Images
  • Param Wall Art, , large
  • Param Wall Art, , large
  • Param Wall Art, , large
  • Param Wall Art, , large
Details

Param Wall Art

Item: A8000257
Original Price $199.99
Sale Price $155.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Black/White

Add to cart options
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Item No Longer Available Add Item to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Param framed wall art is the missing link to your urban industrial home. Black and white tunnel is a never-ending enigma of bricks, adding depth and dimension to the room where it's placed. A perfect illusion for small spaces.
  • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
  • Sawtooth hanger
  • Clean with soft, dry cloth

Weight

14 lbs. (6.35 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 48.00"
  • Depth: 1.60"
  • Height: 36.00"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 2 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
it is Hot!!
kendrah h on Oct 6, 2019
it is Hot!!
kendrah h on Oct 6, 2019
black and white. reminds me of New York city
Tracey K on Sep 21, 2019
black and white. reminds me of New York city
Tracey K on Sep 21, 2019
4.8 / 5.0
6 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
1
0
0
0
Rated 4 out of 5
City vibe
It’s good. Living room or bedroom. Makes small rooms appear larger. I would recommend Eye level as if you are walking down the street and taking the picture. It’s a city subway vibe. It weighs less than a pound.
February 13, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Amazing
It really tied the room together, its looks amazing!
July 29, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Gorgeous
This picture caught my eye when I first saw it, I had a big empty wall space in the living room this picture ended being a addition to the living room
March 22, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it!
Looks great hanging over my headboard in my bedroom!
November 7, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful piece, very cool to look at!
Love this artwork!!!! I didn’t even realize it was framed. It looks beautiful in our den.
August 21, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it
It fits in with the style that I picked.
User submitted image
Added May 16, 2019
May 16, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Noir 24X36 Acrylic Wall Art
    $72.99 - $249.99
    Description

    Weisshorn Noir Art will turn heads among art connoisseurs and amateurs alike. The peaceful homestead nestled in the Swiss Alps of this piece in black and white will add an eye-catching element to your decor. Printed on acrylic, this piece has a glistening finish to add vibrancy and clarity. Each piece Includes a rear flush mount frame, giving added depth and dimension for a polished and sophisticated look.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • High-definition printing directly to acrylic for vivid color quality
    • Acrylic floats 1/2-in. away from the wall with ready-to-hang rear frame hardware
    • Lightweight and durable
    • Handcrafted in the USA
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $72.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available