Images
  • Oslember Accent Table, Light Brown, large
  • Oslember Accent Table, Light Brown, large
  • Oslember Accent Table, Light Brown, large
  • Oslember Accent Table, Light Brown, large
  • Oslember Accent Table, Light Brown, large
  • Oslember Accent Table, Light Brown, large
Details

Oslember Accent Table

Item# - A4000140
Sale Price$99.99
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Light Brown

  • W
  • L
  • global.selected Color L
Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Make your modern farmhouse or cozy cottage that much quainter with the richly distressed Oslember accent table. Pair of woven storage baskets enhance its casually cool sensibility, while cup pull adds a retro-chic touch. Be it in the home office or hallway, what a handy addition.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • 2 removable woven baskets
  • 1 drawer
  • Fixed shelf
  • Cup pull hardware with antiqued bronze-tone finish

Weight

20 lbs. (9.07 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 18.13"
  • Depth: 11.88"
  • Height: 27.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Drawer interior Width: 13.88"
  • Drawer interior Depth: 8.75"
  • Drawer interior Height: 4.25"
  • Opening (2) Width: 14.75"
  • Opening (2) Depth: 10.50"
  • Opening (2) Height: 8.13"
  • Basket (2) Width: 10.88"
  • Basket (2) Depth: 9.38"
  • Basket (2) Height: 6.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 5 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
right color and size for my room very eye catching
Lori S on Oct 15, 2019
The dimensions fits perfectly by my kitchen island
Joel C on Jul 13, 2019
right color and size for my room very eye catching
Lori S on Oct 15, 2019
nice!
Eleanore L on Oct 14, 2019
The dimensions fits perfectly by my kitchen island
Joel C on Jul 13, 2019
I chose this item to set a small flat screen television as the size was perfect and like the look of the wicker baskets to store items out of sight. It also had great reviews.
Rita F on May 13, 2019
it is perfect to set in my living room to store my dog's toys in the baskets and treats and needs in the drawer
Shannon F on Mar 24, 2019
nice!
Eleanore L on Oct 14, 2019
I chose this item to set a small flat screen television as the size was perfect and like the look of the wicker baskets to store items out of sight. It also had great reviews.
Rita F on May 13, 2019
4.8 / 5.0
5 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
1
0
0
0
nice but color is off
I thought the end tables were made well and came assembled. The only reason that I didn't give it five stars is because online the color looks like a light distressed brown and it is actually more of a greige. Pretty but does not match as well with my existing furniture,
July 18, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Fabulous
I love this piece. It is a perfect fit and just what I was looking for.
April 26, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Lalita Weather Wood 39.5" x 21" x 1.5" Mirror
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price$124.99
    Description

    Decorate your wall with the time-worn beauty of the Lalita wall mirror. Its fanciful frame is in a distressed finish, which easily complements rustic, eclectic and contemporary decors. Modern grandeur is delivered with the fervent flair of this design.

    • D-ring hanger
    • Made of polyurethane
    • Silvertone finish
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $124.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Two Light Bath Vanity Fixture
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price$82.80
    Description

    Looking for an effortlessly chic sense of style? With the Casual Mission 2-light bath vanity fixture—mission accomplished. Its cool, curved design is sure to bring a headturning element to a master bathroom or powder room.

    • Made of metal in oil rubbed bronze-tone finish
    • Opal white glass shades
    • 2 E26 bulbs (not included); 100-watt max
    • Uplit or downlit positioning
    • Indoor use only
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $82.80

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Brayton Basket (Set of 2)
    Original Price $59.99
    Sale Price$50.99
    Description

    The Brayton basket set is a naturally attractive addition to your home. Quality crafted of jute, it’s durable and a great way to organize with style.

    • Made of jute
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $59.99
    $50.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Elea Wall Shelf
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price$169.99
    Description

    Say goodbye to a blank wall and hello to the Elea wall shelf. Four spacious wooden shelves are just waiting to be decorated. Black finished metal adds an industrial feel to the minimalistic design. Hang it up and place succulents for an urban vibe.

    • Made of natural wood and black finished metal
    • 4 open shelves
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bain Vanity and Sink
    Original Price$749.98 Sale Price $562.48

    As low as $47 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $562.48)

    Description

    Even the tiniest powder rooms should be full of flair. If you’re big into rustic elegance, the Bainbridge corner bathroom vanity with granite top captivates from every angle. The cabinet’s mixed media design blends a burnt oak finish and dark gunmetal accents for earthy, weathered charm. Complete with a slotted shelf, single drawer and a black granite countertop with integrated sink, this corner bathroom vanity might be small, but it packs a punch.

    • Includes vanity cabinet, countertop and sink
    • Cabinet made of engineered wood, poplar and ash veneer, with powdercoated tubular iron base/shelf
    • Countertop made of natural granite
    • Zinc alloy hardware
    • Wood grain and natural granite finishes will vary
    View All Details
    Original Price$749.98 Sale Price $562.48

    As low as $47 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $562.48)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Three Light Casual Mission 3 Light Bath Vanity Fixture
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price$124.20
    Description

    Looking for an effortlessly chic sense of style? With the Casual Mission 3-light bath vanity fixture—mission accomplished. Its cool, curved design is sure to bring a headturning element to a master bathroom or powder room.

    • Made of metal in oil rubbed bronze-tone finish
    • Opal white glass shades
    • 3 E26 bulbs (not included); 100-watt max
    • Uplit or downlit positioning
    • Indoor use only
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $124.20

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store