Images
  • Owingsville Dining Room Server, , large
  • Owingsville Dining Room Server, , large
  • Owingsville Dining Room Server, , large
  • Owingsville Dining Room Server, , large
  • Owingsville Dining Room Server, , large
  • Owingsville Dining Room Server, , large
  • Owingsville Dining Room Server, , large
  • Owingsville Dining Room Server, , large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Owingsville Dining Room Server

Item# - D580-59
Sale Price $349.99

or $30 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $349.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Black/Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Limited Stock
No Longer Available
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

There are so many ingredients that make the Owingsville dining room server a tasteful choice. Let’s start with the two-tone detailing that's an equal measure of homey and sophisticated. And the retro-inspired metal cup pulls? So charming. Top it off with display nooks and plenty of usable tabletop space—and you’ve got just the right recipe for chic vintage-inspired style.
  • Made of wood, veneers and engineered wood
  • Two-tone finish
  • Nickel-tone hardware
  • 1 fixed shelf
  • 2 storage cubbies
  • 2 drawers
  • Assembly required
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

107 lbs. (48.53 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 48.00"
  • Depth: 20.25"
  • Height: 35.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Bottom opening Width: 45.75"
  • Bottom opening Depth: 18.75"
  • Bottom opening Height: 14.25"
  • Drawer interior (2) Width: 20.00"
  • Drawer interior (2) Depth: 15.00"
  • Drawer interior (2) Height: 3.25"
  • Top side opening Width: 8.25"
  • Top side opening Depth: 18.00"
  • Top side opening Height: 10.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
4.1 / 5.0
27 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
18
3
1
2
3
Love/ scratches easy
There nice cabinet. It scratches very easy. It has missing paint when the sun comes in from the window
August 14, 2018
looks classy
just bought this excellent buy has good storage and looks great
August 7, 2018
Everything looks and works like I wanted it to.
This is perfect for my dining room. Color and size match my dining room table.
March 14, 2018
Beautiful piece of furniture
I just loved this server, but had to return as it was too big for the space I had in mind (chunkier than I expected). It was a shame, because it really is beautiful.
December 9, 2017
Owingsville Server
LOVE IT! Beautiful, sturdy piece of furniture. Much better looking in person than online. Very satisfied with this purchase!
October 29, 2017
Great features!
We bought this last month, so glad we got it. So pretty! We just love it. We put this and the matching table and chairs in our kitchen and it really makes the kitchen look great.
September 13, 2017
Beautiful, we love it!
Dining room server is beautiful, excellent quality, looks great together with dining room table, chairs and bench we also purchased. Customer service excellent and extremely quick delivery for server, all other items shipped to our home quickly and easy to put together. So happy with our purchase!
February 19, 2017
Great Piece
Love how it accents the kitchen. Sturdy and lovely to look at
December 17, 2016

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Owingsville Dining Bench
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $101.99
    Description

    A welcome seating solution for the table or any room in the home. Owingsville's contrasting seat and legs complement a plenitude of spaces and design schemes.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Two-tone finish
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $101.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Owingsville Dining Table
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $306.99
    Description

    The farmhouse table is more in style than ever—and doesn’t the Owingsville rectangular dining room table bring it back in brilliant fashion. It dons a subtle two-tone finish for a look that's equally homey and sophisticated. Vintage inspiration at its best. Seats six comfortably.

    • Seats up to 6
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Two-tone finish
    • Dining chairs sold separately
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $306.99

    or $26 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $306.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Owingsville Dining Chair
    Original Price $199.98 set
    Sale Price $123.98
    set ($61.99 each)
    Description

    The classic ladderback chair is more in style than ever—and doesn’t the Owingsville dining room side chair bring it back in brilliant fashion. It dons a subtle two-tone finish for a look that’s equally homey and sophisticated. Vintage inspiration at its best.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Two-tone finish
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $199.98
    $123.98 set ($61.99 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Corin Tray
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $84.99
    Description

    Jump on board with the natural movement by accessorizing your home with the Corin octagonal wood tray. Bring a taste of nature inside in the most on trend way with its geometric design.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of wood
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $84.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Eland Accent Mirror
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $71.99
    Description

    The Eland accent mirror hangs with timeless appeal. Grid design with black finished metal creates beautiful lines over the mirror. Natural wood frame adds heft and substance.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Mirrored glass with natural wood and black finished metal
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $71.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dimtrois Lantern (Set of 2)
    Original Price $84.99
    Sale Price $58.99
    Description

    The minimalistic Demtrois 2-piece lantern set lights up your home in a sleek way. Black finished metal is beautifully crafted in a linear manner. Perfect for indoor or outdoor use. Place the candle of your choosing in the clear glass to make these lanterns your own.

    • Includes 2 lanterns (large and small)
    • Made of metal and glass
    • Holds 1 pillar candle each (not included)
    • Suitable for indoor/outdoor use
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $84.99
    $58.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Ogin Wall Art
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $127.99
    Description

    Ogin wrapped canvas wall art takes you off the beaten path in fine style. With its rich, seasonal hues and shifting light, this giclee reproduction captures the imagination.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Giclee reproduction
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Unframed
    • Due to the hand-texturing process, no two will be exactly the same
    • Sawtooth hanger
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $127.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Pancho Wall Art
    Original Price $209.99
    Sale Price $178.49
    Description

    Bring home a piece of Scottish livestock with Pancho wall art. Highland cow looks straight ahead with shaggy hair and prominent horns, creating a beautiful white negative space. Sleek black frame creates a boundary and makes a statement in your home.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $209.99
    $178.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dewitt Tray (Set of 2)
    Original Price $104.99
    Sale Price $66.99
    Description

    Splendidly farmhouse rustic, the Dewitt serving trays are full of woody style. Brown color gradation and chevron design bring interest to the interior. Integrated handles make for an easy serving experience.

    • Includes 2 trays
    • Made of wood
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $104.99
    $66.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Jun 5' x 6'7" Rug
    $78.99 - $139.99
    Description

    Bold yet subtle. That’s the beauty of the Jun area rug. Its dynamic geometric pattern is downplayed by muted tones of gray, cream and shades of brown for a sense of earthy elegance.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Made in USA
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $139.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Devorit Jar
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $127.49
    Description

    Incorporate a touch of salvaged charm with this timeless ceramic jar. Whether your taste is rustic farmhouse, shabby chic or vintage inspired, it’s sure to feel right at home.

    • Made of ceramic
    • Glazed finish
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii