Details

Plato Pendant Light

Item# - L000658
Original Price $219.99
Sale Price $135.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Brown/Black

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Unparalleled style. The Plato pendant light hangs beautifully over your dining table or kitchen island. Halo design with brown finished wood and black metal illuminates your room with a classic yet rustic feel.
  • Made of wood and metal
  • 6 type A bulbs (not included); 60-watt max or CFL 13-watt max; UL Listed
  • Hardwired fixture; professional installation recommended
  • Indoor use only
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth

Weight

17 lbs. (7.71 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 24.50"
  • Depth: 24.50"
  • Height: 24.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Cord length: 66.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 9 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It goes with theme of my house.
Connie K on Apr 9, 2020
Matched decor
Eva C on Dec 15, 2019
It goes with theme of my house.
Connie K on Apr 9, 2020
love it
vanessa k on Mar 13, 2020
Matched decor
Eva C on Dec 15, 2019
I picked it based on positive reviews and pictures from other people who purchased the item
Jon L on Aug 26, 2019
Perfect fit for my new kitchen
Courtney M on Jul 9, 2019
Love the Look
Cheryl W on Mar 28, 2019
love it
vanessa k on Mar 13, 2020
I picked it based on positive reviews and pictures from other people who purchased the item
Jon L on Aug 26, 2019
Can anyone provide a link for the bulbs they purchased for this light fixture? Thank you!
Serena D on May 14, 2020
BEST ANSWER: It won't let me provide a link. We got some from that really big online shopping place named after a long river in S America, heh. ST64 Vintage LED Edison Bulbs 810lm 60 Watt Equivalent 6W No-Dimmable LED Filament Light Bulb 810 Lumen Soft White 2700K ST64 Antique E26 Medium Base for Decorate Bedroom Office 6Pack 27K
4.2 / 5.0
5 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
0
0
0
1
Lamp
The lamp is exactly like the picture. Looks great in my dining area.
Lamp
Lamp
May 25, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Poor quality
1 Build didn’t work
March 4, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
I loved
Amazing product
Love Ashley furniture
August 16, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great looking light!
Love this light, however, it hung much lower than we needed so we had to remove the links & cut the cord. Measurements listed only include the light itself & not the chain that goes from ceiling. Looks great though!
July 26, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Love it!
This light goes perfectly with our decor! Love it!
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
January 25, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Madelia Pendant Light
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $91.99
    Description

    Designed with a touch of rustic allure, the Madelia pendant light illuminates your space with cool character. Natural jute is such an interesting, textural choice paired with metal hardware. Whether your style is coastal chic, modern farmhouse or casual-cool, this pendant is sure to be the perfect finishing touch.

    • Made of natural jute with black finished metal
    • 4 type B bulbs (not included); 40-watt max or CFL 8-watt max; UL Listed
    • Indoor use only
    • Hardwired; professional installation recommended
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $91.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Adjustable Length 25" Chandelier
    Original Price $864.00
    Sale Price $281.99
    Description

    Bring any design full circle with this black 25" diameter adjustable chandelier. Its generous metal frame and classic glass lanterns bring the decadent glow of modern luxury to the dining room and transform a living room into a sophisticated haven.

    • Made of metal with clear glass shades
    • Black and brown finish
    • 6 type B 40-watt bulbs
    • Wipe with a soft, dry cloth; avoid use of chemicals and household cleaners as they may damage finish
    • Hardwired fixture; professional installation recommended
    View All Details
    $864.00
    $281.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Anakin Pendant Lamp
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $139.99
    Description

    Frame your style the right way with the Anakin pendant light. The element of structure created by layered wooden rectangles brightens any space. In an antiqued gray finish, this quadrilateral light source is neutral enough to fit into many different styles and enhance your home.

    • Made of wood
    • 4 type B bulbs (not included); 40 watts max or 8 watts max CFL; UL Listed
    • Hardwired fixture; professional installation recommended
    • Indoor use only
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $139.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii