Images
  • Paige Writing Desk, , large
  • Paige Writing Desk, , large
  • Paige Writing Desk, , large
  • Paige Writing Desk, , large
  • Paige Writing Desk, , large
  • Paige Writing Desk, , large
  • Paige Writing Desk, , large
  • Paige Writing Desk, , large
  • Paige Writing Desk, , large
  • Paige Writing Desk, , large
  • Paige Writing Desk, , large
  • Paige Writing Desk, , large
  • Paige Writing Desk, , large
  • Paige Writing Desk, , large
  • Paige Writing Desk, , large
  • Paige Writing Desk, , large
  • Paige Writing Desk, , large
  • Paige Writing Desk, , large
  • Paige Writing Desk, , large
  • Paige Writing Desk, , large
  • Paige Writing Desk, , large
  • Paige Writing Desk, , large
  • Paige Writing Desk, , large
  • Paige Writing Desk, , large
  • Paige Writing Desk, , large
  • Paige Writing Desk, , large
  • Paige Writing Desk, , large
  • Paige Writing Desk, , large
  • Paige Writing Desk, , large
  • Paige Writing Desk, , large
Details

Paige Writing Desk

Item# - H6000031-20
Original Price $229.99
Sale Price$159.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: White

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Make work fun with this campaign style Paige Writing Desk. Finished in White with Rose Gold hardware, this desk will add color and life to any space. Along with its timeless color the X-framed legs help keep the space sturdy. Two drawers provide ample space for supplies.
  • White Finish
  • Two Spacious Storage Drawers
  • Rose Gold Hardware
  • Some assembly required
  • Wipe clean with a damp cloth

Weight

41.9 lbs. (19.01 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 44.00"
  • Depth: 20.00"
  • Height: 30.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 10 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Because it was white, cheap and it has drawers
Saskea M on Feb 5, 2020
Right size, nice design for a girls room, and best price w free shipping
David Y on Jan 12, 2020
Because it was white, cheap and it has drawers
Saskea M on Feb 5, 2020
perfect size for small space apartment
Aakanksha S on Jan 29, 2020
Right size, nice design for a girls room, and best price w free shipping
David Y on Jan 12, 2020
Perfect desk for my daughter.
Branda H on Dec 14, 2019
Because it matches my other decor for my bedroom.
Sol c. on Jun 18, 2019
i like style and price
Cheryl M on Jun 17, 2019
My daughter will love this for her office.
Jared A on May 13, 2019
Stylish and elegant
AnnMarie U on Apr 21, 2019
Dimensions, style, price, assembly
Sydney E on Apr 10, 2019
Needed a small desk
Noah R on Apr 1, 2019
perfect size for small space apartment
Aakanksha S on Jan 29, 2020
Perfect desk for my daughter.
Branda H on Dec 14, 2019
3.8 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
3
0
0
2
Pretty white makeup table
Desk looks every bit as nice IRL as it does in the picture. I gave it four stars only because the drawers could slide a little smoother. Otherwise I do recommend.
January 6, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
You’ll love this piece!!
I purchased this desk for my 12 year old daughter 3 weeks ago and she put it together today by herself in a little over an hour. Aside from it missing 2 screws(thankfully my husband keeps some around the house) and the unaligned predrilled holes that made me go crazy it’s a very beautiful piece added to her room as her desk/ vanity that will grow with her!! It’s worth the purchase and you really won’t be disappointed.
March 30, 2019
Not stable
Installed exactly as instructed. This desk rocks from side to side. Also do not like strong odor. I’ve had it for a month and the odor has not subsided.
January 30, 2019
Terrible purchase. Don't waste your money.
Desk was terrible. Looked like a child painted it and didn't wait for it to dry properly. Wood was cheap and cracking before I'd even put it together. Desk arrived marked and didn't assemble properly, per the instructions provided. After I managed to put it together, it was extremely wobbly. Don't waste your money!
January 20, 2019
Great little desk
I am very happy with my desk. The size is just right for a small home office. It was not hard to assemble. It had a slight chemical odor at the beginning but it soon faded.
January 17, 2019
Excellent
Just as described. It was easy to put together and I built a beautiful vanity with it.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
December 30, 2018
Beautiful Park
Set it jp and it looks better in person. I love it
April 21, 2018
Perfect size
My daughter wanted the desk for her bedroom, it was a great fit for the spaces. The desk was simple to assemble however there was a couple knicks in the pant. Not to noticeable but the knicks are there.
April 21, 2018
Great
I bought a one months ago and it is exactly like pic
April 13, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Paige Pyramid Hall Tree
    Original Price $279.99
    Sale Price$195.99
    Description

