Images
  • Owingsville Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Owingsville Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Owingsville Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Owingsville Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Owingsville Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Owingsville Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Owingsville Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Owingsville Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Owingsville Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Owingsville Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Owingsville Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Owingsville Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Owingsville Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Owingsville Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Owingsville Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Owingsville Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Owingsville Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Owingsville Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Owingsville Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Owingsville Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Owingsville Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Owingsville Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Owingsville Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Owingsville Dining Room Chair, , large
Details

Owingsville Dining Room Chair (Set of 2)

Item# - D580-02
Original Price $200.00 set
Sale Price $125.98
set ($62.99 each)
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Black/Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The classic ladderback chair is more in style than ever—and doesn’t the Owingsville dining room side chair bring it back in brilliant fashion. It dons a subtle two-tone finish for a look that’s equally homey and sophisticated. Vintage inspiration at its best.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Assembly required
  • Two-tone finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

36 lbs. (8.16 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 18.25"
  • Depth: 22.63"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat height: 17.88"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 52 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Love the look of the chairs and the country/farmhouse vibe they have.
Kandi T on Apr 17, 2020
I have been looking for chairs and this is the best price for them.
Sandra S on Apr 3, 2020
Love the look of the chairs and the country/farmhouse vibe they have.
Kandi T on Apr 17, 2020
I purchased the Owingsville Dining Room Chairs to add an updated look to my kitchen table.
Monique J on Apr 7, 2020
I have been looking for chairs and this is the best price for them.
Sandra S on Apr 3, 2020
Style and reviews
Dianne S on Mar 12, 2020
already have 2 that match dining set
Andrew G on Feb 11, 2020
because i wanted them
jimmie on Feb 8, 2020
We already have a set of these specific chairs. They are very comfortable and "stable". solidly built. Needed more chairs
Andrew F on Jan 31, 2020
We like the store and the way they act
Jerry L on Jan 18, 2020
I have the big table to match these and this will go with them very well made
Jerry L on Jan 14, 2020
Great price! Looks sturdy.
Lisa P on Jan 7, 2020
sturdy
Kelly P on Dec 27, 2019
Already purchased, and LOVE, the table - was going to stick with chairs that I already had, but decided this would be a better match
Patty L on Dec 25, 2019
Looked nive and durable
LESLIE T on Dec 24, 2019
went well with the table I ordered
Katherine H on Dec 23, 2019
wanted extra chairs
Carl A on Dec 15, 2019
i bought the table and didn't realize it didn't have chairs included
PATRICIA R on Dec 10, 2019
nice price
Pat M on Dec 9, 2019
Very heavy and sturdy. Beautiful as well.
SHALISSA O on Dec 9, 2019
Looks great with my granddaughter's table!
Debbie H on Nov 27, 2019
We needed chairs
Douglas M on Nov 17, 2019
Color and price
Wayne D on Nov 17, 2019
It go's with the table
larry l on Nov 15, 2019
for my daughter
Don W on Nov 12, 2019
love it
Karen L on Nov 11, 2019
They look very nice and comfortable...like the all wood finish so if something spills, it's easy cleanup.
John H on Nov 5, 2019
quality and price
Humberto G on Nov 1, 2019
They match furniture in my kitchen.
Karen S on Oct 30, 2019
to match the table that is was shown with
John A on Oct 25, 2019
matches the table I have
ROB B on Oct 20, 2019
Perfect match for the table and benches.
Joy T on Oct 9, 2019
because of the price
Barbara W on Oct 6, 2019
Need it for staging a home. Nice looking, just what I needed and well priced.
Monique N on Sep 11, 2019
I like the color and hoping it will match our Kimonte dining table :)
Christina A on Sep 2, 2019
They match a stone table that I already had.
Melissa B on Aug 18, 2019
Wife made me match the table.
james f on Aug 17, 2019
needed tow more chairs for the table i just bought
martha c on Aug 16, 2019
matches my table i just bought perfectly.
martha c on Aug 14, 2019
to match my table.
amy b on Aug 6, 2019
Matches table perfectly.
Susan H on Jul 28, 2019
we bought a mobile home from Clayton Homes , and it had this set with only 2 chairs
Gwendolyn T on Jul 16, 2019
They match a table that I inherited from my Daddy!
Samantha R on Jul 8, 2019
Matched the table
John B on Jun 9, 2019
they are a close match for another pair. Good price
thomas l on May 30, 2019
They closely match the set we already have but the chairs are discontinued and we needed to replace one.
Diane S on May 28, 2019
I have a big family and chairs with cushions or fabric get messed up pretty bad. These chairs appear to be simple and not a huge investment. Perfect for my wildlings.
ANGELINA A on May 21, 2019
easy to clean and sturdy
Alexander G on May 15, 2019
The y would go with my table.
kristen b on Apr 20, 2019
Price was right and reviews were good
Melanie M on Apr 2, 2019
I have these in the white. They are nice sturdy wooden chairs. Love them.
Robbie C on Mar 26, 2019
like the color, and very affordable
Norma A on Mar 26, 2019
I purchased the Owingsville Dining Room Chairs to add an updated look to my kitchen table.
Monique J on Apr 7, 2020
Style and reviews
Dianne S on Mar 12, 2020
Two comes per order?
Chewy on Apr 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Owingsville Dining Room Chair is sold in quantities of two online. The price shown is per each chair. (ex. $60.00/each or $120.00/set)
Thanks for your inquiry
Would these chairs work as counter height bar stools?
Candi B on Jul 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No, they should be used with a standard dining height table. For counter height stools please visit the attached link: https://www.ashleyfurniture.com/c/furniture/kitchen-and-dining-room/bar-stools/counter-height/
3.8 / 5.0
167 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
77
19
15
9
27
Must buy!!!
Great chairs please buy they
September 8, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Nice chair
Nice sturdy chair
August 16, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Bought 4
Easy to assemble and look great in our dining room.
August 12, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Great chairs
These chairs are great! We bought them to match a table that we already that was dark brown and they matched perfectly. They are also very comfy!
July 28, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Family kitchen table
This table is perfect for our small area. Benches that are easily hid.
Big table, little kitchen. This works perfectly with benches on both sides. Love our new table!
Big table, little kitchen. This works perfectly with benches on both sides. Love our new table!
May 25, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Nice chairs
Bought these for my son and he loves them.
May 19, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Owingsville Chairs
Very high quality. Nice staining and color combination. Love the chairs. Definitely would recommend this set to anyone interested.
May 17, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
sturdy and comfortable
We already had a few of these chairs and needed some extras. Yeah, it wasn't fun having to put them together, but what do you expect with on-line ordering... besides, assembly required was mentioned. Love the chairs.. would recommend them to everybody
February 22, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Beautiful!
Loved the pieces, price and excellent delivery!
Exactly what I wanted!
February 6, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
These chairs are good
I would recommend the chairs but not the matching table.
December 31, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Owingsville Dining Room Server
    Sale Price $349.99
    Description

    There are so many ingredients that make the Owingsville dining room server a tasteful choice. Let’s start with the two-tone detailing that's an equal measure of homey and sophisticated. And the retro-inspired metal cup pulls? So charming. Top it off with display nooks and plenty of usable tabletop space—and you’ve got just the right recipe for chic vintage-inspired style.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish
    • Nickel-tone hardware
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • 2 storage cubbies
    View All Details
    $349.99

    or $30 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $349.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Owingsville Dining Room Bench
    Original Price $120.00
    Sale Price $69.00
    Description

    A welcome seating solution for the table or any room in the home. Owingsville's contrasting seat and legs complement a plenitude of spaces and design schemes.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Two-tone finish
    View All Details
    $120.00
    $69.00
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Owingsville Dining Room Table
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $185.99
    Description

    The farmhouse table is more in style than ever—and doesn’t the Owingsville rectangular dining room table bring it back in brilliant fashion. It dons a subtle two-tone finish for a look that's equally homey and sophisticated. Vintage inspiration at its best. Seats six comfortably.

    • Seats up to 6
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Two-tone finish
    • Dining chairs sold separately
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $185.99

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Corin Tray
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $84.99
    Description

    Jump on board with the natural movement by accessorizing your home with the Corin octagonal wood tray. Bring a taste of nature inside in the most on trend way with its geometric design.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of wood
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $84.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Eland Accent Mirror
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $71.99
    Description

    The Eland accent mirror hangs with timeless appeal. Grid design with black finished metal creates beautiful lines over the mirror. Natural wood frame adds heft and substance.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Mirrored glass with natural wood and black finished metal
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $71.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dimtrois Lantern (Set of 2)
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price $60.99
    Description

    The minimalistic Demtrois 2-piece lantern set lights up your home in a sleek way. Black finished metal is beautifully crafted in a linear manner. Perfect for indoor or outdoor use. Place the candle of your choosing in the clear glass to make these lanterns your own.

    • Includes 2 lanterns (large and small)
    • Made of metal and glass
    • Holds 1 pillar candle each (not included)
    • Suitable for indoor/outdoor use
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $60.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Ogin Wall Art
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $151.99
    Description

    Ogin wrapped canvas wall art takes you off the beaten path in fine style. With its rich, seasonal hues and shifting light, this giclee reproduction captures the imagination.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Giclee reproduction
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Unframed
    • Due to the hand-texturing process, no two will be exactly the same
    • Sawtooth hanger
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $151.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Pancho Wall Art
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $159.99
    Description

    Bring home a piece of Scottish livestock with Pancho wall art. Highland cow looks straight ahead with shaggy hair and prominent horns, creating a beautiful white negative space. Sleek black frame creates a boundary and makes a statement in your home.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $159.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dewitt Tray (Set of 2)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $68.99
    Description

    Splendidly farmhouse rustic, the Dewitt serving trays are full of woody style. Brown color gradation and chevron design bring interest to the interior. Integrated handles make for an easy serving experience.

    • Includes 2 trays
    • Made of wood
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $68.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Jun 5' x 6'7" Rug
    $78.99 - $139.99
    Description

    Bold yet subtle. That’s the beauty of the Jun area rug. Its dynamic geometric pattern is downplayed by muted tones of gray, cream and shades of brown for a sense of earthy elegance.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Made in USA
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $189.99
    $139.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Devorit Jar
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $98.99
    Description

    Incorporate a touch of salvaged charm with this timeless ceramic jar. Whether your taste is rustic farmhouse, shabby chic or vintage inspired, it’s sure to feel right at home.

    • Made of ceramic
    • Glazed finish
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $98.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii