EVENT FEATURED

Details

Peacemaker Accent Chair

Item# - A3000029
Original Price $349.99
Sale Price $339.99

or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Find the perfect balance of high style and plush comfort with the Peacemaker accent chair. Ultra-linear metal frame and box seat cushion styling are sure to appeal to contemporary tastes. Weathered faux leather in a light brown tone give this cool chair a sense of warmth.
  • Exposed metal frame in antique brass finish
  • Faux leather upholstery
  • Upholstery-wrapped padded armrests
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (23)%,PU (10)%,PVC (67)%

Weight

47 lbs. (21.32 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 27.75"
  • Depth: 31.25"
  • Height: 36.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat width: 24.75"
  • Seat depth: 20.50"
  • Seat height: 18.75"
  • Arm height: 24.00"
  • Distance between arms: 23.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 13 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Style, look and comfort
Luis D on Feb 21, 2020
I have searched for a leather accent chair for awhile, this one was by far the cheapest. I don't believe that it is real leather but it looks like it. Goes very well with modern Boho look.
Elliott L on Jan 12, 2020
Style, look and comfort
Luis D on Feb 21, 2020
Love the style, has great reviews.
Nicole D on Feb 7, 2020
I have searched for a leather accent chair for awhile, this one was by far the cheapest. I don't believe that it is real leather but it looks like it. Goes very well with modern Boho look.
Elliott L on Jan 12, 2020
liked the looks on line, went to store and liked the comfort of it.
charlene g on Jan 2, 2020
Like sleek and classic look
Michelle R on Dec 29, 2019
Love the style and mix of materials. The price is also great. Haven't seen it in person so fingers crossed that the quality and look are as great in person.
Christine F on Nov 26, 2019
Gorgeous Chair - Saw it in the showroom - had to have it.
Doreen G on Sep 17, 2019
Great stylish piece for my home office!
Ashley T on Aug 14, 2019
My friends just bought two of these..they look great and are very comfortable.
Dixick on Aug 9, 2019
We have this chair already and need a few more for our offices.
Sharon P on Jun 10, 2019
Accent chair has nice lines
SANDY G on Apr 23, 2019
Love the style, has great reviews.
Nicole D on Feb 7, 2020
liked the looks on line, went to store and liked the comfort of it.
charlene g on Jan 2, 2020
Do these chairs come in a camel color as well as a brown color? In the picture, the chair appears to be a camel color but in pictures from buyers, the chair looks dark brown.
Goz O on May 12, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Accent chair is not available in additional colors.
Is there a sofa or loveseat that matches this accent chair?
GinaCadwallader on Aug 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Additional pieces are not available that match the Peacemaker Accent Chair.
4.6 / 5.0
21 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
13
8
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Love these chairs!
Excellent quality and fast delivery! Looks exactly as pictured and looks great in my husbands home office.
February 23, 2021
Purchased
1 week ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful chairs
Really love these chairs. I would say they were relatively easy to put together. I was able to put them both together by myself but would recommend having two people. They are very comfortable. Would recommend.
January 25, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Worth the wait
Sleek. Clean lines. Perfect color. And once broken in....suuuper comfy.
November 10, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great chair at a great price
Overall, I am very happy with the purchase. I did happen to find a chair on the showroom floor on clearance. The price made it even better!
It was an inexpensive way to make my living room look somewhat sophisticated ;)
It was an inexpensive way to make my living room look somewhat sophisticated ;)
July 22, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Style and Value
This is a beautiful, sitting room accent chair. Similar styles elsewhere easily go for more than double the price. The faux leather does squeak some when you sit, and the back cushion is not affixed to the chair. We have it in our front room, where it gets only occasional use. Love the style and value of the piece!
May 25, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Chair
I bought a pair and really like the look. They are a bit more stiff than the ones I sat in at the store but I’m hoping with time they will soften up.
May 6, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it
This chair is stylish and looks great in my living room! Was easy to put together as well.
User submitted image
User submitted image
March 8, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
good looks
awesome chair, great look, made well. comfy.
January 17, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Happy with this purchase. Looks great. Not the most comfortable
We are happy with the chair. Not the most comfortable but look great and fits in well with our decor for the office. Would recommend this purchase
October 11, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
So sharp!
Love these chairs (I just bought two). They are well made and comfortable. Already getting compliments...
August 17, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Chadton Accent Table
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $81.99
    Description

    Take a stance for clean, contemporary style with the Chadton accent table. Round white marble top is paired with an antiqued goldtone tripod base. The result: an ultra-rich aesthetic priced to entice.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • White marble tabletop
    • Metal base with antiqued goldtone finish
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $81.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Puckman Accent Chair
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $424.99
    Description

    With its ultra-modern vibe and ultra-indulgent feel, the Puckman accent chair impresses with high-end looks priced to entice. Dark metal frame is a chic complement to the richly appointed brown leather seating. Talk about the lap of luxury. With its oil-rubbed bronze-tone finish and urban industrial feel, the Puckman accent chair impresses with high-end looks priced to entice.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Metal frame in oil-rubbed bronze-tone finish
    • Attached cushions
    • Brown leather upholstery over foam cushioned seat
    • Track arms with upholstered detail
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $424.99

    or $36/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $424.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Wycombe Pillow
    Original Price $34.99
    Sale Price $33.99
    Description

    Talk about making an art form out of neutral tones and nubby texture. Wowing with handwoven details, the Wycombe accent pillow serves up the casually cool look you love and the cozy comfort you crave.

    • Cotton cover (solid back)
    • Handwoven
    • Soft polyfill
    • Zipper closure
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $34.99
    $33.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Sidewinder Accent Chair
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $297.49
    Description

    Inspired by the quintessential Barcelona chair, the Sidewinder accent chair with scissor base is high design on a comfortable budget. Fabulous faux leather is enhanced with button tufting. Armless design is an especially smart choice for small spaces.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Faux leather polyester upholstery
    • Exposed frame in faux wood finish
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $297.49
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Brutus Wall Art
    Original Price $229.99
    Sale Price $222.99
    Description

    Add a touch of rustic refinement to your decor with this unique sepia wall art. Glass reproduction of a lone bison calls to mind tintype photos of the Old West, making for a retro look loaded with charm.

    • Reproduced on glass
    • Sepia bison
    • Sawtooth hanger
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $222.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Hettinger Chair
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $679.99
    Description

    You could easily spend an arm and a leg for high-end leather furniture. We say the heck with that. Rest assured, the Hettinger chair entices with real leather, rich with natural grain and a dry matte aesthetic for subtle sophistication. The seating area is covered in genuine leather where it matters most. Skillfully matched faux leather on the exterior keeps the price incomparably affordable. Minimalist elements include tapered feet and a t-cushioned seat wrapping the slim track arms to soften the linear look just a touch.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Leather interior upholstery; vinyl/polyester exterior upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $679.99

    or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • 5’ Paradise Palm Tree
    Original Price $240.99
    Sale Price $79.99
    Description

    Feel the warm tropical breeze blow through your hair as you sit and gaze at this vibrant Paradise palm tree. Standing five feet high, this lovely tree is tall enough to make a bold statement yet compact enough to fit inside a small office or cozy apartment space. A dozen faux fronds extend outward in every direction, each covered with a mix of lush feathery pinnate styled leaves.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of plastic, iron wire and polyester
    • Plastic leaves attached to plastic pot with cement
    • Place in your own decorative planter
    View All Details
    $240.99
    $79.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store