    Place the Paige pyramid hall tree near your entryway as your personal greeter. Nifty drawer is eager to hold your keys. Raining outside? No worries. Place your umbrella in the bottom storage area. Hang your coat on one of the hooks to air dry. Rose gold-tinted hardware adds high style to this highly functional piece.

    • Made of pine wood and engineered wood
    • 1 drawer
    • 10 hooks for storage
    • Umbrella basket base
    • Rose goldtone hardware
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $195.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Paige Writing Desk
    Original Price $229.99
    Sale Price$159.99
    Description

    Make work fun with this campaign style Paige Writing Desk. Finished in Pink Raspberry with Rose Gold hardware, this desk will add color and life to any space. Along with its fun pop of color the X-framed legs help keep the space sturdy. Two drawers provide ample space for supplies.

    • Raspberry Pink Finish
    • Two Spacious Storage Drawers
    • Rose Gold Hardware
    • Some assembly required
    • Wipe clean with a damp cloth
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $159.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Asahavey Desk Lamp
    Original Price $219.99
    Sale Price$99.99
    Description

    Slightly steampunk and full-on fashionable. The Asahavey metal desk lamp not only illuminates your workspace but also shines a light on style.

    HOT BUY

    • Made of metal with glass shade
    • Adjustable arm and neck
    • On/off in-line switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 40 watts max or CFL 13 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $99.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Donier Wall Art
    Original Price $179.99
    Sale Price$152.99
    Description

    With the Donier wall art, you’ll find yourself in a room dripping with gold. Mastering gorgeous abstract expression, this canvas is covered in soft shades of blue. Gold leaf metallic embellishment adds dimension for a positively chic look you can’t beat.

    • Unframed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Hand painted embellishment
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Due to the hand-painted/hand-textured process
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $152.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Jazmin Wall Clock
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price$101.99
    Description

    Time is captured in irresistible beauty with the Jazmin wall clock. Gorgeous striations in the faux marble face are highlighted with goldtone finished metal. This contemporary mix of materials hangs artfully in your home.

    • Made of metal with faux marble face
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Operates with 1 AA battery (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $101.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Jacek Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price$89.99
    Description

    Faux concrete sets the stage for this ultra contemporary brass-tone table lamp. This substantial lamp is topped with a chic black shade with goldtone foil interior for an elegant aesthetic.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal and poly resin with drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $89.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Laureen Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price$129.99
    Description

    A sophisticated name for sophisticated lighting, the Laureen table lamp doesn’t disappoint. Slender opaque glass profile is elevated with elegant brass-tone details for intriguing dimension. Neutral drum shade with a hint of sheen is the perfect complement. She’s a remarkable showstopper.

    HOT BUY

    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • 3-way switch
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Made of glass with drum shade
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $129.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Himena Pouf
    Sale Price$199.99
    Description

    Give in to your animal instinct with the Himena pouf. Thick, plush and incredibly soft to the touch, its faux fur fabric is a creature comfort you can't live without.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • EPS bead filling
    • Imported
    • Acrylic/polyester cover
    • Spot clean only
    • Zipper closure
    View All Details
    $199.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required