Details

Pollyanna Wall Art (Set of 3)

Item# - A8000074
Original Price $249.99
Sale Price $212.49

or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $249.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Tan/Black

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Continental divide. This 3-piece world map art work marks the spot for world-class style. Gallery wrapped canvases are punctuated with striking black frames, with mounted brackets for easy hanging.
  • Set of 3
  • Gallery wrapped canvas
  • Tan/black palette
  • Black frame
  • Due to hand-painted details, no two will be exactly the same
  • D-ring hanger
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth

Weight

13 lbs. (5.9 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 19.70"
  • Depth: 1.18"
  • Height: 39.40"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 8 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Style design and durability
Claude J on Apr 6, 2020
love maps!!
Heidi M on Mar 12, 2020
Style design and durability
Claude J on Apr 6, 2020
was looking for a unique map for the wall. like that this is 3 pieces
Rachel M on Apr 3, 2020
love maps!!
Heidi M on Mar 12, 2020
I saw it in the store. It showed up cheaper online months later. Great for a big office wall. I don't have to deal with the misleading sale promotions in the store. Online it is straight forward.
Jessica S on Feb 10, 2020
I've been looking for a good, stylish, artistic wall map for a while.
Nicholas A on Jan 26, 2020
I like it and it's just what I've been looking for
Martin P on Jul 26, 2019
good wall piece
Kevy H on Jun 28, 2019
was looking for a unique map for the wall. like that this is 3 pieces
Rachel M on Apr 3, 2020
I saw it in the store. It showed up cheaper online months later. Great for a big office wall. I don't have to deal with the misleading sale promotions in the store. Online it is straight forward.
Jessica S on Feb 10, 2020
Is each picture 19.70"?
Julie J on Dec 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No
4.9 / 5.0
7 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
1
0
0
0
Very satisfied
Very pleased!
February 17, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Good buy
Nice on wall
Nice
Nice
July 2, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Love this
Gorgeous - really love it 😍
June 27, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Love these
Love looks great in home
June 23, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Not bad for the price.
Slightly cheaper looking than I expected, but still look nice.
June 20, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Looks great in my den.
Den
Den
May 16, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Ditto
Very very beautiful . Looks so perfect with our decor
December 26, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)