LIMITED STOCK

Details

Porter 62" TV Stand

Item# - W697-132
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Rustic Brown

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Those drawn to the warm, homey feel of traditional interiors love how the Porter TV stand suits their style. A burnished finish with oil-rubbed accents and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance. Shelved cabinet space and an open cubby accommodate your media needs, as do back panel cutouts for cord management and ventilation.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • 2 cabinets, each with 1 shelf
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
  • Dark bronze-tone hardware
  • 2 drawers
  • 1 storage cubby
  • Compatible with W100-01 electric fireplace insert
  • Cutouts for wire management
  • Removable center shelf
  • Hand-finished
  • Assembly required

Weight

202 lbs. (91.63 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 62.00"
  • Depth: 21.00"
  • Height: 35.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Adjustable center shelf Width: 24.50"
  • Adjustable center shelf Depth: 16.75"
  • Adjustable center shelf Height: 1.00"
  • Adjustable side shelf (2) Width: 15.75"
  • Adjustable side shelf (2) Depth: 16.75"
  • Adjustable side shelf (2) Height: 1.00"
  • Bottom center opening Width: 23.00"
  • Bottom center opening Depth: 18.00"
  • Bottom center opening Height: 20.00"
  • Door opening (2) Width: 14.50"
  • Door opening (2) Depth: 18.00"
  • Door opening (2) Height: 20.00"
  • Drawer interior (2) Width: 13.25"
  • Drawer interior (2) Depth: 15.50"
  • Drawer interior (2) Height: 3.50"
  • Media opening Width: 23.00"
  • Media opening Depth: 18.00"
  • Media opening Height: 5.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
4.4 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
1
0
0
1
Beautiful
Makes my living room look like it’s out of a magazine
April 14, 2018
Perfect for our 65” TV
Nice tv stand. The dark brown color blends well with our espresso hard wood floors. Very pleased.
March 20, 2018
Love it!
Love the entertainment center and fireplace insert
February 7, 2018
Nice Wall Unit
Bought the whole wall unit and we love it. It does seem a little darker than the picture. Good price & quality!
January 17, 2018
Happy customers
We are loving our new entertainment center.
Had a mixup with delivery through. Wro g u it brought to us first, then had to wait a week for the right one to come which we weren't too happy about.
November 28, 2017
BEAUTIFUL
Bought two nightstands for our new bedroom set, they are heavy and sturdy, I love them. They shipped UPS and were packaged and protected exceptional. I did notice they seem to scratch easy we had glass cut for the top.
August 2, 2017
Good piece
I've had this piece for over 3 years now. It's survived 3 moves. The color has a slight distressed brownish look with variations in color or dark brown at certain spots. This is my second Porter pc.
May 29, 2016
Good choice
I bought this piece about a year ago- I am still very happy with my choice.
We bought several pieces from the Porter Collection, all have held up well.
May 22, 2016
Color Different
I recently had this delivered. Nice piece. However, the color is not Rustic Brown. It is more like a painted black.
March 10, 2016

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Porter Coffee Table
    Original Price$439.99 Sale Price$373.99
    Description

    If beautifully warm and homey suits your style, the Porter rectangular coffee table might be your cup of tea. A burnished finish and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance. Five workable drawers make it packed with storage possibilities.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Turned bun feet
    • 5 drawers
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $439.99
    $373.99

    As low as $32 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $373.99)

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Porter 4-Piece Entertainment Center with Fireplace
    N/A
    Description

    Those drawn to the warm, homey feel of traditional interiors love how the Porter 4-piece entertainment center with fireplace suits their style. A burnished finish with oil-rubbed accents and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance. Details including felt-lined drawers and a mix of cabinet storage and open display space with LED lighting offer a beautiful balance. And for a touch of rustic romance: this entertainment center comes complete with electric fireplace insert with elements that include a flicking flame that operates with or without heat, a six-level temperature setting, remote control and an overheating control device for added safety.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Cutouts for wire management and heat ventilation
    • Each pier includes 1 cabinet, each with 1 adjustable shelf, 2 adjustable display shelves and overhead LED lighting
    • Fireplace provides up to 4608 BTU/1400W and warms up to 400 square feet (heats a mid-size room)
    • Fireplace insert with flame feature operates with or without heat, with 6-level temperature setting
    • Center shelf can be removed to accommodate fireplace insert
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Porter Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price$269.99 Sale Price$229.49
    Description

    Those drawn to the warm, homey feel of traditional interiors love how the Porter lift-top coffee table rises to the occasion. Thanks to a spring loaded mechanism that elevates the tabletop, grabbing a bite or getting down to work is a lot more comfortable. Sporting a burnished finish and classic bun feet, it’s a table that exudes relaxed elegance.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Turned bun feet
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Lift-top table
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $269.99
    $229.49

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $229.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Porter Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price$369.99 Sale Price$314.49
    Description

    Add that finishing touch of traditional style to your space with the Porter sofa table. A burnished finish and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance. Dual drawers and a bottom shelf give you the option of hiding things away or showing things off.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Turned bun feet
    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $369.99
    $314.49

    As low as $27 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $314.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Porter Chairside End Table
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$169.99
    Description

    Add that finishing touch of traditional style to your space with the Porter chairside end table. A burnished finish and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Turned bun feet
    • 1 drawer
    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $169.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Porter 54" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Those drawn to the warm, homey feel of traditional interiors love how the Porter TV stand suits their style. A burnished finish with oil-rubbed accents and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance. Shelved cabinet space and an open cubby accommodate your media needs, as do back panel cutouts for cord management and ventilation.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 2 drawers
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Cutouts for wire management
    • 1 storage cubby
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Pierin Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Pierin accent chair grabs your attention in a wonderfully appealing way. Thick seat cushion and slightly sloping back work in tandem with the lumbar pillow to create a favorite place to read, relax and chat. The energetic print is softened by a calming shade.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Includes 1 lumbar pillow with soft polyfill
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Polyester/linen upholstery
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material