LIMITED STOCK

Details

Pinnadel Counter Height Bar Stool (Set of 4)

Item# - D542-024
Sale Price$50.00 each ($200.00 set)

As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $50.00)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gray

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Limited Stock
No Longer Available

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Pinnadel’s retro-inspired design is beautifully on point. Stamped sheet metal lends an industrial-chic element and easily complements a plentitude of color schemes and aesthetics. Even better, stools are stackable making them ideal in lofts and other small spaces.
  • Made of metal
  • Comfortable footrest
  • Cutout in seat makes for convenient carrying
  • Nesting design for easy stacking
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

44 lbs. (4.99 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 17.00"
  • Depth: 17.00"
  • Height: 25.88"

Additional Dimensions

  • Footrest height: 6.88"
  • Seat depth: 12.00"
  • Seat height: 25.88"
  • Seat width: 12.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 3 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Goes well with my decor theme.
Arlene B on Sep 25, 2019
Price and customer reviews
Martha F on Apr 10, 2019
Goes well with my decor theme.
Arlene B on Sep 25, 2019
Great price, perfect shade & just what I was looking for!!
Dianne B on May 2, 2019
Price and customer reviews
Martha F on Apr 10, 2019
Great price, perfect shade & just what I was looking for!!
Dianne B on May 2, 2019
4.3 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
2
1
1
1
Perfect addition
Perfect addition to our small dining/eat-in kitchen!!!
January 3, 2019
Sturdy!
We love how they are all one piece! No loose screws to mess with like previous stools we have had! Our three kids put them to the test! They are very sturdy and easy to clean!
December 28, 2018
Just what I was looking for!
The quality and price was right! I will definitely buy again from Ashley.
September 26, 2018
Urban Stools
Bought these last week and really enjoying them. Great value. My sales associate, Lindsay Rhodes, was fantastic.
July 10, 2018
Good Quality
I bought these and they are very good quality. Very sturdy and hold up really well.
May 23, 2018
Sleek and sturdy
Very nice light weight yet sturdy stools that go with various decor
April 13, 2018
Love it!!
Bought these a week ago and i couldn't be happier, though mine are counter height. Beautiful set for the price!
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
February 9, 2018
Stylish, industrial vibe, and very sturdy.
Love the bar stools! Very stylish and industrial / but I think if you have a more classic or even a country decor, you can make these work too. Super sturdy and you can't beat the price! Order online otherwise if you order from the store they actually charge a shipping fee - online order is free shipping. Makes no sense to charge the store shoppers!
January 7, 2018
Worth the price and more
Prefect for my kitchen paired with my counter height table. Wood and metal...love the combination
August 27, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Pinnadel Bar Height Bar Stool
    Sale Price$50.00 each ($200.00 set)
    Description

    Pinnadel’s retro-inspired design provides seating in style. The finish not only lends an industrial-chic element but also complements a plentitude of color schemes and aesthetics. Even better, stools are stackable making them ideal in lofts and other small spaces.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of metal
    • Comfortable footrest
    • Cutout in seat makes for convenient carrying
    • Nesting design for easy stacking
    • Bar height design
    View All Details
    $50.00 each ($200.00 set)

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $50.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Pinnadel Counter Height Bar Stool
    Sale Price$100.00 each ($400.00 set)
    Description

    With its smooth, 360-degree turning radius and adjustable height swivel, Pinnadel counter height bar stool turns back time with some cool vintage-inspired flair. The frame’s signature finish with a wire-brushed effect and gray undertones exudes an easy, relaxed sensibility, while faux rivets incorporate a rustic punch.

    • Assembly required
    • Comfortable footrest
    • Made of wood, engineered wood and metal
    • Faux rivet accents
    • Counter height design
    View All Details
    $100.00 each ($200.00 set)

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $100.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Pinnadel Counter Height Dining Room Table
    Sale Price$329.99 each ($1,319.96 set)
    Description

    Taking a clean-lined, straightforward approach to style, Pinnadel counter height dining room table does so much more with less. Much of its allure comes from its signature finish, with a wire-brushed effect and gray undertones that exude a gently weathered quality and relaxed sensibility.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Finish with gray undertones and wire-brushed effect
    • Counter height design
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $329.99

    As low as $28 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $329.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Pinnadel Bar Height Bar Stool
    Sale Price$115.00 each ($460.00 set)
    Description

    Pinnadel pub height bar stool serves a sense of refinement without all the formality. A 360-degree spin element keeps you in the flow of conversation, while faux leather upholstered seating incorporates comfort and easy cleanup. The frame’s signature finish with a wire-brushed effect and gray undertones exudes an easy, relaxed sensibility.

    • Assembly required
    • Comfortable footrest
    • Made of wood, engineered wood and metal
    • 360-degree swivel
    • Bar height design
    View All Details
    $115.00

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $115.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Pinnadel Dining Room Bar Table
    Sale Price$399.00 each ($1,596.00 set)
    Description

    Taking a clean-lined, straightforward approach to style, Pinnadel dining room pub table does so much more with less. Much of its allure comes from its signature finish, with a wire-brushed effect and gray undertones that exude a gently weathered quality and relaxed sensibility.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Finish with gray undertones and wire-brushed effect
    • Bar height design
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $399.00

    As low as $34 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $399.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Pinnadel Counter Height Bar Stool
    Sale Price$115.00 each ($460.00 set)
    Description

    Pinnadel counter height bar stool serves a sense of refinement without all the formality. A 360-degree spin element keeps you in the flow of conversation, while faux leather upholstered seating incorporates comfort and easy cleanup. The frame’s signature finish with a wire-brushed effect and gray undertones exudes an easy, relaxed sensibility.

    • Assembly required
    • Comfortable footrest
    • Made of wood, engineered wood and metal
    • 360-degree swivel
    • Counter height design
    View All Details
    $115.00

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $115.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Pinnadel Bar Height Bar Stool
    Sale Price$100.00 each ($400.00 set)
    Description

    With its smooth, 360-degree turning radius and adjustable height swivel, Pinnadel pub height bar stool turns back time with some cool vintage-inspired flair. The frame’s signature finish with a wire-brushed effect and gray undertones exudes an easy, relaxed sensibility, while faux rivets incorporate a rustic punch.

    • Assembly required
    • Comfortable footrest
    • Made of wood, engineered wood and metal
    • Faux rivet accents
    • Bar height design
    View All Details
    $100.00 each ($200.00 set)

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $100.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required