Details

Pinnadel Counter Height Bar Stool (Set of 2)

Item# - D542-224
Sale Price$100.00 each ($200.00 set)
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Light Brown

Add to cart options

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

With its smooth, 360-degree turning radius and adjustable height swivel, Pinnadel counter height bar stool turns back time with some cool vintage-inspired flair. The frame’s signature finish with a wire-brushed effect and gray undertones exudes an easy, relaxed sensibility, while faux rivets incorporate a rustic punch.
  • Faux rivet accents
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
  • Counter height design
  • Comfortable footrest
  • Gray undertones enhance finish
  • Made of wood, engineered wood and metal
  • 360-degree swivel, adjustable seat height
  • Assembly required

Weight

19 lbs. (8.62 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 17.50"
  • Depth: 17.50"
  • Height: 24.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Pinnadel Counter Height Bar Stool is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love!! Love these barstools! Fit perfectly with my new house!!!
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love they are height adjustable I bought these to put on my kitchen island and love them.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice stool for low counters I bought it over a month ago and just got it but worth waiting
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These We had two of these and did a remodel. Then we needed more. They are good and sturdy, and easy to assemble. Delivery was fast!
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yep we like it them, yep we like them fit just under our bar perfectly, fit just under our bar perfectly
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well built and versatile Easy to assemble, sturdy, and works for both bar and counter heights due to adjustable seat.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it We bought this and we’re so happy!!! My dog loves it too haha
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Brought these two adjustable bar stools along with other purchases.. 'So if your short or tall you can adjust to your preference. I'm all about convenience. So far everything we had purchased from ashley furniture was to our likening.
Date published: 2018-10-26
  • y_2019, m_1, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_D542-224, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ashleyfurniture
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Pinnadel Bar Height Bar Stool
    Sale Price$50.00 each ($100.00 set)
    Description

    Pinnadel’s retro-inspired design provides seating in style. The finish not only lends an industrial-chic element but also complements a plentitude of color schemes and aesthetics. Even better, stools are stackable making them ideal in lofts and other small spaces.

    LIMITED STOCK

    $50.00 each ( $200.00 set)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Pinnadel Counter Height Dining Room Table
    Sale Price$349.99 each ($699.98 set)
    Description

    Taking a clean-lined, straightforward approach to style, Pinnadel counter height dining room table does so much more with less. Much of its allure comes from its signature finish, with a wire-brushed effect and gray undertones that exude a gently weathered quality and relaxed sensibility.

    4.4 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.4  (7)
    $349.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Pinnadel Bar Height Bar Stool
    Sale Price$125.00 each ($250.00 set)
    Description

    Pinnadel pub height bar stool serves a sense of refinement without all the formality. A 360-degree spin element keeps you in the flow of conversation, while faux leather upholstered seating incorporates comfort and easy cleanup. The frame’s signature finish with a wire-brushed effect and gray undertones exudes an easy, relaxed sensibility.

    4.6 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.6  (148)
    $125.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Pinnadel Dining Room Bar Table
    Sale Price$399.00 each ($798.00 set)
    Description

    Taking a clean-lined, straightforward approach to style, Pinnadel dining room pub table does so much more with less. Much of its allure comes from its signature finish, with a wire-brushed effect and gray undertones that exude a gently weathered quality and relaxed sensibility.

    LIMITED STOCK

    $399.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Pinnadel Counter Height Bar Stool
    Sale Price$125.00 each ($250.00 set)
    Description

    Pinnadel counter height bar stool serves a sense of refinement without all the formality. A 360-degree spin element keeps you in the flow of conversation, while faux leather upholstered seating incorporates comfort and easy cleanup. The frame’s signature finish with a wire-brushed effect and gray undertones exudes an easy, relaxed sensibility.

    4.6 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.6  (148)
    $125.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Pinnadel Bar Height Bar Stool
    Sale Price$100.00 each ($200.00 set)
    Description

    With its smooth, 360-degree turning radius and adjustable height swivel, Pinnadel pub height bar stool turns back time with some cool vintage-inspired flair. The frame’s signature finish with a wire-brushed effect and gray undertones exudes an easy, relaxed sensibility, while faux rivets incorporate a rustic punch.

    4.6 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.6  (68)
    $100.00 each ( $200.00 set)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Pinnadel Counter Height Bar Stool
    Sale Price$50.00 each ($100.00 set)
    Description

    Pinnadel’s retro-inspired design is beautifully on point. Stamped sheet metal lends an industrial-chic element and easily complements a plentitude of color schemes and aesthetics. Even better, stools are stackable making them ideal in lofts and other small spaces.

    4.7 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.7  (14)
    $50.00 each ( $200.00 set)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii