Details

Phiala Wall Art

Item# - A8000103
Original Price $199.99
Sale Price $169.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Nature’s beauty is incomparable. The Phiala wall art captures the essence of a blooming flower in striking brown sepia tones. Grand four-foot wide scale centers your room with a quality focal point.
  • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
  • D-ring bracket hanger
  • Clean with soft, dry cloth

Weight

14 lbs. (6.35 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 48.00"
  • Depth: 1.60"
  • Height: 36.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 5 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Gorgeous wall art.
Allison P on Apr 6, 2020
IT WOULD GO PERFECT WITH DINING ROOM SET
LATESIA J on Aug 13, 2019
Gorgeous wall art.
Allison P on Apr 6, 2020
I've been looking for something bold but simple to put on my bedroom wall. This has been on my radar for about six months now, I finally decided to purchase it.
Leslie H on Feb 20, 2020
IT WOULD GO PERFECT WITH DINING ROOM SET
LATESIA J on Aug 13, 2019
matching room decor
Reena S on Apr 22, 2019
I've been looking for something bold but simple to put on my bedroom wall. This has been on my radar for about six months now, I finally decided to purchase it.
Leslie H on Feb 20, 2020
matching room decor
Reena S on Apr 22, 2019
What are the dimensions of the wall art?
Nicole R on Aug 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Wall Art dimensions - Width: 48.00" Depth: 1.60" Height: 36.00"
4.3 / 5.0
4 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
2
1
1
0
0
It’s okay
The picture on my phone looks more like a picture of the flower. The one I received looks more pixelated.
June 16, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Beautiful colors and so worth the money. With this Wall Art I see myself having it for sometimes due to the color which is right up my alley
I just love this Wall Art. Perfect for over my bed. It’s a good nice and the colors are perfect. I love neutral colors. This actually fits my decor taste. Lovin’ it....
November 19, 2019
Thanks for this Gift
May 3, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
like it
I bought it a couple of weeks ago, it great wall art.
December 25, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Meiling Pillow
    Original Price $39.99
    Sale Price $30.99
    Description

    Bring an effortlessly cool and contemporary feeling to a space with the Meiling toss pillow. A hint of metallic sheen takes its neutral palette to a new level, while the hexagon pattern is perfectly on point.

    • Polyester cover
    • Soft polyfill
    • Zipper closure
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $39.99
    $30.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • 6’ Fiddle Leaf Fig Silk Tree
    Original Price $377.99
    Sale Price $126.99
    Description

    Rising high and finishing in an explosion of leaves, this 6' fiddle leaf fig tree is the perfect way to bring the forest indoors, without worrying about sunlight or watering. It's an impressive offering and is ideal for a home library, den, man cave or office. Complete with 270 leaves, several trunks and a planter pot, this also makes an ideal gift.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of ceramic, plastic, iron wire, polyester and wood
    • Indoor use only
    View All Details
    $377.99
    $126.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Camp Ridge Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $329.99
    Sale Price $280.49
    Description

    Leaning toward a clean, casually cool look? This console sofa table is just your style. Driftwood-inspired finish has an easy-breezy sensibility that feels like home. And the additional drawer and shelf storage? Perfect for stowing away daily essentials.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of reclaimed solid wood in a gray washed finish
    • 1 smooth-gliding drawer and 2 shelves
    • Antiqued drawer pulls
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $280.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Dion Vase
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $96.99
    Description

    As if excavated and re-finished, the Dion vase exudes an old time feel. Distressed white finish with brown adds a charming, primal aesthetic. Fill it with your favorite florals for a lovely finish to your home.

    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $96.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Donae Accessory Set (Set of 5)
    Original Price $114.99
    Sale Price $67.99
    Description

    Industrial farmhouse design proliferates in the Donae 5-piece accessory set. Galvanized metal flows from the antiqued vases to the banding around the natural wood of the tray and candle holders. Soften the vibe by adding fresh greenery and pleasantly scented candles.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 2 candle holders (pillar candles not included), tray and 2 vases
    • Made of galvanized finished metal and natural wood
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $114.99
    $67.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii