Images
  • Peacemaker Accent Chair, , large
  • Peacemaker Accent Chair, , large
  • Peacemaker Accent Chair, , large
  • Peacemaker Accent Chair, , large
  • Peacemaker Accent Chair, , large
  • Peacemaker Accent Chair, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Peacemaker Accent Chair

Item: A3000029
Original Price $349.99
Sale Price $328.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
finance icon

or $28/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $328.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Brown Peacemaker Accent Chair, , swatch

Add to cart options
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Item No Longer Available Add Item to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Find the perfect balance of high style and plush comfort with the Peacemaker accent chair. Ultra-linear metal frame and box seat cushion styling are sure to appeal to contemporary tastes. Weathered faux leather in a light brown tone give this cool chair a sense of warmth.
  • Exposed metal frame in antique brass finish
  • Faux leather upholstery
  • Upholstery-wrapped padded armrests
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (23)%,PU (10)%,PVC (67)%

Weight

47 lbs. (21.32 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Peacemaker Accent Chair, , large
  • Width: 27.75"
  • Depth: 31.25"
  • Height: 36.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat width: 24.75"
  • Seat depth: 20.50"
  • Seat height: 18.75"
  • Arm height: 24.00"
  • Distance between arms: 23.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 13 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Style, look and comfort
Luis D on Feb 21, 2020
I have searched for a leather accent chair for awhile, this one was by far the cheapest. I don't believe that it is real leather but it looks like it. Goes very well with modern Boho look.
Elliott L on Jan 12, 2020
Style, look and comfort
Luis D on Feb 21, 2020
Love the style, has great reviews.
Nicole D on Feb 7, 2020
I have searched for a leather accent chair for awhile, this one was by far the cheapest. I don't believe that it is real leather but it looks like it. Goes very well with modern Boho look.
Elliott L on Jan 12, 2020
liked the looks on line, went to store and liked the comfort of it.
charlene g on Jan 2, 2020
Like sleek and classic look
Michelle R on Dec 29, 2019
Love the style and mix of materials. The price is also great. Haven't seen it in person so fingers crossed that the quality and look are as great in person.
Christine F on Nov 26, 2019
Gorgeous Chair - Saw it in the showroom - had to have it.
Doreen G on Sep 17, 2019
Great stylish piece for my home office!
Ashley T on Aug 14, 2019
My friends just bought two of these..they look great and are very comfortable.
Dixick on Aug 9, 2019
We have this chair already and need a few more for our offices.
Sharon P on Jun 10, 2019
Accent chair has nice lines
SANDY G on Apr 23, 2019
Love the style, has great reviews.
Nicole D on Feb 7, 2020
liked the looks on line, went to store and liked the comfort of it.
charlene g on Jan 2, 2020
Do these chairs come in a camel color as well as a brown color? In the picture, the chair appears to be a camel color but in pictures from buyers, the chair looks dark brown.
Goz O on May 12, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Accent chair is not available in additional colors.
Is there a sofa or loveseat that matches this accent chair?
GinaCadwallader on Aug 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Additional pieces are not available that match the Peacemaker Accent Chair.
4.5 / 5.0
23 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
14
8
0
1
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Great purchase
fast delivery and exactly what I was looking for.
May 28, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 2 out of 5
Unfortunately, disappointed...
I bought this chair based on the reviews and the photos on the site. In the pictures, the chai appears to be a saddle brown color and not a darker brown. Which I can live with, but the frame is also a chocolate brown. So what was delivered was a very brown on brown chair.

It's not returnable, so I made the most of the situation and spray painted the frame a lighter and more neutral color. It took a couple of hours with sanding and prep, but it was worth it.
March 16, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5
Love these chairs!
Excellent quality and fast delivery! Looks exactly as pictured and looks great in my husbands home office.
February 23, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful chairs
Really love these chairs. I would say they were relatively easy to put together. I was able to put them both together by myself but would recommend having two people. They are very comfortable. Would recommend.
January 25, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Worth the wait
Sleek. Clean lines. Perfect color. And once broken in....suuuper comfy.
November 10, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great chair at a great price
Overall, I am very happy with the purchase. I did happen to find a chair on the showroom floor on clearance. The price made it even better!
It was an inexpensive way to make my living room look somewhat sophisticated ;)
It was an inexpensive way to make my living room look somewhat sophisticated ;)
July 22, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Style and Value
This is a beautiful, sitting room accent chair. Similar styles elsewhere easily go for more than double the price. The faux leather does squeak some when you sit, and the back cushion is not affixed to the chair. We have it in our front room, where it gets only occasional use. Love the style and value of the piece!
May 25, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Chair
I bought a pair and really like the look. They are a bit more stiff than the ones I sat in at the store but I’m hoping with time they will soften up.
May 6, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it
This chair is stylish and looks great in my living room! Was easy to put together as well.
User submitted image
User submitted image
March 8, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
good looks
awesome chair, great look, made well. comfy.
January 17, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Puckman Accent Chair
    $320.99 - $343.99
    Description

