Images
  • Pleated Twin Comforter Set, Blush Pink, large
  • Pleated Twin Comforter Set, Blush Pink, large
  • Pleated Twin Comforter Set, Blush Pink, large
  • Pleated Twin Comforter Set, Blush Pink, large
  • Pleated Twin Comforter Set, Blush Pink, large
  • Pleated Twin Comforter Set, Blush Pink, large
  • Pleated Twin Comforter Set, Blush Pink, large
  • Pleated Twin Comforter Set, Blush Pink, large
  • Pleated Twin Comforter Set, Blush Pink, large
  • Pleated Twin Comforter Set, Blush Pink, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Pem America Pleated Arrow Twin Comforter Set

Item# - Q600000287

Online Only

  • Items sold online only
  • Not available in-store
Original Price $132.99
Sale Price $89.99
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Blush Pink

  • B
  • global.selected Color B

Bed size

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Poised yet playful, this ensemble adds a touch of romance to any space. Softly textured pleats on the comforter pair beautifully with southwest patterned sheets to create an air of effortless indulgence in an on-trend color palette. Toss in the charming accent pillow to complete the look.
  • Set includes comforter, sham, decorative pillow, fitted sheet, flat sheet and pillowcase
  • Pleated face; solid color on reverse
  • Comforter, sham, sheets and pillowcase made of microfiber polyester; comforter with polyester fiber fill
  • Imported
  • Machine washable

Weight

10.05 lbs. (4.56 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 68.00"
  • Depth: 3.00"
  • Height: 90.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 4 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
we have a 14 year old so its pretty but not a baby looking pink, and it looks clean and modern with the other items were getting
CHRISTOPHER P on Apr 8, 2020
My bed has similar bedding in white and I cant seem to get my daughter out of my bed. Hopefully, if I make her bed look like mine she will sleep in her own bed. We will see if this logic works.
Elizabeth T on Jan 29, 2020
we have a 14 year old so its pretty but not a baby looking pink, and it looks clean and modern with the other items were getting
CHRISTOPHER P on Apr 8, 2020
I liked the color.
Lisa P on Mar 14, 2020
My bed has similar bedding in white and I cant seem to get my daughter out of my bed. Hopefully, if I make her bed look like mine she will sleep in her own bed. We will see if this logic works.
Elizabeth T on Jan 29, 2020
Love that this is a complete set with coordinating sheet set...all in one bundle takes the guess work out of matching!
SALLY H on Nov 18, 2019
I liked the color.
Lisa P on Mar 14, 2020
Love that this is a complete set with coordinating sheet set...all in one bundle takes the guess work out of matching!
SALLY H on Nov 18, 2019
3.6 / 5.0
5 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
1
1
3
0
0
Comfortable twin bed
I ordered 2 one had little dead bugs inside not sure if it’s from sitting in the warehouse but washed and it’s fine just gross on 1st appearance but looks nice now!!
January 8, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

94040 (change)
Ashley HomeStore
128 Ranch Dr
Milpitas, CA 95035
+14082626860

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Tue: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Wed: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Thu: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Fri: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sat: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sun: 10:00AM-09:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Ultra-Tech Tencel High Profile Pillow
    $89.99 - $99.99
    Description

    The Ultra-Tech with Tencel advanced pillow by Healthy Sleep is chiropractor and wellness MD recommended to reduce pain and pressure points by conforming to your body for proper neck and spine alignment. For those who prefer the feel of high-profile thickness, this exceptionally comfortable pillow includes a naturally antibacterial cover crafted with Ultra-Tech Tencel technology. Soft to the touch and gentle on sensitive skin, Tencel is also 50% more effective at wic away moisture than cotton. Rest assured that while you sleep, regulating air pockets dissipate heat to help keep you comfortably cool all night long.

    • Made of microfiber and polyester
    • High profile
    • Naturally antibacterial Ultra-Tech Tencel cover
    • Air pockets for temperature regulation
    • Chiropractor and wellness MD recommended
    View All Details
    $124.99
    $89.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Gruve 10 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box
    $299.99 - $499.99
    Description

    Memory foam mattresses are a hot trend for good reason—but for some they simply get a bit too toasty for comfort. Rest easy. The Chime Elite 10" memory foam mattress has you covered with the cradling feel you love and temperature regulation you crave. The mattress’s soothing memory foam contours to your body, while a thick layer of firm support foam provides wonderful pressure point relief. And how’s this for cool: thanks to dual ventilation technology, you get a more breathable memory foam mattress that’s topped with a micro cool technology cover to keep you that much more comfortable. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    • Comfort level: luxury firm
    • Memory foam
    • Infused with charcoal and green tea extract for a refreshing and invigorating sleep experience
    • Transition foam
    • Firm support foam
    View All Details
    $479.99
    $299.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • iEnjoy Home 3-Piece Premium Ultra Soft Twin Sheet Set
    $32.99 - $40.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $75.99
    $40.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Surya Metalic Threading Euro Sham
    $46.99 - $55.49
    Description

    A delight in white—this Euro sham proves that minimal color and loads of texture are all you need to transform your bedroom. Hint of metallic sheen adds a luxe touch you’re sure to love.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Pillow sold separately
    • Made of cotton/linen
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $122.99
    $46.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Sorinella Queen Upholstered Bed
    Original Price$849.99 - $969.99

    $629.99 - $859.99

    or $53/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $629.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    To create this masterpiece, we transformed the glamour of yesteryear into something fresh and new. Sorinella bed sets a high note for affordable luxury, with diamond tufting highlighting the upholstered wing headboard. Footboard and rails are also beautiy dressed in the rich gray fabric with warm brown undertones. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Tufted headboard
    • Polyester/cotton upholstery
    • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
    View All Details
    Original Price$849.99 - $969.99

    $629.99 - $859.99

    or $53/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $629.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available