Images
  • Pancho Wall Art, , large
  • Pancho Wall Art, , large
  • Pancho Wall Art, , large
  • Pancho Wall Art, , large
Details

Pancho Wall Art

Item# - A8000258
Sale Price$179.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Black/White

Add to cart options
FREE
UPS Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Bring home a piece of Scottish livestock with Pancho wall art. Highland cow looks straight ahead with shaggy hair and prominent horns, creating a beautiful white negative space. Sleek black frame creates a boundary and makes a statement in your home.
  • Clean with soft, dry cloth
  • Sawtooth hanger
  • Framed gallery wrapped canvas

Weight

14 lbs. (6.35 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 48.00"
  • Depth: 1.75"
  • Height: 36.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 9 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley Furniture Store
Makes me smile
Marjorie K on May 13, 2019
My boys room
Heather S on Apr 24, 2019
Makes me smile
Marjorie K on May 13, 2019
because its cool
Tracey K on May 3, 2019
My boys room
Heather S on Apr 24, 2019
Look at it, really?? No question. It's super cute.
Leigh G on Apr 23, 2019
It reminds me of my trip to Scotland and it makes me smile. :)
Paula B on Apr 20, 2019
This is a really unique fun wall piece.
Deanna S on Apr 3, 2019
I just think it's a really cool pic art
Kathryn S on Mar 26, 2019
I saw this piece in a Ashley store and it was and was impressed with the size and quality of the print, its a amazing piece for the money
Brian S on Mar 25, 2019
for sons apartment
Frank G on Mar 24, 2019
because its cool
Tracey K on May 3, 2019
Look at it, really?? No question. It's super cute.
Leigh G on Apr 23, 2019
5.0 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
0
0
0
0
Much bigger than I thought. Great quality.
May 17, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Beautiful!!
My fiance and I purchased this picture recently. It arrived quickly! It is even more beautiful than the picture shows. Very nice quality and could not be any happier with our decision to purchase!! Definitely worth the money.
May 3, 2019
Better than I had hoped for.
I love this picture. It looks even better in person. We received it quickly too. The quality is very nice and the price was even better. Can’t wait to hang it!
May 1, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Love it
It’s a great size, the wood edges are amazing and so simple to hang
January 29, 2019
We call him Kurt Cowbain
This print is beautiful. Well presented in a floating frame, and exudes a soft, sophisticated style.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
January 14, 2019
Love it. Fun piece to have up.
Looks great. More expensive than it actually costs. Framing is modern and simple.
January 13, 2019
Highland Cow
Love my new print from Ashley Furniture. Had the pleasure of seeing these Highland cows up close in Scotland on my honeymoon, now I get to have a little piece of Scotland in my living room!!!
December 29, 2018
Harry the cow
He is the cutest cow & we’ve named him Harry. Love how big he is
November 22, 2018
He's a traffic stopper!
I saw "Pancho" on the wall at Ashley, and he stopped me in my tracks. I knew I had to see that face every day. You really have to see him in person to appreciate the character that's there. He's on the wall in my new office and makes me smile.
October 11, 2018
Awesome picture
Goes great in our newly built house! We have looked at other pics but this one takes them all.
October 4, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Adelphie Pouf
    Sale Price$179.99
    Description

    Diamond in the rough. It’s easy to take a shine to this wool-covered pouf. Sporting fresh and flirty diamond-shaped fringe, it takes naturally cool style to a new level.

    $179.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Jarmaine Throw
    Sale Price$59.99
    Description

    Style on the fringes. Tantalizing with casually cool fringed texture, the Jarmaine throw is definitely a main attraction. Cotton/acrylic weave in muted black and white is soft to the touch and easy on the eyes.

    $59.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Diedrick Lantern (Set of 2)
    Sale Price$59.99
    Description

    Whoever said you couldn’t illuminate in style? This set of Diedrick lanterns act as beautiful vessels for the romantic glow of pillar candles, whether placed in an indoor or outdoor space. The galvanized metal offers decor versatility, and the top metal handle and glass hurricane shade make it oh-so-easy to transport.

    $59.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Alvaro Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$82.49
    Description

    With its linear design and transparent glass, the Alvaro table lamp makes it perfectly clear: less is more. Let it beautifully convey your love of clean, contemporary style.

    $149.99 $82.49

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Oengus Accent Mirror
    Sale Price$419.99
    Description

    Just imagine how this dramatic mirror—inspired by cathedral windows—could bring light and life into a space. Metal mullion design is enhanced with industrial “fittings” that infuse so much character. Whether your decor is classic or contemporary, the Oengus mirror beautifully reflects your fine taste.

    $419.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii