Images
  • Patchwork 5'2" x 7'2" Rug, , large
  • Patchwork 5'2" x 7'2" Rug, , large
  • Patchwork 5'2" x 7'2" Rug, , large
  • Patchwork 5'2" x 7'2" Rug, , large
  • Patchwork 5'2" x 7'2" Rug, , large
  • Patchwork 5'2" x 7'2" Rug, , large
  • Patchwork 5'2" x 7'2" Rug, , large
  • Patchwork 5'2" x 7'2" Rug, , large
  • Patchwork 5'2" x 7'2" Rug, , large
  • Patchwork 5'2" x 7'2" Rug, , large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Patchwork 5'2" x 7'2" Rug

Item# - R191012
Original Price $149.99
Sale Price$119.99

As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $119.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Brown

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Limited Stock
No Longer Available

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

A rich mix of earthy colors and classic textures—from twill and tweed, to herringbone—are patched together in a completely complementary way. There may be various elements at hand, but the look is tied together and simply smart.
  • Dry clean only
  • Contemporary
  • 100% polypropylene
  • Machine made
  • Jute-polyester backing
  • Brown/tan/camel/rust
  • Imported

Fabric Details

  • Body: POLYPROPYLENE (100)%

Weight

14.3 lbs. (6.49 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 62.00"
  • Depth: 86.00"
  • Height: .39"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
4.8 / 5.0
17 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
14
3
0
0
0
Nice
This is a very nice rug. Would definitely recommend.
February 24, 2019
Received in good condition as expected.
I got what I ordered and it worked out well. Looks nice.
January 2, 2019
Quality carpet
Good quality carpet. Staff was very pleasant and friendly.
November 16, 2018
Great colors
Very nice rug, soft and makes the room cozy and comfortable.
September 6, 2018
Really nice!
Bought this for my son for his new apartment and he is very happy with it. It makes a statement with the Larkinhurst sofa he picked out.
August 28, 2018
Ok
I bought this 3 months ago, nice looking carpet, but is too thin and had a unpleasant odor which went away after 4 days
August 23, 2018
Patchwork
I bought this rug a year and half ago , not only im I happy with it so are my furry kids...
March 19, 2018
NICE SPACE RUG
I bought this about 2 years ago, still looks great
March 14, 2018
Looked great!
I think I’ll buy another one for the other room. My family loved it.
February 15, 2018
Great
Beautiful carpet! I would live to buy more of theae with different design at ashley..
February 14, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Deidra Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $169.99
    Sale Price$144.49
    Description

    Open-ended style. The strong linear design of a rustic metal base is softened by the textural waves of a chic linen-look shade. We love how the center cutouts keep the Deidra table lamps so light and airy.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • On/off switch
    • 60-watt max bulb or CFL 13 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $144.49

    As low as $13 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $144.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Delormy Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $289.99
    Sale Price$246.49
    Description

    With its sleek dark finish and unique tray-top style design, the Delormy coffee table set serves up contemporary style with that added touch of flair you’ve been searching for.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Assembly required
    • Tray-top design
    View All Details
    $289.99
    $246.49

    As low as $21 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $246.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Vennilux End Table (Set of 3)
    Sale Price$229.99
    Description

    Sometimes natural beauty and interior design go hand in hand—as is the case with the Vennilux nesting end tables. The wire brushed stain is a masterful melody of color that evokes weatherworn driftwood. We love how it crosses so many styles—from coastal cottage to cool eclectic.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Hand-finished
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Made of veneers, engineered wood and metal
    • Assembly required
    • Includes 3 tables
    View All Details
    $229.99

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $229.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required