Details

Pancho Wall Art

Item# - A8000258
Original Price $199.99
Sale Price $169.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Black/White

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Bring home a piece of Scottish livestock with Pancho wall art. Highland cow looks straight ahead with shaggy hair and prominent horns, creating a beautiful white negative space. Sleek black frame creates a boundary and makes a statement in your home.
  • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
  • Sawtooth hanger
  • Clean with soft, dry cloth

Weight

14 lbs. (6.35 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 48.00"
  • Depth: 1.60"
  • Height: 36.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 27 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Rustic / Western look to fit my design style
Luka C on Apr 20, 2020
my wife has ridiculous taste in wall art. If you had the one with cow sticking out its tongue she probably would have gotten that one.
MICHAEL M on Apr 15, 2020
Rustic / Western look to fit my design style
Luka C on Apr 20, 2020
i like his curly bangs
Stanley D on Apr 17, 2020
my wife has ridiculous taste in wall art. If you had the one with cow sticking out its tongue she probably would have gotten that one.
MICHAEL M on Apr 15, 2020
Our living room wall needed some art.
Teshena C on Apr 5, 2020
My husband admired it at the Jensen Beach location. It's a surprise.
Catherine C on Apr 2, 2020
Wife likes it
Christopher E on Jan 21, 2020
I saw this picture in a furniture store in Edgerton MN. I fell in love with it. My late Christmas gift to,myself.
Sherry R on Jan 9, 2020
Saw in store
Celine G on Jan 4, 2020
I like it
GRETA G on Oct 7, 2019
I viewed this piece in person and it was striking, large and I thought it would be great in my living room.
William N on Sep 29, 2019
Stunning picture
Brigitta A on Sep 26, 2019
Modern yet natural monochromatic style
Rhonda M on Jun 2, 2019
I really was not sure but, the reviews were great so I went for it. If there were no reviews I would of not purchased it.
Michael G on Jun 1, 2019
This piece will go great with my farmhouse decor.
Norma M on May 25, 2019
Makes me smile
Marjorie K on May 13, 2019
because its cool
Tracey K on May 3, 2019
My boys room
Heather S on Apr 24, 2019
Look at it, really?? No question. It's super cute.
Leigh G on Apr 23, 2019
It reminds me of my trip to Scotland and it makes me smile. :)
Paula B on Apr 20, 2019
This is a really unique fun wall piece.
Deanna S on Apr 3, 2019
I just think it's a really cool pic art
Kathryn S on Mar 26, 2019
I saw this piece in a Ashley store and it was and was impressed with the size and quality of the print, its a amazing piece for the money
Brian S on Mar 25, 2019
for sons apartment
Frank G on Mar 24, 2019
i like his curly bangs
Stanley D on Apr 17, 2020
Our living room wall needed some art.
Teshena C on Apr 5, 2020
What size is this picture?
Robert on May 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The picture is 48" wide and 36" high. Thanks for asking!
5.0 / 5.0
43 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
33
1
0
0
0
Rated 1 out of 5
Tear in canvas
It came with a small tear in the canvas. Super bummed
February 16, 2021
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Pancho Love!
It’s perfect! No issues or blemishes
February 16, 2021
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it!
I absolutely love Pancho! I get so many compliments on it too! Its lightweight and was easy to hang.
I love Pancho!
I love Pancho!
January 30, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I love my curly haired steer canvas!
I fell in love with this canvas because of the subject matters curly hair hiding eyes and the fact the colors (grays/whites) fit perfectly with color scheme in living room. The fact that I got it for $100 off at Ashley's made it the perfect choice. Once hung, I'm even more in love with it. You can see it from the street!
User submitted image
User submitted image
January 27, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it!
Love the picture. Reasonably priced and looks great!
User submitted image
Added Jan 5, 2021
January 5, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 2 out of 5
Pancho wall art
It was frustrating that the painting took almost 8 weeks to be delivered and was delayed twice. Also, the canvas is not pulled tightly and it has wrinkles in the painting because of it. It is loose on the frame. After waiting 8 weeks, I was not about to send it back and wait another 8 weeks. I have just accepted the loss.
Pancho
Pancho
December 25, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love!!
Absolutely in love with this!
December 10, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Disappointed
I love the look, but the canvas is super loose and there are crease marks where the print was against the Styrofoam and it pressed against the wood backing.
October 31, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Pancho is Great!
The canvas is high quality and the colors are perfect!
User submitted image
Added Sep 25, 2020
September 25, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love
I love it the size and quality are great
August 17, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Adelphie Pouf
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $79.99
    Description

    Diamond in the rough. It’s easy to take a shine to this wool-covered pouf. Sporting fresh and flirty diamond-shaped fringe, it takes naturally cool style to a new level.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Zippered wool cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $79.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Jarmaine Throw
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $42.49
    Description

    Style on the fringes. Tantalizing with casually cool fringed texture, the Jarmaine throw is definitely a main attraction. Cotton/acrylic weave in muted black and white is soft to the touch and easy on the eyes.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of cotton/acrylic
    • Handwoven fringe detail
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $42.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Diedrick Lantern (Set of 2)
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $42.49
    Description

    Whoever said you couldn’t illuminate in style? This set of Diedrick lanterns act as beautiful vessels for the romantic glow of pillar candles, whether placed in an indoor or outdoor space. The galvanized metal offers decor versatility, and the top metal handle and glass hurricane shade make it oh-so-easy to transport.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of galvanized metal with antiqued finish and glass hurricane shade
    • Indoor/outdoor safe
    • Pillar candles not included
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $42.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Alvaro Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $76.99
    Description

    With its linear design and transparent glass, the Alvaro table lamp makes it perfectly clear: less is more. Let it beautifully convey your love of clean, contemporary style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of glass and bronze-tone metal with square fabric hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $76.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Oengus Accent Mirror
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $278.99
    Description

    Just imagine how this dramatic mirror—inspired by cathedral windows—could bring light and life into a space. Metal mullion design is enhanced with industrial “fittings” that infuse so much character. Whether your decor is classic or contemporary, the Oengus mirror beautifully reflects your fine taste.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Antiqued silvertone metal frame
    • Mirrored glass
    • Square bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $278.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app