Images
  • Owensbe Accents Chair, , large
  • Owensbe Accents Chair, , large
  • Owensbe Accents Chair, , large
  • Owensbe Accents Chair, , large
  • Owensbe Accents Chair, , large
  • Owensbe Accents Chair, , large
  • Owensbe Accents Chair, , large
  • Owensbe Accents Chair, , large
  • Owensbe Accents Chair, , large
  • Owensbe Accents Chair, , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Owensbe Accents Chair

Item# - 751XX21
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Smoke

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Classic high-back chair gets a modern makeover. Owensbe accent chair sports a Bohemian-chic ikat fabric that beautifully goes with the flow, as do sinuously sloped arms that strike quite a dramatic profile.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushion
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Supportive lumbar pillow included
  • Polyester upholstery and pillow
  • Pillow with soft feather insert; zippered access
  • Exposed legs with faux wood finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: POLYESTER (100)%

Weight

75 lbs. (34.02 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 31.00"
  • Depth: 38.00"
  • Height: 43.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 23.50"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Distance between arms: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 26.00"
  • Arm height: 24.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Leg height: 6.00"
  • 14" x 24" Kidney Pillow Width: .00"
  • 14" x 24" Kidney Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 14" x 24" Kidney Pillow Height: .00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 1 answer
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
To match existing chair
Dennis V on Aug 17, 2019
To match existing chair
Dennis V on Aug 17, 2019
4.6 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
3
1
0
0
Side chair
This chair is a great compliment to my sofa.
September 26, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Outstanding quality and service
Perfect match for the same chair that we had purchased 5 years before.
September 6, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Beautiful chair
Lovely chair. Not only looks good but is comfy too. It's my queen throne haha
January 29, 2019
Value for money
Bought a month ago. Looks good and sturdy. must buy
January 4, 2019
Comfortable
We love this chair. Extremely comfortable and supportive of my lower back. We only wish there was an optional footrest.
November 28, 2018
Looks beautiful, high quality.
This was put in our neighborhood clubhouse, and looks fabulous! The only thing I was disappointed in was not all the chairs were balanced; they wobbled a little bit so didn't lay flat on the floor. Otherwise, seems to be built well, and nice, sturdy fabric!
June 11, 2018
Very comfortable
If you are into "greys", this is a great chair to break up the grey color.
April 26, 2018
Pretty pattern
Chair is definitely not very comfortable, to sit in for any length of time. Glad it's not going to be used too often.
April 25, 2018
Great quality
Excellent color and comfort!!! Very well made and stylish!
April 20, 2018
Sturdy
The color has blue and brown. Thought it was gray when I purchased. A bit of a disappointment
December 7, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Shanilly Table Lamp
    Original Price$159.99 Sale Price$87.99
    Description

    Rich with layers of interest and timeworn mystique, this stunning table lamp with a mercury glass base brings an earthy beauty into your space. The square hardback shade, covered in a textural fabric, is a light and fresh complement.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    • Made of mercury glass with fabric square hardback shade
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $87.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $87.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Gate 5'3" x 7'5" Rug
    Original Price$549.99 Sale Price$439.99
    Description

    Moorish lattice pattern in cream and black weaves a touch exotic element into an everyday practical style. Subtle enough to beautifully blend. Dramatic enough to make a statement. Deep shag pile is plush beyond compare.

    • Rug pad recommended
    • Dry clean
    • Machine-tufted polypropylene
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $439.99

    As low as $37 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $439.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available