Images
  • Olsberg Sofa, , large
  • Olsberg Sofa, , large
  • Olsberg Sofa, , large
  • Olsberg Sofa, , large
  • Olsberg Sofa, , large
  • Olsberg Sofa, , large
  • Olsberg Sofa, , large
  • Olsberg Sofa, , large
  • Olsberg Sofa, , large
  • Olsberg Sofa, , large
Details

Olsberg Sofa

Item: 4870138
Original Price $999.99
Sale Price $799.99
finance icon

or $67/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Steel Olsberg Sofa, , swatch

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $999.99
Sale Price $799.99
finance icon

or $67/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Olsberg Sofa, , large
Olsberg Sofa
Item: 4870138
$999.99
$799.99
finance icon

or $67/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Steel Olsberg Sofa, , swatch

Item: APK-48701-L2
Original Price $1,749.99
Sale Price
$1,399.99
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 35 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 2
finance icon

or $117/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Steel Olsberg 2-Piece Sectional, , swatch

Item: APK-48701-L3
Original Price $2,099.99
Sale Price
$1,679.99
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 40 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 3
finance icon

or $35/mo w/ 60 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $2,099.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Steel Olsberg 3-Piece Sectional, , swatch

Item: APK-48701-R2
Original Price $1,749.99
Sale Price
$1,399.99
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 35 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 2
finance icon

or $117/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Steel Olsberg 2-Piece Sectional, , swatch

Item: 4870114
$349.99
$179.99

Color: Steel Olsberg Ottoman, , swatch

Item: APK-48701-R3
Original Price $2,099.99
Sale Price
$1,679.99
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 40 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 3
finance icon

or $35/mo w/ 60 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $2,099.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Steel Olsberg 3-Piece Sectional, , swatch

Item: 4870139
$1,399.99
$1,119.99
finance icon

or $94/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,119.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Steel Olsberg Queen Sofa Sleeper, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Seamlessly merging classic elements with modern trends, the Olsberg sofa invites you to bring home the best of then and now. Wrapped in a fabulous steel gray upholstery with sumptuous suede-like feel, this easy-elegant sofa is dressed to impress with updated roll arm styling and tailored touches including nailhead trim and window pane stitching. What you can’t see is every bit as impressive. Reversible seat cushions crafted with our highest quality coils provide a bit of bounce and plenty of comfort and support.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose cushions
  • Seat cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
  • 4 accent pillows included
  • Pillows with soft feather inserts; zippered access
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery; polyester and polyester/polyurethane pillows
  • Nailhead trim
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (98)%,Polyurethane (2)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

158 lbs. (71.67 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Olsberg Sofa, , large
  • Width: 91.00"
  • Depth: 38.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Distance between arms: 70.00"
  • Leg height: 3.50"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 20.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 17.00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 14 questions Browse 14 questions and 62 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
style, color
Tina W on Apr 15, 2020
I liked the color and style.
Julia L on Apr 5, 2020
style, color
Tina W on Apr 15, 2020
It is the only sofa I have found that will go perfect with my new flooring and room upgrade... thank you Ashley!
Norma G on Apr 6, 2020
I liked the color and style.
Julia L on Apr 5, 2020
It's the color I wanted and I needed a durable fabric with my pets.
Susan S on Feb 4, 2020
It looks beautiful, high quality for the affordable price.
CAROL M on Feb 1, 2020
looks comfortable
manuel c on Jan 28, 2020
Looks like living room furniture not den'ish. Color is perfect!
Jean G on Jan 27, 2020
stylish, clean, but comfortable and unique
Andrea R on Jan 19, 2020
We bought sofa and loveseat already but wanted another couch - two for the living area and love seat now for bedroom. It's durable and comfortable.
MARY F on Jan 8, 2020
Quality and price
John S on Dec 28, 2019
good looking sofa.
Adina G on Nov 28, 2019
Love the quality, feel and look of the sofa and the love seat as well. Liked the coil springs!
Cathy S on Nov 28, 2019
I wanted something neutral, attractive and comfortable with a material where pet hair will not cling to.
Robert S on Nov 12, 2019
I came into the store & this is the one that jumped out at me. I looked at many others but this is the one I love.
Mary B on Nov 11, 2019
It has a really nice look
London D on Oct 1, 2019
It feels good to sit on, and will look very nice in my living room. Good value for the price.
Sheila S on Sep 9, 2019
Owned it previously
Jeff C on Sep 2, 2019
Construction quality, good material, and sits higher that most of the other sofas we looked at.
Shanta C on Sep 2, 2019
Style and color
Britt M on Sep 2, 2019
Love it
Ashley B on Aug 31, 2019
comfort
Jody T on Aug 10, 2019
The color and style
Jocelyn B on Jul 28, 2019
Really liked the style.
Diane E on Jul 9, 2019
The style, feel, color, and comfort.
Kelly D on Jul 7, 2019
liked the color and material
Joseph R on Jul 7, 2019
This sofa is so comfortable! The springs in the cushions are unbelievable! Love the textured fabric that looks like worn leather.
Karen T on Jul 4, 2019
it is gorgeous.
Matthew L on May 24, 2019
Great style, good reviews
Pam H on May 15, 2019
It is the only sofa I have found that will go perfect with my new flooring and room upgrade... thank you Ashley!
Norma G on Apr 6, 2020
It's the color I wanted and I needed a durable fabric with my pets.
Susan S on Feb 4, 2020
Can you take the cushion covers off to wash?
Chloe M on Apr 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thank you for the inquiry.
The cleaning code for this collection is W: Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance.
Does the Olsberg set come in any other color?
Elda M on Sep 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Olsberg collection is not available in additional colors.
Is this a sofa bed also or do we need to purchase that in a different section/or call customer service?
IslandLover on Aug 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Please click the link below to view the Olsberg Queen Sleeper Sofa.
Olsberg Queen Sofa Sleeper
Olsberg Queen Sofa Sleeper
Is the fabric treated with any stain resistant? Does liquid repel or soak in?
Katrina D on Aug 13, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
How is this fabric with pet hair? We have a dog who sheds a lot and I’m looking for a fabric where the hair won’t clean to the fiber .
Robert S on Oct 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Perfect for pets! That’s why we bought it . All stains co
Evoff with a wipe of vinegar and water. No pet hair. Doesn’t cling at all!
How does the material hold up to scratches? We have a small and medium sized dog.
Chrissy M on Jan 11, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Have had couch about six months, have a small/med dog, have not noticed any scratches spots wear at all
Is this sofa vinyl?
Gary R on Nov 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No. It looks like leather, feels like faux suede-ish. It really is comfortable and looks beautiful regardless.
my door way is 32" will it fit?
Gary R on Nov 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
what type of fabric is this? It looks kind of leather like. Is it really light to show dirt easy?
Maureen P on Sep 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is faux leather, easy to wipe clean.
Are the cushions reversible?
sheila h on Oct 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the seat cushions are reversible on this sofa.
What are the dimensions of the pillows? I would like to purchase pillow covers for them to match my decor a bit better. Thanks!
Katie S on Aug 28, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Sofa includes 22" Toss Pillows
how does this sofa hold up to cat hair and claws?
Marjorie N on May 11, 2021
BEST ANSWER: It's holds up great.
In some pictures it looks like gray/tan. is it more gray or tan?
Mildred P on Aug 13, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Olsberg Sofa is a gray color.
4.7 / 5.0
26 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
18
8
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Exactly what I wanted!
Love these sofas! Goes Perfectly with my decor and so comfortable!
User submitted image
User submitted image
May 16, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love It!
This couch is gorgeous and looks so much like suede that when my husband first saw it, he was worried that I spent too much on couch that our cats would destroy, lol. It was pretty stiff for the first couple of weeks, but it’s broken in a bit now and is comfortable enough to nap on. The color is perfect and the couch is sturdy, solid and well made.
May 16, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Olsberg Sofa
The sofa and loveseat are very beautiful. The color Steel is a warm medium shade of gray which goes in nicely in almost any decor. The throw pillows are very pretty and blend in with the sofa. The reason that I only gave it four stars is because the sofas are very firm and I would have preferred a sofa with a little more softness to it. That being said I am still very happy with my purchase and would highly recommend these sofas to anyone.
May 8, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful addition to our community clubhouse
Purchased two beautiful sofas for our community clubhouse which we recently redecorated. Super comfortable and very practical for clubhouse use.
April 23, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5
Sofa is wonderful
I highly recommend this sofa. Looks great and perfect for taking naps.
March 29, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Just what I was looking for!
Love everything about it.
January 3, 2021
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
BEAUTIFUL
Material is leather-like but feels like it will hold up better and not fade or crack in the future. Great feel! Extremely comfy cushions that you can flip to keep fresh over time. Nail head trim sets this sofa apart from the others. Very sturdy construction and solid wood feet. Cannot recommend enough!
November 18, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful
These are so beautiful and really elevate the room.
October 1, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Happy Customers
It was the right color with the other furniture we got from you. Looks great and we love it. We want to think Juan and Ed for everything they have done to make of home buying furniture fun and easy..
Stan and Judy Banta
September 5, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Very cute
I love the color... it looks sleek and sophisticated.
User submitted image
Added May 15, 2020
May 15, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Larkinhurst Sofa
    Original Price $999.99
    Sale Price $799.99
    finance icon

    or $67/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Dramatically transform your living space with the rustic look of weathered leather you love—at a fraction of the cost. That’s the beauty of the Larkinhurst faux leather sofa. Washed in earthy Southwestern tones, with generous back and seating support and jumbo window-pane stitching, it envelops you in comfort and quality. Classic elements such as roll arms and turned feet bring in just enough traditional touch.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft feather inserts; zippered access
    View All Details
    $999.99
    $799.99
    finance icon

    or $67/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Stracelen Sofa
    Original Price $899.99
    Sale Price $719.99
    finance icon

    or $60/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $719.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Everyone can have the best seat in the house with the Stracelen sofa. Nailhead trim puts the finishing touches on the traditional roll arms you love. Reversible seat cushions with high-pile chenille fabric keep your sofa feeling plush. Textured velvet and old world-inspired jacquard pillows add another layer of comfort. Turned feet in burnished light brown finish show that style and quality flow from top to the bottom.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and reversible seat cushions
    • Pewter-tone nailhead trim
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    View All Details
    $899.99
    $719.99
    finance icon

    or $60/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $719.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Banner Sofa
    Original Price $1,899.99
    Sale Price $1,519.99
    finance icon

    or $32/mo w/ 60 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    When you find comfort, quality and exceptionally great looks—all handsomely priced—it’s a banner day. That’s what makes the Banner sofa such a welcome addition. Rest assured, its interior seating area, armrests included, is wrapped in high-quality leather rich with natural tone variation. Fashion-forward windowpane stitching and pocketed coil cushioning set it apart with feel-good flair.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Supportive coil seat construction
    • Leather interior upholstery; polyester/vinyl exterior upholstery
    • Nailhead trim
    View All Details
    $1,899.99
    $1,519.99
    finance icon

    or $32/mo w/ 60 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Nicorvo Sofa
    Original Price $999.99
    Sale Price $799.99
    finance icon

    or $67/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Enticing with a coffee brown faux leather, beautified with a gently weathered effect and designer stitching, the Nicorvo sofa merges a richly traditional sense of style with modern comfort. Roll arms, turned bun feet and prominent nailhead trim incorporate distinctive character. Four plush accent pillows are a sumptuous touch.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 throw pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $999.99
    $799.99
    finance icon

    or $67/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Roleson Sofa
    Original Price $1,899.99
    Sale Price $1,519.99
    finance icon

    or $32/mo w/ 60 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Love at first sit. You can enjoy the pleasure of real leather while still living well within your budget with the Roleson sofa in walnut brown. Sporting a pleasing profile with classic roll arms, jumbo stitching and nailhead trim, this sofa will win you over with real leather throughout the seating area, where it matters most. A skillfully matched faux leather elsewhere saves you money without sacrificing high style.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with feather blend inserts and hidden zippers
    View All Details
    $1,899.99
    $1,519.99
    finance icon

    or $32/mo w/ 60 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Bristan Sofa
    Original Price $1,249.99
    Sale Price $1,124.99
    finance icon

    or $94/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,124.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Relax. The Bristan sofa is luxury made affordable. Sumptuous top-grain leather wraps the interior seating area, including armrests, while skillfully matched faux leather upholstery on the exterior saves you a pretty penny. Nailhead trim and rolled, padded arms are distinctive refinements to a classic profile.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Supportive coil seat construction
    • Leather and polyester/vinyl upholstery
    • Nailhead trim
    View All Details
    $1,249.99
    $1,124.99
    finance icon

    or $94/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,124.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app