    With its ultra-modern vibe and ultra-indulgent feel, the Puckman accent chair impresses with high-end looks priced to entice. Dark metal frame is a chic complement to the richly appointed brown leather seating. Talk about the lap of luxury. With its oil-rubbed bronze-tone finish and urban industrial feel, the Puckman accent chair impresses with high-end looks priced to entice.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Metal frame in oil-rubbed bronze-tone finish
    • Attached cushions
    • Brown leather upholstery over foam cushioned seat
    • Track arms with upholstered detail
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $343.99
    finance icon

    or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $343.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Hackley Accent Chair
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $270.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Wowing with luminous goldtone metal and sleek black faux leather, the Hackley accent chair takes a cool stance for contemporary style. Elements including baffled stitching and upholstery wrapped armrests are an indulgent touch.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Exposed metal frame in goldtone metallic finish
    • Faux leather upholstery
    • Upholstery-wrapped padded armrests
    • Wraparound floor protector glides
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $270.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Crosshaven Accent Chair
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $299.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    The Crosshaven accent chair is the ultimate statement piece for a cool crash pad. Goldtone metal frame with X base design is so striking. Sumptuously plush, this accent chair’s chic gray faux leather upholstery is luxury made for everyday living.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Loose back and seat cushions
    • Faux leather upholstery
    • Exposed metal frame in goldtone metallic finish
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $299.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Kelly Slub Gray Velvet Chair
    $422.99 - $477.99
    Description

    Furnish your space with the Kelly velvet chair; our newest favorite. Featuring sumptuous channel tufted upholstery, shapely gold legs and high-density cushions, it is as comfortable as it is stylish. Available in multiple color options, it'll compliment any decor.

    • Handmade by skilled furniture artisans
    • Soft velvet upholstery available in multiple color options
    • Gold stainless steel legs
    • Channel tufted seat back
    • Minor assembly required
    View All Details
    $1,034.99
    $422.99
    finance icon

    or $36/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $422.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Stamford Ebony Genuine Leather Wrapped Metal Frame Accent Chair
    Original Price $1,692.99
    Sale Price $828.99
    finance icon

    or $70/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $828.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Guaranteed to raise the bar in terms of comfort, the Stamford I is an accent chair featuring an ebony-toned leather seat that is stuffed to perfection. The Stamford I is braced by an iron frame polished in a metallic black tone. Crafted to cater to the Industrial and Mercana Modern design styles, the Stamford I is definitely a timeless piece, sure to catch your eye from anywhere in the room. Sturdy Construction Rested on a solid iron frame finished in a matte-black polish, the Stamford I armchair is stable, exceptionally sturdy and is built to stand the test of time. Posh Leather Wrap The Stamford I, featuring an exceptionally cushioned seat wrapped in posh, ebony-toned genuine leather, makes not only for a comfortable seating option but also a visually enticing addition to any living room. Stylish, Contemporary Design Prudently designed to uplift contemporary spaces, the Stamford I accent chair flaunts a sleek silhouette, with subtle curves and clean lines. No Assembly Required Delivered pre-assembled, the Stamford I is ready to turn heads in your space as soon as it arrives at your doorstep.

    • Sturdy Construction Rested on a solid iron frame finished in a matte-black polish, the Stamford I armchair is stable, exceptionally sturdy and is built to stand the test of time.
    • Posh Leather Wrap The Stamford I, featuring an exceptionally cushioned seat wrapped in posh, ebony-toned genuine leather, makes not only for a comfortable seating option but also a visually enticing addition to any living room.
    • No Assembly Required Delivered pre-assembled, the Stamford I is ready to turn heads in your space as soon as it arrives at your doorstep.
    View All Details
    $1,692.99
    $828.99
    finance icon

    or $70/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $828.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store