Details

Pinnadel Counter Height Bar Stool

Item# - D542-124
Sale Price$115.00

As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $115.00)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Light Brown

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Pinnadel counter height bar stool serves a sense of refinement without all the formality. A 360-degree spin element keeps you in the flow of conversation, while faux leather upholstered seating incorporates comfort and easy cleanup. The frame’s signature finish with a wire-brushed effect and gray undertones exudes an easy, relaxed sensibility.
  • Assembly required
  • Comfortable footrest
  • Made of wood, engineered wood and metal
  • 360-degree swivel
  • Counter height design
  • Faux leather upholstery with nailhead trim
  • Gray undertones enhance finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

33 lbs. (14.97 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 19.25"
  • Depth: 19.25"
  • Height: 36.88"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat height: 24.25"
  • Footrest height: 7.00"
  • Seat width: 16.50"
  • Seat depth: 16.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Product Care

How to Care & Clean Your Furnishings:

Now that you’ve invited Ashley HomeStore into your home, you’ll want to enjoy the furnishings for years to come. To ensure that you do, we encourage you to follow through with proper care and cleaning. This useful guide covers all types of furniture

Fabric Upholsetered Furniture:

We offer countless options in upholstery—from fine leather and skillfully matched manmade alternatives (faux leather), to cotton, nylon, polyester, rayon and wool blends. For your reference, our upholstered products have a tag either under one of the seat cushions or beneath the unit itself. The tag provides a universal cleaning code indicating best cleaning practices.

Universal Cleaning Codes Include:

DC - Dry Clean Only

E - Use the Millennium Leather Care Kit

N - Use the Millennium Leather Care Kit

N FBR - (Natural Fiber Rugs) Immediately blot spills to remove excess liquid with a clean white cloth or plain paper towel. Blot again with a solution of one teaspoon mild detergent with one teaspoon of white vinegar in a quart of warm water. Do not saturate.

S - Clean only with a dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate. Do not use water. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

SW - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

W - Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

WS - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

X - Do not clean with either water or solvent-based cleaner. Use vacuuming or light brushing only.

Wool - Blot spills up immediately with a clean white cloth or plain paper towel.

Leather Upholstered Furniture:

Leather isn’t perfect and that’s the beauty of it. All leather or “genuine” leather has natural markings, including variations of shade and tone, as well as nicks, scratches and wrinkles—characteristics that distinguish it from manmade materials.

Expect that some marks will appear on the surface of your leather. Their origin might be anything from healed scars and barbed wire scratches, to skin “stretch marks” and insect bites. By no means should they be considered a defect; nor will they affect the durability or construction of your piece. Such “imperfections” are your assurance that you have a true leather hide.

Also keep in mind, grain patterns and coloring of leather will vary from hide to hide and also within the same hide, making leather all the more interesting and unique.

How to Care for Leather:

  • Dust often and use a vacuum cleaner crevice tool to clean seams.
  • Clean weekly using a damp sponge or soft, lint-free cloth. Do not rub; instead, wipe gently.
  • Do not use or place sharp objects on leather goods. Leather is very durable; however, it is not accident or damage proof.
  • Keep leather furniture out of direct sunlight and at least two feet from heat sources to avoid fading and cracking.
  • Do not place newspapers or magazines on leather furniture. The ink from these items may be transferred onto the leather.
  • Do not use abrasives; harsh chemicals; saddle soap; leather cleaners that contain any oils, soaps or detergents; or common household cleaners on leather furniture. Only use recommended leather cleaners.
  • Follow instructions for any gentle leather cleaner you might use. Additionally, leather conditioners provide a barrier to stains and help extend the life of your leather. Before using any cleaning/conditioning product on leather, test it in an obscure area.
  • Improper cleaning may void your leather furniture warranty.

How to Remove Spots, Spills and Stains from Leather:

Water Spots:

A water spot can be removed by wiping the entire area seam to seam with a damp cloth so there is no “demarcation point” on the leather and the leather can dry uniformly.

Pet Urine Stains:

We recommend “Natures Miracle" available in pet stores for removing pet urine stains and neutralizing the area. Follow product directions on the product. Please note that anytime you are “washing” or cleaning leather you must do the entire cushion, seam to seam, edge to edge, so as not to end up with a water stain. If leather can dry evenly there is no "demarcation point.”

Ink Stains:

Ink remover sticks are effective in removing or reducing noticeable ink markings from most leathers.

Oil/Food Grease Stains:

Small oil stains can be treated and successfully removed if addressed immediately. Rub corn starch briskly into the stain with your fingers until the heat from the friction is felt. That heat loosens the oil and allows the corn starch to absorb the oil before the leather can. Vacuum or brush the powder off. Repeat until the stain is gone.

Water Stains:

What does it take to clean water stains? Clean water. Should you have a “ring” or demarcation from glass condensation from a glass, soak a new sponge with room temperature water; wring sponge as much as possible. Starting at the spot, dampen the leather and move the sponge to the edges of the cushion. Allow moisture to become less and less as you get further from the spot. Don’t scrub, just wipe.

Wood Furniture:

Whether you have an all-wood piece of furniture or a furnishing made of a mix of wood, manmade wood and wood veneer, you want to protect it from damage, maintain its perfect finish and keep it looking beautiful for years to come. Here are some tips to help you do that.

How to Care for Wood Furniture:

  • Use a lint-free cloth to polish wood furniture on a weekly basis.
  • Keep furniture away from heating and air conditioning sources to prevent loss of moisture; and avoid direct sunlight to prevent fading or darkening of wood.
  • Use felt backing on lamps and other accessories to prevent scratches and gouges, and rotate accessories so they do not remain in the same spot all the time.
  • Use placemats under plates and hot pads under serving dishes and coasters under beverages.
  • Do not place newspapers or magazines on woods surfaces. The ink from these items may bleed into the finish and could damage the wood.
  • Do not use abrasives or harsh chemicals on wood furniture.
  • Should you scratch your furniture: Touch up crayons and markers are available at local hardware and home improvement stores in a variety of color packs. These types of crayons and markers are made especially for furniture and work well touching up most flaws.

How to Spot Clean Wood Furniture:

  • To remove food stains, wipe up the spill immediately. Polish with a soft, clean cloth.
  • To remove cloudiness, rub surface with cloth dipped in solution of one tablespoon of vinegar mixed with one quart of water. Rub in the same direction as the grain until surface is completely dry. Follow with an application of furniture oil or polish that does not cause a waxy build-up or has silicones, such as Guardsman or Heritage.
  • To remove water rings, rub with a mixture of equal parts white vinegar and cooking oil in the same direction of the grain.
  • To remove candle wax or chewing gum, hold an ice cube over the wax or gum for a few seconds so that it will chill and harden. Be sure to wipe up water as the ice melts to prevent water spots. Remove as much of the wax or gum as possible with your fingers and then scrape away the remainder gently using the dull edge of a table knife. Rub the spot briskly with a cloth saturated in cream wax. Repeat if needed.

Glass Furniture:

Nothing opens up a room like the beauty and transparency of glass. Of course, you’re so careful not to break it. But you don’t want to dull it or scratch it, either. A few simple steps can clearly go a long way.

How to Care for Glass Furniture:

  • Do not slide rough objects across glass. This can cause permanent scratches to the surface.
  • Do not use abrasive cleaners on glass, which may cause scratches.
  • Do not clean glass without gently removing excessive dirt and debris first, so as not to scratch the surface.
  • To clean glass, choose a non-abrasive commercial glass cleaner, or use warm water and a soft, lint-free cloth. Wring out excess water and wipe surface. Dry immediately with a dry lint-free cloth.

Metal Furniture:

Whether to inject a rustic element or give a piece of furniture a modern, industrial flair, at Ashley HomeStore, we incorporate metal in our furniture in so many ways. Much of the metal you’ll find is powdercoated, resulting in a smooth, even surface.

How to Care and Clean Metal Furniture:

  • When it comes to cleaning metal, less is more. Simply dusting regularly with a clean, dry cloth will generally do the trick.
  • Do not use harsh chemicals or abrasive cleaners on metal finishes, as they can be quite damaging.
  • Note: iron or steel frames can rust furniture is exposed to excessive humidity, particularly in saltwater locations.

Painted Furniture:

Colorful and unique, hand-painted furniture is a great way to express your individual style. It’s important to place these furnishings out of direct sunlight so the color and vibrancy of the painted finish remains fresh and crisp.

How to Care and Clean Painted Furniture:

  • Dust or wipe clean with a cloth dampened with water once a week. Be sure not to leave water spots on the surface. These water spots will dry and could possibly leave permanent marks.
  • Do not use harsh chemicals or abrasive cleaners on painted finishes, as they can be quite damaging.

Clean stains/spots using the following steps:

  1. Dampen a soft cloth with a mixture of hot water and liquid dishwashing detergent.
  2. Wring the cloth as much as possible to remove excess liquid.
  3. Rub the surface lightly in a circular motion.
  4. Dry the surface immediately with a clean, soft towel.

Marble, Slate and Natural Stone Furniture:

Natural stone such as marble and slate brings an earthy, organic element into a space. They’re universally loved for their one-of-a-kind quality. From piece to piece, and even on a single quarried slab, there will be certain color variations. Stone surfaces will have pits and fissures that appear as cracks. They result from immense heat and pressure, which formed the stone eons ago. These characteristics do not impair function or durability; rather they add to the beauty. And while marble, slate and natural stone are certainly quite durable, by no means should be treated as indestructible.

How to Care for Marble & Slate:

  • For general cleaning: dip sponge or clean cloth into warm water with a few drops of mild dishwashing liquid; wring out as much liquid as possible, wipe and immediately dry surface (using a second dry cloth). You may also opt for a marble clean for deeper cleaning.
  • Use coasters under glasses, especially if they contain alcohol or citrus juices; use placemats under china, ceramics, silver or other objects that may scratch the stone surface.
  • Do not use vinegar, bleach, lemon, ammonia, general-purpose cleaners or abrasive cleaning agents (e.g., Comet).
  • Do not use cleaners that contain acid such as bathroom cleaners, grout cleaners or tub and tile cleaners.
  • Do not use alkaline cleaners not specifically formulated for natural stone.
  • Don’t leave pools of water on marble surface, as this could end up leaving a stain.
  • Professional refinishing is recommended to remove etch marks and restore the stone's natural finish.
  • If you choose to seal your marble, use a quality product and follow the manufacturer's directions for use. (Stone sealants can be purchased at almost any home improvement center.)

How to Spot Clean Marble, Stone:

Liquid Spills: 

Blot away the excess liquid with a clean, dry, white cloth; turning the cloth frequently. Spray the area with a marble cleaner or warm water and wipe.

Food Spills: 

Remove food with a non-abrasive item such as a plastic spoon. Blot with dry, white cloth. Spray the area with a marble cleaner and wipe.

 

