Details

Peacemaker Accent Chair

Item# - A3000029
Sale Price$299.99

As low as $25 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $299.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Brown

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Find the perfect balance of high style and plush comfort with the Peacemaker accent chair. Ultra-linear metal frame and box seat cushion styling are sure to appeal to contemporary tastes. Weathered faux leather in a light brown tone give this cool chair a sense of warmth.
  • Exposed metal frame in antique brass finish
  • Faux leather upholstery
  • Upholstery-wrapped padded armrests

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (23)%,PU (10)%,PVC (67)%

Weight

47 lbs. (21.32 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 27.75"
  • Depth: 31.25"
  • Height: 36.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat width: 24.75"
  • Seat depth: 20.50"
  • Seat height: 18.75"
  • Arm height: 24.00"
  • Distance between arms: 23.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 6 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Gorgeous Chair - Saw it in the showroom - had to have it.
Doreen G on Sep 17, 2019
My friends just bought two of these..they look great and are very comfortable.
Dixick on Aug 9, 2019
Gorgeous Chair - Saw it in the showroom - had to have it.
Doreen G on Sep 17, 2019
Great stylish piece for my home office!
Ashley T on Aug 14, 2019
My friends just bought two of these..they look great and are very comfortable.
Dixick on Aug 9, 2019
We have this chair already and need a few more for our offices.
Sharon P on Jun 10, 2019
Accent chair has nice lines
SANDY G on Apr 23, 2019
Great stylish piece for my home office!
Ashley T on Aug 14, 2019
We have this chair already and need a few more for our offices.
Sharon P on Jun 10, 2019
Is there a sofa or loveseat that matches this accent chair?
GinaCadwallader on Aug 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Additional pieces are not available that match the Peacemaker Accent Chair.
4.5 / 5.0
13 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
6
0
0
0
Happy with this purchase. Looks great. Not the most comfortable
We are happy with the chair. Not the most comfortable but look great and fits in well with our decor for the office. Would recommend this purchase
October 11, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
So sharp!
Love these chairs (I just bought two). They are well made and comfortable. Already getting compliments...
August 17, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
great chair
love the chair, its sturdy, very comfortable and looks great.
August 11, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Large than it appears
Larger than it appears but also better quality than anticipated. The chair looks great but is not very comfortable, which you should keep in mind if you're buying it for anything other than looks.
User submitted image
Added Jul 7, 2019
July 7, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Great purchase!
Beautiful chairs! Well packed for direct ship, easy assembly and better than expected. Bought a pair, great value and look more expensive than they are. Firm, but solid and comfortable.
User submitted image
User submitted image
June 28, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Chair works for me!
This chair works for my room. Adds texture of leather finish and is large enough for comfort yet small enough for space saving. Completes my look nicely!
Love this chair...perfect accent for my room!
Love this chair...perfect accent for my room!
June 16, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Very comfortable, great look and feel
Purchased a month ago and very happy with the look, feel and comfort. We love these chairs and would have rated them 5 stars but are waiting to see how they hold up. The bottom portion of the chair has very little support at the back, however we have had no issues to date.
February 18, 2019
Great accent chair
I bought two chairs a month ago...caught my eye walking the showroom. Definitely are comfortable and seem to of good quality.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
February 8, 2019
My new livingroom
I just completed renovating my living room and bought two of these accent chairs along with a new couch. These chairs were a different style for me and a little out of my comfort zone but I love them. And...they look great in my new livingroom
November 1, 2018
Accent chair
Great purchase. Our rep was well informed about the product. I was very happy.
October 16, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)