Images
  • Paintsville Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Paintsville Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Paintsville Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Paintsville Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Paintsville Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Paintsville Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Paintsville Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Paintsville Table (Set of 3), , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Paintsville Table (Set of 3)

Item# - T126-13
Original Price$229.99 Sale Price$159.99

As low as $14 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $159.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Bronze Finish

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

We can’t help but love the Paintsville coffee table set with a distinctive canted base. Exuding such an organic vibe, the faux marble top with protective finish is over-the-top beautiful—a perfect complement to the tubular metal base in a striking powdercoat finish.
  • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
  • Assembly required
  • Made of metal and engineered wood; faux marble tops with polyurethane finish
  • Powdercoated frame

Weight

83 lbs. (37.65 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 46.13"
  • Depth: 22.13"
  • Height: 19.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Cocktail table Width: 46.13"
  • Cocktail table Depth: 22.13"
  • Cocktail table Height: 19.00"
  • End table (2) Width: 22.13"
  • End table (2) Depth: 22.13"
  • End table (2) Height: 23.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 2 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Price & reviews
Shubha S on Aug 21, 2019
Price & reviews
Shubha S on Aug 21, 2019
they seem good
RAYMOND P C on Jul 8, 2019
they seem good
RAYMOND P C on Jul 8, 2019
4.9 / 5.0
7 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
1
0
0
0
easy clean
love my tables their easy to clean and light weight so you can move them where you want but strong enough not to topple over when children around. They are pretty strong, already had small children bang toys and baby bottles, no scatches nor dings. very durable and they look very nice in my living room.
November 18, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Coffee Tables
Tables are really nice and well constructed. They look very nice in our living room! The price is excellent!!
September 5, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
They look great
They came with the set. They look great and are very sturdy
December 18, 2018
Love the tables, great quality
Glad I purchased these, they are even better theme the photos and relatively easy to put together.
March 14, 2018
Awesome tables
Awesome tables beautiful color and look very sturdy
May 19, 2017
Perfect Match
I bought this to go with a dining room table I purchased a year ago from Ashley's. And this offsets my living room so well. It flows so well with the dinning room set. I couldn't be more happier. Glad I decided to check back in to see what was in stock. Look forward to doing business in the near future to meet the rest of my home needs.
March 27, 2017
end table review fantastic
excellent value for the money easy to keep clean will shope here again
February 25, 2016

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Alliston Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    With its tastefully tufted design and upholstery—providing the appearance of weathered leather—the Alliston ottoman is both pretty and practical. Top it with a tray table for serving snacks, organizing magazines or displaying treasured knickknacks. Better yet, kick up your heels and make yourself at home.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyurethane/polyester/cotton/leather interior upholstery and polyurethane exterior upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Alliston Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    There’s no shame in sacking out and kicking back, not when you look as good as you do in the Alliston rocker recliner. Upholstery provides the appearance of weathered leather, along with subtly tufted detailing, a supportive back and padded arms. The result: comfort and style that go hand in hand.

    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Gentle rocking motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Alliston Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Whether you’re a bit tight on living space or you simply want an excuse to get closer, it’s easy to see how the Alliston loveseat might be the ideal fit. Upholstery provides the appearance of weathered leather, along with subtly tufted detailing, a supportive back and padded arms. The result: comfort and style that go hand in hand.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyurethane/polyester/cotton/leather interior upholstery and polyurethane exterior upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Alliston Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Handsome lines, a supple feel and signature craftsmanship—offering the look of weathered leather—make the Alliston sofa not only easy on the eyes but oh so comfortable. Factor in those ample padded arms and you’ve got the perfect spot for sacking out or curling up for a catnap.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyurethane/polyester/cotton/leather interior upholstery and polyurethane exterior upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Deidra Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$169.99 Sale Price$93.99
    Description

    Open-ended style. The strong linear design of a rustic metal base is softened by the textural waves of a chic linen-look shade. We love how the center cutouts keep the Deidra table lamps so light and airy.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • On/off switch
    • 60-watt max bulb or CFL 13 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $93.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $93.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Geo 5'2" x 7'2" Rug
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$239.99
    Description

    Take the essence of abstract art from the wall to the floor with the Geo area rug. The loose shapes evoke a fresh and funky sense of style, while the mixed palette of muted tones and bold colors provides pop and definition.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Dry clean only
    • 100% polypropylene
    • Jute backing
    • Machine woven
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $239.99

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $239.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required