Images
  • Pin Tufted Transitional Futon, Tan, large
  • Pin Tufted Transitional Futon, Tan, large
  • Pin Tufted Transitional Futon, Tan, large
  • Pin Tufted Transitional Futon, Tan, large
  • Pin Tufted Transitional Futon, Tan, large
  • Pin Tufted Transitional Futon, Tan, large
  • Pin Tufted Transitional Futon, Tan, large
  • Pin Tufted Transitional Futon, Tan, large
  • Pin Tufted Transitional Futon, Tan, large
  • Pin Tufted Transitional Futon, Tan, large
  • Pin Tufted Transitional Futon, Tan, large
  • Pin Tufted Transitional Futon, Tan, large
  • Pin Tufted Transitional Futon, Tan, large
  • Pin Tufted Transitional Futon, Tan, large
  • Pin Tufted Transitional Futon, Tan, large
  • Pin Tufted Transitional Futon, Tan, large
Details

Pin Tufted Transitional Futon

Item# - U600008-045

Online Only

  • Items sold online only
  • Not available in-store
Original Price $519.99
Sale Price $409.49

or $35 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $409.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Tan

  • T
  • B
  • G
  • global.selected Color T
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

There’s nothing quite like velvet. Why not make the most of it with the Pin Tufted Transitional futon in tan velvet. This high-fashion futon’s bold, linear profile—with distinctive channel tufting and sleek track arms—is a chic throwback to mid-century modern design. With the greatest of ease, you can take this futon from upright to recline to fully recline positions.
  • Wood frame and legs
  • Foam padded cushions
  • Split-back design
  • Button tufted back cushions
  • Linen upholstery
  • Converts from sofa to sleeper
  • Assembly required

Weight

125 lbs. (56.7 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 81.50"
  • Depth: 34.00"
  • Height: 34.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 12 questions Browse 12 questions and 24 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Need for a ‘sick room’ for awhile — and, then will give it to son.
Barbara T on Dec 14, 2019
This looks like a more stylish, comfortable Futon *fingers crossed*.
Lora A on Nov 22, 2019
Need for a ‘sick room’ for awhile — and, then will give it to son.
Barbara T on Dec 14, 2019
size
Migdiel P on Nov 25, 2019
This looks like a more stylish, comfortable Futon *fingers crossed*.
Lora A on Nov 22, 2019
Love the color and also looks like very good quality!<br />Will look great on my loft!
Linda G on Oct 14, 2019
needed seating for my home office.
Gloria S on Oct 11, 2019
old couch worn out
Albert C on Aug 6, 2019
size
Migdiel P on Nov 25, 2019
Love the color and also looks like very good quality!<br />Will look great on my loft!
Linda G on Oct 14, 2019
How wide is it?
janet t. on May 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Dimensions are: Width: 81.50" Depth: 34.00" Height: 34.00". Thanks for your inquiry.
If the product comes unassembled, I am wondering how wide the door frame needs to be of a room to put the futon in?
Liesl C on Nov 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It comes in one box that fit through all of the interior door s without any issue. At first I thought I must of been missing pieces but it was all cleverly packed into that one box.
4.8 / 5.0
4 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
1
0
0
0
Decent sized couch!
Very nice stylish looking futon. I've gotten compliments on it every single time friends come over. Then I show them that it's a futon and they wanna know where I bought it. Only thing is ..you have to break the couch in, it's really firm. And the stitching on the inside when I would place in bed form started to come apart. But it was a simple $5 fix from Michael's. I would def recommend it. The price is great and it's pretty big (length wise).
February 9, 2020
The futon fits perfectly
I love the futon; but I would call it cream not tan. It's a lot lighter than I expected it to be.
December 10, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Noland Throw
    Original Price $39.99
    Sale Price $37.99
    Description

    A dreamy addition to your reading nook or napping chair. Because decadently soft and sumptuous comfort just wasn’t enough, the designer of the Noland throw wove in a deeply ribbed pattern for a richly textural look and feel.

    • Acrylic
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $39.99
    $37.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Medea Pillow
    Original Price $39.99
    Sale Price $36.99
    Description

    The Medea accent pillow brings beautiful texture to your home. Cream and tan tassels accentuate the front with style. Beautifully woven design brings a warm look to even the coldest of spaces.

    • Polyester cover
    • Polyester fill
    • Zipper closure
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $39.99
    $36.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Carlina Pillow
    Original Price $29.99
    Sale Price $26.99
    Description

    If your room could smile, the Carlina accent pillow’s energy-filled design would do the trick. Chevron pattern is elevated with black embroidery. It’s snazzy and textured, making it the perfect addition to your home.

    • Cotton cover
    • Soft polyfill insert
    • Zipper closure
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $29.99
    $26.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mestler 3-Piece Table Set
    Original Price$759.97
    Sale Price
    $646.97

    or $54 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $646.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Bring a splash of subtle color and relaxed sensibility into your space with the Mestler coffee table set. Whether you’re going for a Key West cool vibe or a rustically refined look, this eclectic ensemble will fit right into your design scheme. Slat-style bottom shelving sets the stage to showcase books, baskets or favorite accent pieces.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Qualifies for Free Standard Shipping
    • Includes coffee table and 2 rectangular end tables
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished with multicolor bottom slats
    • Fixed shelf
    View All Details
    Original Price$759.97
    Sale Price
    $646.97

    or $54 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $646.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Home Accents Harput 3' 11" x 5' 7" Rug
    $33.99 - $294.99
    Description

    The vibrant and eclectic designs in Surya's Harput collection will set your space apart with a splash of color and edgy style. The tight patterns and vibrant untraditional colors in this polypropylene rug are sure to catch the eye of visitors. This collection is machine made in Turkey and easily cleaned.

    • Machine Made
    • Easy Care, No Shedding, Printed
    • No Bac
    • Pantone Colors: 18-0403, 15-6304, 12-0304
    View All Details
    $157.99
    $93.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Benedict Pouf
    $104.99 - $108.99
    Description

    Nothing says cozy like a hand-knitted sweater. Benedict pouf takes this simple concept and applies it to home decor. The result: a snuggly spare seat, ottoman or impromptu coffee table.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Wool cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $104.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii