Images
  • Polly Stool, , large
  • Polly Stool, , large
  • Polly Stool, , large
  • Polly Stool, , large
  • Polly Stool, , large
  • Polly Stool, , large
Details

Polly Stool

Item# - A3000013
Original Price $119.99
Sale Price $101.99

or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $119.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: White

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Trendsetting and contemporary. Take a fashion risk with the Polly accent stool. Outlined honeycomb design on hammered metal is teeming with texture. Decor on the solid top completes the look with style.
  • Made of white finished metal
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

12 lbs. (5.44 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 16.56"
  • Depth: 16.56"
  • Height: 20.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 17 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Love the modern look.
Rebecca B on Apr 12, 2020
Like how it looked with the set.
Philip N on Apr 4, 2020
Love the modern look.
Rebecca B on Apr 12, 2020
style, color
Robert C on Apr 11, 2020
Like how it looked with the set.
Philip N on Apr 4, 2020
Liked that they weren't matchy-matchy with the other furniture purchased.
Trisha M on Mar 13, 2020
Simple and goes with rest of decor!
Linda H on Jan 14, 2020
famhouse style
CAROLINE H on Jun 4, 2019
Matches my dining room table
Corey B on May 20, 2019
cute, unique
Nohemi F on Apr 5, 2019
style, color
Robert C on Apr 11, 2020
Liked that they weren't matchy-matchy with the other furniture purchased.
Trisha M on Mar 13, 2020
Can someone sit on it?
Angie on Oct 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I would not use it for seating, not strong enough to support much weight. more for decor purpose.
can you use this table outside? would it hold up to weather?
maria d on Aug 5, 2020
BEST ANSWER: I have only used them indoors for plant stands. They seem to mark up on the surface very easily. There are water rings where my plants sit. I would not recommend for outside
5.0 / 5.0
5 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
0
0
0
0
Love this!
A great piece to help merge styles
User submitted image
Added May 9, 2020
May 9, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Cute little table made out of tin of some sort. I like it really cute in person.
Really cute little table. Was surprised when I found it to be like tin. Overall, I really like it. A bit of pocket change but works for me. Good buy so worth it.
October 25, 2019
LOOKS BETTER IN PERSON!
I bought this last month and love it! It is exactly like I pictured and more!!
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
August 16, 2018
Polly Stool - Just what I was looking for!
I was looking for a garden stool-type end table, but found that with many of the ceramic stools the surface was either too small or not stable enough to put a glass on. When I saw the Polly Stool on-line I was impressed with the design and the price. It arrived sooner than expected and fits beautifully with my new decor! I am going to have a glass top made for it to protect the surface.
Polly Stool
Polly Stool
June 7, 2018
Beautiful
Perfect!! Exactly what I wanted and better than I imagined! I got two for my side tables by the bed! So so neat!!
May 4, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Alonso 5' x 7' Rug
    $123.99 - $199.99
    Description

    Fashion-forward retrospective. Alonso area rug brings back the shag in such an irresistible way. Feel free to kick off your shoes and indulge in its ultra-plush pile. What a luxurious addition to a bedroom or lounge area.

    • Micro-polyester shag
    • Machine woven
    • Polyester/jute canvas bac; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $123.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $169.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • IMAX Brianna Small Pineapple Box
    Original Price $74.99
    Sale Price $52.49
    Description

    Pineapples are all the craze in fashion. Bring a taste of the tropics to your home with the Brianna small pineapple box. White finish with distressed effect creates an authentic, inviting aesthetic. This piece isn’t just about looks, though. The two-piece lidded design allows you to store small treasures.

    • Made of polyresin
    • Hand-finished
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $74.99
    $52.49

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $74.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Sidony Table Lamp
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price $67.99
    Description

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • On/off switch
    • Made of poly resin with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $67.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $79.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Hackley Accent Chair
    Original Price $329.99
    Sale Price $280.49
    Description

    Wowing with luminous goldtone metal and sleek black faux leather, the Hackley accent chair takes a cool stance for contemporary style. Elements including baffled stitching and upholstery wrapped armrests are an indulgent touch.

    • Exposed metal frame in goldtone metallic finish
    • Faux leather upholstery
    • Upholstery-wrapped padded armrests
    • Wraparound floor protector glides
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $280.49

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $329.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required