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 57 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
GIFT
GARY B on Oct 25, 2019
Great fit for our bar
KEVIN S on Oct 21, 2019
GIFT
GARY B on Oct 25, 2019
Seems to be sturdy and well built. Very nice design at a reasonable price.
Bill M on Oct 24, 2019
Great fit for our bar
KEVIN S on Oct 21, 2019
Because we purchased one a couple of years ago and liked it very much. We moved and now need two more stools. I'm just glad they were still available.
Dennis A on Oct 19, 2019
they curve to your back making for a comfortable stool.
Donna S on Oct 7, 2019
I picket these because they are the correct height, have backs and swivel. They seem like they would fit my new kitchen in the mountains of Colorado.
Renee A on Oct 3, 2019
Looks great in person!
Lucas S on Sep 29, 2019
they go with the farmhouse decor
kim M on Sep 27, 2019
style, price, positive reviews
F A on Sep 23, 2019
The reviews were excellent. The design is rustic and chic. The wood and faux leather will match a farmhouse design in my open kitchen area.
Amy G on Sep 20, 2019
I love the look n it fits perfectly with my decor
Linda D on Sep 19, 2019
style, color schemes and look of the item fits our home
Rayna C on Sep 9, 2019
Ordered an additional one to go with our others, which we have had for over 2 1/2 years. Well built and work very well for us.
Curtis J on Sep 5, 2019
Saw these in the store and fell in love with the style. Sat on them and decided they were the right choice for us.
Donna M on Aug 24, 2019
Because was super easy and fast to order online this bar stool
antonio g on Aug 23, 2019
My mom had them in her house and I liked them.
Susan F on Aug 22, 2019
recommended by family member
Melissa B on Aug 21, 2019
We ordered 3 of these counter stools 6 months ago & have been very pleased with the quality. I wished I'd ordered a 4th stool, now they're on sale, so I did! Looks really nice for the price!
Melanie E on Aug 17, 2019
They are beautiful chairs
Anabelle R on Aug 16, 2019
easy to clean materials and no need for stool pads that always slide off
Erin T on Aug 15, 2019
Height and rustic look. Colors go well with our kitchen
Mary M on Aug 11, 2019
rustic, comfortable look
JoAnn C on Aug 10, 2019
Completed the new look for my kitchen
Sarah H on Aug 7, 2019
It matches my decor, and it was on SALE! I have been looking for swivel bar stools for some time and this one is perfect for me.
Doris S on Aug 5, 2019
Sale price here was better than Amazon pricing! Yay, a woman LOVES a deal and I had been watching these exact chairs for a few months now. They will be awesome for our kitchen reno/countertop bar area. Thanks Ashley Homestore!!!
Mary S on Aug 5, 2019
matches my new wood floors and ottoman
ronald t on Jul 31, 2019
They match my end tables and I like that they swivel.
Anita S on Jul 29, 2019
They match my kitchen decor
Tela M on Jul 26, 2019
Good looking stools, great value!!
Karen M on Jul 21, 2019
Just ordered love the style and looks comfortable plus 360 degree swivel and reviews are good - looking forward to receiving
William U on Jul 21, 2019
The stools look narrow so you have plenty of room. Backing makes it comfortable...Last, the swivel means less floor scratching.
Robert B on Jul 18, 2019
We have two of these and love them, which is why we are ordering another one.
Kathleen S on Jul 18, 2019
Because they are comfortable to relax on and they are sturdy and very nice looking
Ana T on Jul 17, 2019
Like the style, perfect for my home.
Roger E on Jul 17, 2019
reviews were great.......they look awesome.........they will fit with the decor nicely
Mark B on Jul 15, 2019
Best Product and good material. Also good prices
Rafael M on Jul 12, 2019
Bought them as a birthday gift for my son
Jeff M on Jul 11, 2019
I already have one of this stool. they are amazing.
Petra R on Jul 3, 2019
will look great in my dining area
Gerald L on Jul 3, 2019
like them, perfect height and color
Nelia M on Jul 1, 2019
like the size and look
Cheryl M on Jun 27, 2019
Sat in these barstools at a friends house and they were very comfortable and looked very well made. Compared to similar style that were way more expensive.
Pam B on Jun 26, 2019
beautiful colors, very comfortable to sit in
Shannon G on Jun 24, 2019
style
AMANDA C on Jun 23, 2019
I picked these bar stools because they matched by existing kitchen furniture. I sat on these in the homestore and they were comfortable and seemed sturdy. I didn't have time to return to the homestore this week so I purchased them online.
Katherine N on Jun 18, 2019
industrial farmhouse look
Kelly F on Jun 16, 2019
I like the style, and they will complement the rest of the kitchen
Dinora G on Jun 2, 2019
looks good
Linda F on May 30, 2019
They look comfortable and I wanted a swivel stool with a padded seat in brown.
James C on May 30, 2019
I love the height of the stools
Rosalie O on May 27, 2019
Seems to be sturdy and well built. Very nice design at a reasonable price.
Bill M on Oct 24, 2019
Because we purchased one a couple of years ago and liked it very much. We moved and now need two more stools. I'm just glad they were still available.
Dennis A on Oct 19, 2019
What is the measurement from the floor to the top of the seat?
Lisa H on Apr 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,Thanks for your inquiry. For the Pinnadel Counter Height Bar Stool the measurement from the floor to the seat is 24.25".
Are the seats real leather?
Anne S on Sep 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No, the seats are faux leather.
Can the stools be returned if it does not match my kitchen cabinets?
Courtney K on Oct 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Online our return policy for this item is 30 days and return shipping fees may apply.
Is two chairs for $115 dollars?
Ana S on Aug 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Whatever price is showing for you is for one chair.
Is this one barstool or two?
Summer S on Apr 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thank you for the inquiry. The Pinnadel Counter Height Bar Stool is sold in quantities of one on line. You may purchase multiple items by changing the quantity on the product page.
4.0 / 5.0
202 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
128
15
6
11
34
great counter stool!
very attractive, comfy, and easy to assemble!
November 6, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Great purchase.
These bar stools are perfect. Super comfortable and they look great. There were a few scratches, but with lemon oil, they aren’t really visible. I’m very happy with them.
User submitted image
Added Nov 4, 2019
November 4, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Very satisfied
We live them. One seat was torn but it was replaced immediately. Customer service was very polite and very helpful.
October 29, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Perfect
I have actually been waiting for these bar stools to be in stock on another site for almost a year but found them in stock on Ashley recently and I couldn't be more pleased with them. I put them together myself but it would've definitely been easier with two people. I was concerned that the back was going to be uncomfortable since there is no padding but surprisingly they are not. I would definitely recommend these stools!
October 29, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Stoold
Love the stools.
October 15, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Great counter stools!
These are fantastic stools! Well made. Great color. Easy assembly. Chic decor. Comfortable.
Great height
Sturdy
Rustic decor
October 15, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Well built stools.
Ordered one to go with our other two, which we have had for over 2 1/2 years. Glad they were still being produced, as they are well built and show little wear after using multiple times every day. Unfortunately, the new one is a different colored wood, so it doesn’t match.
September 24, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Enjoy the stools
Look just like the picture provided on the website, easy to put together! Getting all four feet to balance may be the toughest part. Really like the stools, how they look with the breakfast counter and they are comfortable to sit in.
September 15, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Very Satisfied
So glad that we purchased these barstools. They are beautiful in our new home.
September 14, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Pinnadel bar stool
Perfect rustic style comfortable kitchen stools!!
September 11, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Pinnadel Bar Height Bar Stool
    Sale Price$50.00
    Description

