Images
  • Oslember Sofa/Console Table, White, large
  • Oslember Sofa/Console Table, White, large
  • Oslember Sofa/Console Table, White, large
  • Oslember Sofa/Console Table, White, large
  • Oslember Sofa/Console Table, White, large
  • Oslember Sofa/Console Table, White, large
Details

Oslember Sofa/Console Table

Item# - A4000139
Sale Price$179.99

As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $179.99)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: White

  • W
  • L
  • global.selected Color W
Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Make your modern farmhouse or cozy cottage that much quainter with the Oslember console sofa table in antiqued white. Four woven storage baskets enhance its casually cool sensibility, while cup pulls add a retro-chic touch. Whether placed in an entryway or living area, what a handy addition.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • 4 removable woven baskets
  • 2 drawers
  • 2 fixed shelves
  • Cup pull hardware with antiqued bronze-tone finish

Weight

37 lbs. (16.78 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 34.00"
  • Depth: 12.00"
  • Height: 31.88"

Additional Dimensions

  • Drawer interior (2) Width: 13.88"
  • Drawer interior (2) Depth: 8.75"
  • Drawer interior (2) Height: 4.25"
  • Basket (4) Width: 10.88"
  • Basket (4) Depth: 9.38"
  • Basket (4) Height: 6.75"
  • Opening (4) Width: 14.63"
  • Opening (4) Depth: 10.50"
  • Opening (4) Height: 10.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 14 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Small w storage
ANGELA F on Dec 9, 2019
Fits the a bedroom for a small vanity table
Lynn D on Oct 6, 2019
Small w storage
ANGELA F on Dec 9, 2019
I saw one at my son's house and liked it. I have been looking for something like this for about 3 months.
Cathy D on Oct 29, 2019
Fits the a bedroom for a small vanity table
Lynn D on Oct 6, 2019
To store my family's winter accessories in our foyer. I searched for weeks online until I found one that was the style and size I needed, and the exact number of baskets. I loved the versatility of being able to remove the baskets and store books or decorative items when my children are older.
Sarah D on Oct 3, 2019
Perfect entry way table and matches current room colors
Leo G on Aug 25, 2019
It fits the space in our casita and it fits our style;)
Karen W on Aug 20, 2019
Need it in my entry way for keys, handbag, dog leash etc.
Karen T on Aug 18, 2019
I picked this item for the size and the storage. It will go in my entryway, and I can hide all of my dog's leashes, harnesses and things in it. Also, I want to use it as a charging station so I don't forget my phone all the time!
Alice K on Jul 9, 2019
I have a small space in my great room where I need a small table. This will be perfect. I also love the idea that the baskets come with it. The rest of my room is Ashley furniture so everything compliments each other. Can't wait to receive my order.
mary c on Jul 8, 2019
Priced lower than other sites with the same item and free, fast shipping.
Linda C on Jun 29, 2019
Am impressed with other Ashley furniture I have purchased. I'll keep coming back to Ashley for future purchases.
Judy M on Jun 18, 2019
Add accent to a room and provide nik,nak storage space
Eva M on Jun 9, 2019
shoe holder
Lauren C on Apr 7, 2019
I saw one at my son's house and liked it. I have been looking for something like this for about 3 months.
Cathy D on Oct 29, 2019
To store my family's winter accessories in our foyer. I searched for weeks online until I found one that was the style and size I needed, and the exact number of baskets. I loved the versatility of being able to remove the baskets and store books or decorative items when my children are older.
Sarah D on Oct 3, 2019
Do the baskets sit on the shelf standing sideways for displaying nick knacks?
Janette Y on Sep 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The baskets can sit sideways with the open end facing the front of the table, but it's a tight fit and you would risk damaging your baskets. But it does work if you're careful.
4.6 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
2
1
0
0
Exactly what I wanted! I swapped out the baskets though.
The table is beautiful and exactly as pictured. Feels very study. It's a crisp white, not off white. It looks perfect with my painted white trim and our dark brown floors.

The brown wicker baskets don't fill the space perfectly (there's about a 1-2" gap on either side) so I replaced them with my own plastic ones. But since the baskets were so cute I used them in my dining room cabinet and they look great!!

You could easily use the baskets anywhere in your home and then stack books or place decorative items in the 4 empty spots.
Beautiful table! I swapped the baskets for plastic ones I bought separately.
Beautiful table! I swapped the baskets for plastic ones I bought separately.
October 22, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Good size
Paint finish could have been better but the size fits well in our bathroom. Great price that also include the baskets.
September 12, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Not only attractive, but lots of storage too!
Highly recommended !
August 1, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Great charging station.
Just what I wanted. A small table to charge my phone and set my purse.
July 18, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Sarisfactory
Not as big as depicted online but satified our need for separate storage for small items
July 5, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Perfect!
Perfect little table, just right for my entryway.
June 26, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Great table
Table was already put together, which was awesome.
June 7, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Love this table!
June 1, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Love it!
May 6, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Just perfect!
I bought this table to put underneath my corner wall mounted TV. It is the perfect size and has storage, a sure winner.
Great piece!
Great piece!
October 25, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)