ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Owensbe 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise

Item# - APK-75104-R2
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Charcoal

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

There are two sides to the Owensbe 2-piece sectional. The mid-century-inspired side that includes track arms, a chic, linear profile and structured tailoring. Then there are the modern comforts: exceptionally plush cushions and a decadent chaise with a sheltering cushioned back, giving your guests plenty of seating and you all the sack-out space you deserve. The supple velvet upholstery is crisply outlined with distinctive jumbo stitching. Subtle seat tufting is as retro as it is fashion forward.
  • Includes 2 pieces: right-arm facing corner chaise and left-arm facing sofa
  • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Loose back cushions and loose seat cushions with Velcro backing
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 5 decorative pillows included
  • Polyester upholstery/polyester pillows
  • Pillows with soft feather inserts; zippered access
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: POLYESTER (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: POLYESTER (100)%
  • Toss Pillows: POLYESTER (100)%
  • Kidney Pillow: POLYESTER (100)%

Weight

260.7 lbs. (118.25 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 129.00"
  • Depth: 87.00"
  • Height: 39.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Chaise seat width: 23.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 71.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 19.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 4 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I just like the way the sectional looks.
Loretta S on Nov 12, 2019
I just like the way the sectional looks.
Loretta S on Nov 12, 2019
Matches my living room and ashley has the best quality!
Zee M on Apr 29, 2019
Matches my living room and ashley has the best quality!
Zee M on Apr 29, 2019
Are the cushions on the firm side? I'm looking for something that gives more support, DONT want a sofa that sinks in when I sit
Ci C on Aug 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The cushions are medium firm.
Does this come in brown?
Shelley on May 31, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. The Owensbe collection is not available in additional colors.
4.4 / 5.0
23 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
18
2
0
1
2
Disappointed
We had the decorative stitching and it’s already coming undone after less than 6 months. The seat cushions are velcroed, but they still slide so much. The couch constantly looks undone and needs adjusting after people have gotten up and down.
January 8, 2019
Worth Every Penny Earned
This sectional is perfect size it is not to small not to big perfect size for my 3 bedroom apartment it's sturdy the fabric is beautiful and soft it is very comfortable the installation was fast and clean the service was great I'm very pleased Thank you Ashleys!
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
March 16, 2018
So comfy!
The measurements online are precise - fits perfectly as planned. This is a pretty comfy sectional too!
March 8, 2018
Amazing sofa
My wife and I bought this about a month ago after having a futon for 5 years. It looks great in our living room and is really comfortable. Our only complaint is we always end up falling asleep on this couch instead of going to bed.
February 11, 2018
Won’t stay in place.
I’m having the same issues as the other people who have 1 star. My cushions never stay in place and always fall down. The stitching has also torn. I do not recommend this couch. It needs more Velcro to keep the cushions and pillow in place.
January 23, 2018
Large and comfy
I bought this about a month ago and it fits my living room perfectly. Seems decently constructed. Delivery left a little to be desired as they would not listen to directions, they emptied their boxes into a construction dumpster next door and then tracked mud into my house--still, they seemed friendly.
November 26, 2017
Really disappointed
My last couch turned out to be terrible so I searched and searched. I went to 5 different Ashley Furniture stores to try different couches that were on display. I finally found this one and fell in love instantly with it....I've had it for about 5 months and I now hate it. :( I don't like leather so I didn't get the highest tier and they said this one is the middle tier when it comes to quality and price. I like that the seats have velcro because on my last couch the cushions would come out from under me...well this one does the same and because of this the velcro has rubbed a whole in the material and the velco strip is ripping off. When the cushion comes out from under me the back cushion rides up so I end up sitting on the wooden bar hunched over...The back cushions also won't stay in place and constantly fall over everytime you move. Really disappointed because I researched and read reviews and this one isn't any better and was a lot more expensive.
October 22, 2017
So soft!
We've only had ours three weeks but so far we love it! The fabric is so soft and it's the perfect mix of comfy and supportive.
Love it!
Love it!
October 16, 2017
Love it!
I was looking for something different and when I sat on this couch in the store I was immediately in love. It's so soft and unique that I couldn't resist!
September 21, 2017
This is a great sectional!
I just purchased this and it is even better than I pictured it would be. It has a great look, feel, and seats an army! Plenty of room to stretch out and relax. Great 60s Mad Men vibe too! Well done
August 16, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Owensbe 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    N/A
    Description

    There are two sides to the Owensbe 2-piece sectional. The mid-century-inspired side that includes track arms, a chic, linear profile and structured tailoring. Then there are the modern comforts: exceptionally plush cushions and a decadent chaise with a sheltering cushioned back, giving your guests plenty of seating and you all the sack-out space you deserve. The supple velvet upholstery is crisply outlined with distinctive jumbo stitching. Subtle seat tufting is as retro as it is fashion forward.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing corner chaise and right-arm facing sofa
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose back cushions and loose seat cushions with Velcro backing
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Owensbe Accents Oversized Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    Super sized and super functional. With its generous scale and practicality as a footrest or table surface, Owensbe oversized ottoman takes form and function to the max. The rich-looking faux leather upholstery might resemble gently broken-in leather, but it won’t break the bank.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-block frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyurethane/polyester/cotton upholstery with stitched tufting
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Owensbe Accents Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Classic high-back chair gets a modern makeover. Owensbe accent chair sports a Bohemian-chic ikat fabric that beautifully goes with the flow, as do sinuously sloped arms that strike quite a dramatic profile.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushion
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Supportive lumbar pillow included
    • Polyester upholstery and pillow
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Gate 5'3" x 7'5" Rug
    Original Price$549.99 Sale Price$439.99
    Description

    Moorish lattice pattern in cream and black weaves a touch exotic element into an everyday practical style. Subtle enough to beautifully blend. Dramatic enough to make a statement. Deep shag pile is plush beyond compare.

    • Rug pad recommended
    • Dry clean
    • Machine-tufted polypropylene
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $439.99

    As low as $37 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $439.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Gavelston Coffee Table
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$239.99
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston coffee table brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Show off accessories and favorite things while savoring a clean tabletop, thanks to the spacious bottom shelf.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $239.99

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $239.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Gavelston Chairside End Table
    Original Price$239.99 Sale Price$191.99
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston chairside end table brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Stow remote controls, gadgets and various whatnots in the handy drawer and cabinet.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • 1 drawer
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • 1 cabinet with 1 adjustable shelf
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $191.99

    As low as $16 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $191.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Gavelston End Table
    Original Price$229.99 Sale Price$183.99
    Description

    Warm, wonderful and weathered only in appearance. Gavelston end table rises to the occasion with linear flair and plenty of storage beneath the tabletop and lower shelf.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $183.99

    As low as $16 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $183.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Gavelston Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price$449.99 Sale Price$359.99
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston sofa table brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Show off accent pieces on the bottom shelf, while concealing whatnots in the handy drawers.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • 4 drawers
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $359.99

    As low as $30 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $359.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Gavelston 61" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston TV stand brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Divided storage cubby accommodates sound bars, cable boxes, game consoles and other gadgets, while open shelving and cabinets put home accents on display. Optional fireplace insert includes flame feature that operates with or without heat.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 divided storage cubby
    • 2 adjustable center shelves
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material