    Pinnadel’s retro-inspired design provides seating in style. The finish not only lends an industrial-chic element but also complements a plentitude of color schemes and aesthetics. Even better, stools are stackable making them ideal in lofts and other small spaces.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of metal
    • Comfortable footrest
    • Cutout in seat makes for convenient carrying
    • Nesting design for easy stacking
    • Bar height design
    View All Details
    $50.00 each ($200.00 set)

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $50.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Pinnadel Counter Height Bar Stool
    Sale Price$100.00
    Description

    With its smooth, 360-degree turning radius and adjustable height swivel, Pinnadel counter height bar stool turns back time with some cool vintage-inspired flair. The frame’s signature finish with a wire-brushed effect and gray undertones exudes an easy, relaxed sensibility, while faux rivets incorporate a rustic punch.

    • Assembly required
    • Comfortable footrest
    • Made of wood, engineered wood and metal
    • Faux rivet accents
    • Counter height design
    View All Details
    $100.00 each ($200.00 set)

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $100.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Pinnadel Counter Height Dining Room Table
    Sale Price$329.99
    Description

    Taking a clean-lined, straightforward approach to style, Pinnadel counter height dining room table does so much more with less. Much of its allure comes from its signature finish, with a wire-brushed effect and gray undertones that exude a gently weathered quality and relaxed sensibility.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Finish with gray undertones and wire-brushed effect
    • Counter height design
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $329.99

    As low as $28 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $329.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Pinnadel Bar Height Bar Stool
    Sale Price$115.00
    Description

    Pinnadel pub height bar stool serves a sense of refinement without all the formality. A 360-degree spin element keeps you in the flow of conversation, while faux leather upholstered seating incorporates comfort and easy cleanup. The frame’s signature finish with a wire-brushed effect and gray undertones exudes an easy, relaxed sensibility.

    • Assembly required
    • Comfortable footrest
    • Made of wood, engineered wood and metal
    • 360-degree swivel
    • Bar height design
    View All Details
    $115.00

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $115.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Pinnadel Dining Room Bar Table
    Sale Price$399.00
    Description

    Taking a clean-lined, straightforward approach to style, Pinnadel dining room pub table does so much more with less. Much of its allure comes from its signature finish, with a wire-brushed effect and gray undertones that exude a gently weathered quality and relaxed sensibility.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Finish with gray undertones and wire-brushed effect
    • Bar height design
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $399.00

    As low as $34 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $399.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Pinnadel Counter Height Bar Stool
    Sale Price$50.00
    Description

    Pinnadel’s retro-inspired design is beautifully on point. Stamped sheet metal lends an industrial-chic element and easily complements a plentitude of color schemes and aesthetics. Even better, stools are stackable making them ideal in lofts and other small spaces.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of metal
    • Comfortable footrest
    • Cutout in seat makes for convenient carrying
    • Nesting design for easy stacking
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $50.00 each ($200.00 set)

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $50.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Pinnadel Bar Height Bar Stool
    Sale Price$100.00
    Description

    With its smooth, 360-degree turning radius and adjustable height swivel, Pinnadel pub height bar stool turns back time with some cool vintage-inspired flair. The frame’s signature finish with a wire-brushed effect and gray undertones exudes an easy, relaxed sensibility, while faux rivets incorporate a rustic punch.

    • Assembly required
    • Comfortable footrest
    • Made of wood, engineered wood and metal
    • Faux rivet accents
    • Bar height design
    View All Details
    $100.00 each ($200.00 set)

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $100.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

  • Valebeck Bar Height Bar Stool
    Sale Price$115.00
    Description

    A touch of rustic-industrial style is such a fashion-forward choice, and the Valebeck barstool doesn’t disappoint. Set this tall barstool by the kitchen bar for a visually intriguing mix of new and old.

    • Made of black finished metal; wood and engineered wood
    • Cushioned seat with linen colored polyester upholstery
    • Smooth 360-degree swivel
    • Nailhead trim detail
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $115.00

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $115.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Valebeck Counter Height Bar Stool
    Sale Price$115.00
    Description

    A touch of rustic-industrial style is such a fashion-forward choice, and the Valebeck barstool doesn’t disappoint. Set this barstool by the kitchen bar for a visually intriguing mix of new and old.

    • Made of black finished metal; wood and engineered wood
    • Cushioned seat with linen colored polyester upholstery
    • Smooth 360-degree swivel
    • Nailhead trim detail
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $115.00

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $115.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Valebeck Bar Height Bar Stool
    Sale Price$115.00
    Description

    A touch of rustic-industrial style is such a fashion-forward choice, and the Valebeck barstool doesn’t disappoint. Set this tall barstool by the kitchen bar for a visually intriguing mix of new and old.

    • Made of black finished metal; wood and engineered wood
    • Vintage white finish
    • Cushioned seat with linen colored polyester upholstery
    • Smooth 360-degree swivel
    • Nailhead trim detail
    View All Details
    $115.00

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $115.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Valebeck Bar Height Bar Stool
    Sale Price$80.00
    Description

    A touch of rustic-industrial style is such a fashion-forward choice, and the Valebeck barstool set doesn’t disappoint. Set these tall barstools by the kitchen bar for a visually intriguing mix of new and old.

    • Made of black finished metal, engineered wood and veneers
    • Smooth 360-degree swivel
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $80.00 each ($160.00 set)

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $80.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Valebeck Counter Height Bar Stool
    Sale Price$80.00
    Description

    A touch of rustic-industrial style is such a fashion-forward choice, and the Valebeck barstool set doesn’t disappoint. Set this pair by the kitchen bar for a visually intriguing mix of new and old.

    • Made of black finished metal, engineered wood and veneers
    • Smooth 360-degree swivel
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $80.00 each ($160.00 set)

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $80.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Valebeck Counter Height Bar Stool
    Sale Price$115.00
    Description

    A touch of rustic-industrial style is such a fashion-forward choice, and the Valebeck barstool doesn’t disappoint. Set this tall barstool by the kitchen bar for a visually intriguing mix of new and old.

    • Made of black finished metal; wood and engineered wood
    • Vintage white finish
    • Cushioned seat with linen colored polyester upholstery
    • Smooth 360-degree swivel
    • Nailhead trim detail
    View All Details
    $115.00

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $115.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required