Images
  • Polly Stool, , large
  • Polly Stool, , large
  • Polly Stool, , large
  • Polly Stool, , large
  • Polly Stool, , large
  • Polly Stool, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Polly Stool

Item: A3000013
Original Price $129.99
Sale Price $82.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: White

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Trendsetting and contemporary. Take a fashion risk with the Polly accent stool. Outlined honeycomb design on hammered metal is teeming with texture. Decor on the solid top completes the look with style.
  • Made of white finished metal
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

10 lbs. (4.54 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Polly Stool, , large
  • Width: 16.56"
  • Depth: 16.56"
  • Height: 20.00"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 19 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Love the modern look.
Rebecca B on Apr 12, 2020
Like how it looked with the set.
Philip N on Apr 4, 2020
Love the modern look.
Rebecca B on Apr 12, 2020
style, color
Robert C on Apr 11, 2020
Like how it looked with the set.
Philip N on Apr 4, 2020
Liked that they weren't matchy-matchy with the other furniture purchased.
Trisha M on Mar 13, 2020
Simple and goes with rest of decor!
Linda H on Jan 14, 2020
famhouse style
CAROLINE H on Jun 4, 2019
Matches my dining room table
Corey B on May 20, 2019
cute, unique
Nohemi F on Apr 5, 2019
style, color
Robert C on Apr 11, 2020
Liked that they weren't matchy-matchy with the other furniture purchased.
Trisha M on Mar 13, 2020
can you use this table outside? would it hold up to weather?
maria d on Aug 5, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Accent Table would be suitable for indoor/outdoor use under protection and not for prolonged periods of time outside in the elements.
Can someone sit on it?
Angie on Oct 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I would not use it for seating, not strong enough to support much weight. more for decor purpose.
5.0 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
0
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Awesome!
Looks great! More cream than white and the shapes are more gold than silver. Definitely warm colors. It’s hollow and lightweight with a lot of texture.
Has a aging yellowing look around the brim
Good height. Lightweight
January 11, 2021
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it
I purchased this to use as a side table in my living room and we absolutely love it. I would purchase one of these again before I would a regular end table. It adds character to the room and very easy to keep clean. I would recommend this item.
December 28, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect stool!
Love this stool! Looks perfect with our patio furniture.
Love this stool!  Looks perfect with our patio furniture.
Love this stool! Looks perfect with our patio furniture.
September 28, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love this!
A great piece to help merge styles
User submitted image
Added May 9, 2020
May 9, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Cute little table made out of tin of some sort. I like it really cute in person.
Really cute little table. Was surprised when I found it to be like tin. Overall, I really like it. A bit of pocket change but works for me. Good buy so worth it.
October 25, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
LOOKS BETTER IN PERSON!
I bought this last month and love it! It is exactly like I pictured and more!!
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
August 16, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Polly Stool - Just what I was looking for!
I was looking for a garden stool-type end table, but found that with many of the ceramic stools the surface was either too small or not stable enough to put a glass on. When I saw the Polly Stool on-line I was impressed with the design and the price. It arrived sooner than expected and fits beautifully with my new decor! I am going to have a glass top made for it to protect the surface.
Polly Stool
Polly Stool
June 7, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful
Perfect!! Exactly what I wanted and better than I imagined! I got two for my side tables by the bed! So so neat!!
May 4, 2018

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Dimple Hand Hammered Side Table
    Original Price $464.99
    Sale Price $214.99
    Description

    This cylindrical side table boasts a gold base and a hand hammered body. Perfect for use as a surface, seat, or footrest, it makes for a glam enhancement to any room.

    • Completely handmade by master artisans
    • Hand hammered side table with gold base
    • No assembly required
    • Crafted in India
    View All Details
    $464.99
    $214.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Wynlow Stool
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $119.99
    Description

    Bee cool with the Wynlow accent stool with honeycomb design. Thanks to its indoor/outdoor safe treatment, you can feel free to use it wherever and however you please. Burnt copper-tone finish is loaded with earthy elegance.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal
    • Honeycomb design
    • Burnt copper-tone finish
    • Indoor/outdoor safe
    • Due to the finishing process of this product, some variations may occur
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $119.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Jadran Stool
    Original Price $304.99
    Sale Price $109.99
    Description

    The Jadran stool embodies a combination of timeless simplicity and luxury. Its subtly grooved gold top pairs beautifully with the solid black base, adding an element of glamour in just the right dose.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Handmade by master furniture craftsmen
    • Gold top with subtle design
    • Can be used as a stool or foot rest
    • No assembly required
    • Crafted in India
    View All Details
    $304.99
    $109.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Honey-Can-Do Black Foldable Paper Stool
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $107.99
    Description

    This portable paper stool is perfect for small spaces as it unfolds open for use with a comfortable seating pad, and folds back up tight for easy storage. Made of durable Honeycomb Kraft paper, it can hold up to 200 pounds of weight and you can fold it up and bring it with you.

    • Honeycomb Kraft paper with seating pad opens neatly into a stool
    • Folds flat for easy storage
    • Holds up to 250-lbs
    • Dimensions: 16" dia x 20"H
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $107.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Sable Ceramic Accent Table
    Original Price $164.99
    Sale Price $95.99
    Description

    Carve out eclectic style with this ceramic side table. A tribal-inspired pattern weaves across the circular base, adding texture in a two-tone finish. Enjoy a glossy, glazed design with this round accent table.

    • Made of ceramic
    • Multicolor finish
    • Two-tone tribal pattern
    • No assembly required
    View All Details
    $164.99
    $95.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store