Details

Peacemaker Accent Chair

Item# - A3000029
Sale Price$299.99

As low as $28 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $299.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Brown

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Find the perfect balance of high style and plush comfort with the Peacemaker accent chair. Ultra-linear metal frame and box seat cushion styling are sure to appeal to contemporary tastes. Weathered faux leather in a light brown tone give this cool chair a sense of warmth.
  • Exposed metal frame in antique brass finish
  • Faux leather upholstery
  • Upholstery-wrapped padded armrests

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (23)%,PU (10)%,PVC (67)%

Weight

47 lbs. (21.32 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 27.75"
  • Depth: 31.25"
  • Height: 36.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat width: 24.75"
  • Seat depth: 20.50"
  • Seat height: 18.75"
  • Arm height: 24.00"
  • Distance between arms: 23.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 11 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Love the style, has great reviews.
Nicole D on Feb 7, 2020
liked the looks on line, went to store and liked the comfort of it.
charlene g on Jan 2, 2020
Love the style, has great reviews.
Nicole D on Feb 7, 2020
I have searched for a leather accent chair for awhile, this one was by far the cheapest. I don't believe that it is real leather but it looks like it. Goes very well with modern Boho look.
Elliott L on Jan 12, 2020
liked the looks on line, went to store and liked the comfort of it.
charlene g on Jan 2, 2020
Like sleek and classic look
Michelle R on Dec 29, 2019
Love the style and mix of materials. The price is also great. Haven't seen it in person so fingers crossed that the quality and look are as great in person.
Christine F on Nov 26, 2019
Gorgeous Chair - Saw it in the showroom - had to have it.
Doreen G on Sep 17, 2019
Great stylish piece for my home office!
Ashley T on Aug 14, 2019
My friends just bought two of these..they look great and are very comfortable.
Dixick on Aug 9, 2019
We have this chair already and need a few more for our offices.
Sharon P on Jun 10, 2019
Accent chair has nice lines
SANDY G on Apr 23, 2019
I have searched for a leather accent chair for awhile, this one was by far the cheapest. I don't believe that it is real leather but it looks like it. Goes very well with modern Boho look.
Elliott L on Jan 12, 2020
Like sleek and classic look
Michelle R on Dec 29, 2019
Is there a sofa or loveseat that matches this accent chair?
GinaCadwallader on Aug 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Additional pieces are not available that match the Peacemaker Accent Chair.
4.6 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
6
0
0
0
good looks
awesome chair, great look, made well. comfy.
January 17, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Happy with this purchase. Looks great. Not the most comfortable
We are happy with the chair. Not the most comfortable but look great and fits in well with our decor for the office. Would recommend this purchase
October 11, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
So sharp!
Love these chairs (I just bought two). They are well made and comfortable. Already getting compliments...
August 17, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
great chair
love the chair, its sturdy, very comfortable and looks great.
August 11, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Large than it appears
Larger than it appears but also better quality than anticipated. The chair looks great but is not very comfortable, which you should keep in mind if you're buying it for anything other than looks.
User submitted image
Added Jul 7, 2019
July 7, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Great purchase!
Beautiful chairs! Well packed for direct ship, easy assembly and better than expected. Bought a pair, great value and look more expensive than they are. Firm, but solid and comfortable.
User submitted image
User submitted image
June 28, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Chair works for me!
This chair works for my room. Adds texture of leather finish and is large enough for comfort yet small enough for space saving. Completes my look nicely!
Love this chair...perfect accent for my room!
Love this chair...perfect accent for my room!
June 16, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Very comfortable, great look and feel
Purchased a month ago and very happy with the look, feel and comfort. We love these chairs and would have rated them 5 stars but are waiting to see how they hold up. The bottom portion of the chair has very little support at the back, however we have had no issues to date.
February 18, 2019
Great accent chair
I bought two chairs a month ago...caught my eye walking the showroom. Definitely are comfortable and seem to of good quality.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
February 8, 2019
My new livingroom
I just completed renovating my living room and bought two of these accent chairs along with a new couch. These chairs were a different style for me and a little out of my comfort zone but I love them. And...they look great in my new livingroom
November 1, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Sweed Valley Pouf
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price$110.49
    Description

    Natural beauty is always in vogue, and the Sweed Valley pouf proves it. Braided design in natural jute and gray is simple yet fresh. Stylish stitching and dense filling hold the look together.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Jute/cotton blend cover
    • Dense polystyrene bead filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Spot clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $110.49

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Noland Throw
    Original Price $54.99
    Sale Price$46.74
    Description

    A dreamy addition to your reading nook or napping chair. Because decadently soft and sumptuous comfort just wasn’t enough, the designer of the Noland throw wove in a deeply ribbed pattern for a richly textural look and feel.

    • Acrylic
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $46.74

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Golander Chairside End Table
    Sale Price$44.99
    Description

    Slide into convenience with the modern Golander chairside end table. Its tubular metal base is designed with swiftness in mind. The top sits above the metal base with a curving "X" motif on the table's side—what a smooth look. Simply slide this table under the base of your chair or sofa and you'll instantly have a handy work surface or dining surface—perfect for meals in front of the TV and craft projects. Be sure to get more than one. Everyone will want a table to enjoy.

    • Made of metal and engineered wood
    • Two toned with black metal finished base and brown finished top
    • Base is designed to slide under seat base
    • 1 fixed top shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $44.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Termoli Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    The handsome Termoli sofa is a blank canvas for you to style to your heart’s content. Warm, granite-gray color sets the scene for your favorite throw pillows. Cushions of comfort delight with softly textured chenille fabric. Oversized track arms bring contemporary design in for the win.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Forestmin Accent Table
    Sale Price$69.99
    Description

    Put your style on a shelf with the Forestmin cantilever accent table. Minimalist-chic styling combined with rustic wood and black-finished metal beautifully suit contemporary and industrial aesthetics.

    • Made of black finished metal and natural wood
    • Fixed center shelf
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $69.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Throw
    Original Price $69.99
    Sale Price$45.49
    Description

    Hot cocoa. A classic movie marathon. And this indulgently soft and fluffy textured throw to keep you oh-so cozy. Home is your haven. Let it snow, let it snow.

    • Made of polyester
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $45.49

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Clydmont Accent Table (Set of 2)
    Sale Price$99.99
    Description

    Talk about making yourself at home. No matter if your style is contemporary, classic or mid-century inspired, the Clydmont nesting table set is a natural fit. What a smart choice on so many levels.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of veneer, wood and engineered wood
    • Brown finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $99.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required