Images
  • Payson Wall Clock, , large
  • Payson Wall Clock, , large
  • Payson Wall Clock, , large
  • Payson Wall Clock, , large
  • Payson Wall Clock, , large
  • Payson Wall Clock, , large
Details

Payson Wall Clock

Item# - A8010076
Original Price $139.99
Sale Price $101.99

or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $139.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Antique Gray/Natural

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Payson wall clock is on time with industrial farmhouse style. Grain shows beautifully through the natural wood. Large Roman numerals and sun design make an impact in galvanized metal. Ample scale makes this a gorgeous focal piece for your wall.
  • Made of natural wood and galvanized finished metal
  • Keyhole bracket hanger
  • Operates with 1 AA battery (not included)
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth

Weight

13 lbs. (5.9 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 30.75"
  • Depth: 1.00"
  • Height: 30.75"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 20 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
the clock goes great with my table that i purchased from Ashley
KENDRA S on Apr 22, 2020
wood meets metal, large =amazing
Toni W on Apr 4, 2020
the clock goes great with my table that i purchased from Ashley
KENDRA S on Apr 22, 2020
color
Dominique R on Apr 17, 2020
wood meets metal, large =amazing
Toni W on Apr 4, 2020
WILL GO VERY WELL IN MY SITTING ROOM
SHARON J on Apr 2, 2020
Love the design and size is great for Master bedroom Wall.
Rhonda C on Jan 31, 2020
Been wanting a clock and love the look
Kimberly C on Jan 5, 2020
Beautiful
PATRICIA P on Dec 31, 2019
Eye catching!! Loved it the moment I say it.
GayeLynn B on Dec 11, 2019
Looking to replace a clock that I have had for 30 years. Wanted something more modern but not the metal circles that have become too ordinary. The metal based ones appear to have problems with the clock unit not working, not keeping time and the hands not properly installed so they catch on each other. This one fits the size and I love the design and the combination of materials. This one is unique and looks to be more sturdy.
Patricia B on Dec 8, 2019
Liked the rustic look and the size is perfect for where we want to hang it.
Elaine K on Dec 1, 2019
Great style!
tyger G on Oct 24, 2019
I like the farmhouse / industrial look
wallace C on Sep 17, 2019
Perfect size and neutral colors allows it to work in several areas in our home. Beautiful!
Michele R on Aug 18, 2019
Love the rustic look
Jodi B on Aug 14, 2019
I absolutely lewdly love Ashley furniture I love their different quality Unique styles I can always go and find something that I’m looking for there is no other store compared to Ashley in my opinion
Regina W on Apr 15, 2019
color
Dominique R on Apr 17, 2020
WILL GO VERY WELL IN MY SITTING ROOM
SHARON J on Apr 2, 2020
What is the dimension of this clock?
Tawnya G on Jul 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Width: 30.75"Depth: 1.00"Height: 30.75"
Size please?
Nancy B on Feb 2, 2020
BEST ANSWER: This item is 30.75" W x 1" D x 30.75" H.
Thanks for the inquiry.
5.0 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
0
0
0
0
Great clock
Nice clock! Bigger than I thought it was going to be.
User submitted image
Added Jul 19, 2020
July 19, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
This clock goes well with my decor.
I love my new clock. Had many compliments on it.
April 10, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
I absolutely love this clock
I absolutely love this clock
User submitted image
Added Feb 20, 2020
February 20, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Perfect Clock
Great clock. Just right for our space!
Love this clock!
Love this clock!
February 19, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Love it!!
Great product! Goes perfect with my farmhouse decors
Finished product.
Almost finished
Looks perfect on my accent wall
December 5, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Payson Wall Clock
Gorgeous! I love this clock! It goes great with my farm house look in my house.
User submitted image
Added Nov 12, 2019
November 12, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Beautiful clock
The clock is so beautiful! One of the best one I’ve seen around. The shipping was fast!
July 14, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Absolutely love it. You won't be disappointed
I love it.
June 8, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Beautiful clock
This clock is very nice and the size is perfect. You wont be disappointed.
February 13, 2019
Perfect Size!
Great addition to the new furniture I bought from Ashley! Saw it in the showroom and HAD to have it!
November 29, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Privilege Metal/Wood Planter (Set of 2)
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $84.99
    Description

    Let style bloom inside or out with this chic gray/natural planter set crafted of metal and wood. Whether housing an indoor herb garden or beautifying a patio, deck or pool area, it makes such a simply chic statement.

    NEW

    • Set of 2
    • Made of metal and wood
    • For indoor/outdoor use
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $84.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $159.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Diah Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $89.99
    Sale Price $76.49
    Description

    Soft and blue is the Diah 2-piece vase set. Texture glazed finish entices with a visually appealing aesthetic. Whether showcased on its own or with florals, it adds a fresh perspective to your home.

    • Includes 2 vases
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Textured blue finish
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $76.49

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $89.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Nearly Natural Home Accents Cherry Blossom in Large Vase
    Original Price $134.99
    Sale Price $59.99
    Description

    Simple cherry blossoms pop in shades of pink along the stems of this artificial floral arrangement. Enjoy springtime blooms year-round with handcrafted silk florals. Perfect atop coffee table books or bedside to complete an elegant vignette. Arrangement includes clear, globe vase.

    • Made of plastic, polyester and glass
    • Includes large glove vase with faux water
    • 14" high
    • Indoor use only
    View All Details
    $134.99
    $59.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $134.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Privilege Ceramic Artisan Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $144.99
    Sale Price $89.99
    Description

    Contain your enthusiasm for earthy elegance with this set of two ceramic vases. Be it on an entryway table, mantel or bookshelf, this striking duo is sure to reflect your exquisite taste.

    NEW

    • Set of 2
    • Made of ceramic
    • Multitonal glaze
    View All Details
    $144.99
    $89.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $144.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Moriville Dining Room Server
    Original Price $999.99
    Sale Price $849.99
    Description

    Moriville dining room server might be simple at first sight, but a closer look reveals beauty in the details. With the plank-effect cabinet doors and table top, distressed nutmeg finish and antiqued bronze-tone hardware, it’s simply beaming with charm. With a mix of drawer, cabinet and shelf space, this server will serve you well for years to come.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers (top drawer with felt lining)
    • 4 cabinets (lower cabinets each with 1 shelf)
    • Center display shelf
    View All Details
    $999.99
    $849.99

    or $17 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items