Images
  • Pancho Wall Art, , large
  • Pancho Wall Art, , large
  • Pancho Wall Art, , large
  • Pancho Wall Art, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Pancho Wall Art

Item# - A8000258
Original Price$219.99 Sale Price$175.99

As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $175.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Black/White

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Bring home a piece of Scottish livestock with Pancho wall art. Highland cow looks straight ahead with shaggy hair and prominent horns, creating a beautiful white negative space. Sleek black frame creates a boundary and makes a statement in your home.
  • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
  • Sawtooth hanger
  • Clean with soft, dry cloth

Weight

14 lbs. (6.35 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 48.00"
  • Depth: 1.60"
  • Height: 36.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 19 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I like it
GRETA G on Oct 7, 2019
Stunning picture
Brigitta A on Sep 26, 2019
I like it
GRETA G on Oct 7, 2019
I viewed this piece in person and it was striking, large and I thought it would be great in my living room.
William N on Sep 29, 2019
Stunning picture
Brigitta A on Sep 26, 2019
Modern yet natural monochromatic style
Rhonda M on Jun 2, 2019
I really was not sure but, the reviews were great so I went for it. If there were no reviews I would of not purchased it.
Michael G on Jun 1, 2019
This piece will go great with my farmhouse decor.
Mario C on May 25, 2019
Makes me smile
Marjorie K on May 13, 2019
because its cool
Tracey K on May 3, 2019
My boys room
Heather S on Apr 24, 2019
Look at it, really?? No question. It's super cute.
Leigh G on Apr 23, 2019
It reminds me of my trip to Scotland and it makes me smile. :)
Paula B on Apr 20, 2019
This is a really unique fun wall piece.
Deanna S on Apr 3, 2019
I just think it's a really cool pic art
Kathryn S on Mar 26, 2019
I saw this piece in a Ashley store and it was and was impressed with the size and quality of the print, its a amazing piece for the money
Brian S on Mar 25, 2019
for sons apartment
Frank G on Mar 24, 2019
I viewed this piece in person and it was striking, large and I thought it would be great in my living room.
William N on Sep 29, 2019
Modern yet natural monochromatic style
Rhonda M on Jun 2, 2019
What size is this picture?
Robert on May 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The picture is 48" wide and 36" high. Thanks for asking!
5.0 / 5.0
25 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
24
1
0
0
0
Just what a small bedroom needed!
Small guest room in basement. Didn’t want a big headboard. This was perfect!
Small room. Didn’t want a headboard. Perfect!!
Small room. Didn’t want a headboard. Perfect!!
November 5, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Beautiful
Beautiful! Quality canvas and nice frame. It was bigger than I expected but a great wall art piece. Shipping was fast and well packaged to prevent damage.
November 1, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
I love it!!!
My favorite purchase of the year!!!
October 14, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Looks beautiful on my wall.
I love this picture!
October 14, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Pancho on MY WALL ♥️
Love it!!!
September 26, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Scottish Highland
Love the picture.
User submitted image
Added Sep 22, 2019
September 22, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Love it!
Love it! And it came super fast to my home!
September 19, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Good
Good when recvd
August 6, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Pancho Wall Art
Perfectly beautiful!
August 1, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Love this!
Really nice!
My teenage son loves it!
My teenage son loves it!
July 17, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Adelphie Pouf
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$143.99
    Description

    Diamond in the rough. It’s easy to take a shine to this wool-covered pouf. Sporting fresh and flirty diamond-shaped fringe, it takes naturally cool style to a new level.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Zippered wool cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $143.99

    As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $143.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Jarmaine Throw
    Original Price$59.99 Sale Price$47.99
    Description

    Style on the fringes. Tantalizing with casually cool fringed texture, the Jarmaine throw is definitely a main attraction. Cotton/acrylic weave in muted black and white is soft to the touch and easy on the eyes.

    • Made of cotton/acrylic
    • Handwoven fringe detail
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $59.99
    $47.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Diedrick Lantern (Set of 2)
    Original Price$59.99 Sale Price$47.99
    Description

    Whoever said you couldn’t illuminate in style? This set of Diedrick lanterns act as beautiful vessels for the romantic glow of pillar candles, whether placed in an indoor or outdoor space. The galvanized metal offers decor versatility, and the top metal handle and glass hurricane shade make it oh-so-easy to transport.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of galvanized metal with antiqued finish and glass hurricane shade
    • Indoor/outdoor safe
    • Pillar candles not included
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $59.99
    $47.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Alvaro Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$129.99 Sale Price$71.99
    Description

    With its linear design and transparent glass, the Alvaro table lamp makes it perfectly clear: less is more. Let it beautifully convey your love of clean, contemporary style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of glass and bronze-tone metal with square fabric hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $71.99

    As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $71.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Oengus Accent Mirror
    Original Price$419.99 Sale Price$238.99
    Description

    Just imagine how this dramatic mirror—inspired by cathedral windows—could bring light and life into a space. Metal mullion design is enhanced with industrial “fittings” that infuse so much character. Whether your decor is classic or contemporary, the Oengus mirror beautifully reflects your fine taste.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dark bronze-tone metal frame
    • Mirrored glass
    • Square bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $419.99
    $238.99

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $238.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required