Images
  • O'Tallay Accent Mirror, , large
  • O'Tallay Accent Mirror, , large
  • O'Tallay Accent Mirror, , large
  • O'Tallay Accent Mirror, , large
  • O'Tallay Accent Mirror, , large
  • O'Tallay Accent Mirror, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

O'Tallay Accent Mirror

Item# - A8010020
Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$119.99

As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $119.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Antique Gray

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Modern industrial style is looking better than ever in the O’Tallay accent mirror. Fusion of antiqued galvanized metal with bronze-tone weathered edging is a beautiful reflection of timeworn beauty.
  • Antiqued galvanized metal frame
  • Mirrored glass
  • Keyhole bracket hanger
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Vertical hanging only

Weight

19 lbs. (8.62 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 26.75"
  • Depth: 1.25"
  • Height: 36.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Inner mirror Width: 16.00"
  • Inner mirror Depth: .20"
  • Inner mirror Height: 25.50"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 3 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
IT FITS THE FRONT ENTRANCE IMAGE
adid s on Aug 20, 2019
I had purchased one a couple years ago and wanted another
Kathy B on Jun 28, 2019
IT FITS THE FRONT ENTRANCE IMAGE
adid s on Aug 20, 2019
Need for my bathroom
Edwina on Jul 8, 2019
I had purchased one a couple years ago and wanted another
Kathy B on Jun 28, 2019
Need for my bathroom
Edwina on Jul 8, 2019
4.0 / 5.0
3 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
1
1
1
0
0
Simple yet bold
I love my mirror. It is in the foyer of my home and is a statement on its own.
March 19, 2018
Mirrors
Mirrors are great, my only complaint is that they did not come with any way of attaching to wall, either included in box or attached to mirror itself.
January 23, 2018
Mirror
Like size and galvanized metal. Do not like the brown paint used at corners and around mirror. It cheapens the look. I'm touching it up to improve the look.
March 28, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Home Accents Fork and Spoon Wall Decor (Set of 2)
    Original Price$279.99 Sale Price$149.99
    Description

    Whet your appetite for rustic-chic decor. A charming accent piece for a farmhouse kitchen or cottage-style dining room. The vintage-inspired pair are also big on style.

    • Made of metal
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Keyhole hanger
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $149.99

    As low as $13 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $149.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Divakar Accent Mirror
    Sale Price$299.99
    Description

    Talk about great window dressing. With its farmhouse window styling, the Divakar accent mirror is sure to grace your space in a beautiful way. The heavily distressed white finish mimics the look of chipped paint, for an aesthetic that’s all the better for the wear. Whether mounted to a wall or placed on a table or mantle, what a reflection of your good taste.

    • Wood frame with antiqued finish
    • Mirrored glass
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $299.99

    As low as $25 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $299.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Remy Floor Mirror
    N/A
    Description

    If you love the look of galvanized metal then you’re sure to be floored by the Remy floor mirror. Great as a full-length mirror for your bedroom or dressing area, this fabulous metal floor mirror with subtle window pane styling can dramatically lighten up any living space. Lean against the wall for an effortlessly chic look, or use the mirror’s keyhole bracket to mount it to a wall.

    • Made of metal
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Ogier Accent Mirror
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$170.99
    Description

    On the grid. Ogier mirror is a cool reflection of modern industrial design. Accentuated with goldtone nailhead trim, the frame’s convex grid design nails the look with curvaceous refinement.

    • Metal frame
    • Mirrored glass
    • Goldtone nailhead trim
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $170.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $170.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Mirror
    N/A
    Description

    This beautiful accent mirror takes us back to a golden age—with antiqued distressing on a beveled frame reflective of a treasured family heirloom.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Glass mirror
    • Hook hanger
    • Faux wood frame
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Oengus Accent Mirror
    Original Price$419.99 Sale Price$238.99
    Description

    Just imagine how this dramatic mirror—inspired by cathedral windows—could bring light and life into a space. Metal mullion design is enhanced with industrial “fittings” that infuse so much character. Whether your decor is classic or contemporary, the Oengus mirror beautifully reflects your fine taste.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dark bronze-tone metal frame
    • Mirrored glass
    • Square bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $419.99
    $238.99

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $238.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required