Images
  • Param Wall Art, , large
  • Param Wall Art, , large
  • Param Wall Art, , large
  • Param Wall Art, , large
Details

Param Wall Art

Item: A8000257
Original Price $199.99
Sale Price $155.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Black/White

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Param framed wall art is the missing link to your urban industrial home. Black and white tunnel is a never-ending enigma of bricks, adding depth and dimension to the room where it's placed. A perfect illusion for small spaces.
  • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
  • Sawtooth hanger
  • Clean with soft, dry cloth

Weight

14 lbs. (6.35 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 48.00"
  • Depth: 1.60"
  • Height: 36.00"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 2 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
it is Hot!!
kendrah h on Oct 6, 2019
it is Hot!!
kendrah h on Oct 6, 2019
black and white. reminds me of New York city
Tracey K on Sep 21, 2019
black and white. reminds me of New York city
Tracey K on Sep 21, 2019
4.8 / 5.0
6 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
1
0
0
0
Rated 4 out of 5
City vibe
It’s good. Living room or bedroom. Makes small rooms appear larger. I would recommend Eye level as if you are walking down the street and taking the picture. It’s a city subway vibe. It weighs less than a pound.
February 13, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Amazing
It really tied the room together, its looks amazing!
July 29, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Gorgeous
This picture caught my eye when I first saw it, I had a big empty wall space in the living room this picture ended being a addition to the living room
March 22, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it!
Looks great hanging over my headboard in my bedroom!
November 7, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful piece, very cool to look at!
Love this artwork!!!! I didn’t even realize it was framed. It looks beautiful in our den.
August 21, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it
It fits in with the style that I picked.
User submitted image
Added May 16, 2019
May 16, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Safavieh Luck Mirror
    Original Price $189.99
    Sale Price $65.99
    Description

    The airy design of the Luck mirror celebrates simple elegance in shimmering silver. Bordered in delicate teardrop motifs, this see-through frame mirror blends easily with any wall color or wallpaper. A superb accent accessory for any living room, bedroom or grand entryway.

    • Iron and mirrored glass; powdercoating
    • No assembly required
    • Because this item is handcrafted by artisans, no two are exactly alike. Each will have natural variations in patterning, shading and color
    View All Details
    $189.99
    $65.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Drakelle Accent Chair
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $207.99
    Description

    Drakelle accent chair with fashion-forward high leg silhouette gives a new meaning to traditional. Diamond button tufting garnishes the back and the plump seat. Distressed fabric with the look of quality leather adds a classic touch that you can appreciate. Mahogany brown color makes it all the more timeless.

    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $207.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • 5’ Fiddle Leaf Artificial Tree With Decorative Planter
    Original Price $329.99
    Sale Price $111.99
    Description

    Bring the beauty of the tropics into your home with this artificial Fiddle Leaf tree. Large, green leaves branch off a single, thin trunk standing beautifully in your space. The unique decorative planter allows you to place it on your enclosed patio.

    • Made of plastic and foam
    • 5’ artificial Fiddle Leaf tree with large, green leaves
    • Decorative planter included
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $111.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Doro Wall Art (Set of 4)
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $149.99
    Description

    Create your own gallery wall with the Doro 4-piece wall art set. The abstract designs, in shades of black and white, add a clean and interesting aesthetic, whether gracing wall space in your den, home office or living room.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set of 4
    • Framed black and white prints on paper
    • Glass front
    • D-ring bracket hangers
    • Hangs vertically or horizontally
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $149.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Charlot Vase (Set of 3)
    Original Price $69.99
    Sale Price $56.99
    Description

    Bring the outdoors inside with the Charlot 3-piece vase set. Geometric pattern is accentuated with faux concrete finish. Fill them with your favorite succulents for an urban industrial look.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 3 vases
    • Made of cast resin
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $56.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii