Images
  • Olsberg Sofa, , large
  • Olsberg Sofa, , large
  • Olsberg Sofa, , large
  • Olsberg Sofa, , large
  • Olsberg Sofa, , large
  • Olsberg Sofa, , large
  • Olsberg Sofa, , large
  • Olsberg Sofa, , large
  • Olsberg Sofa, , large
  • Olsberg Sofa, , large
Details

Olsberg Sofa

Item# - 4870138
Original Price $899.99
Sale Price $764.99

or $64 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $764.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Steel

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Seamlessly merging classic elements with modern trends, the Olsberg sofa invites you to bring home the best of then and now. Wrapped in a fabulous steel gray upholstery with sumptuous suede-like feel, this easy-elegant sofa is dressed to impress with updated roll arm styling and tailored touches including nailhead trim and window pane stitching. What you can’t see is every bit as impressive. Reversible seat cushions crafted with our highest quality coils provide a bit of bounce and plenty of comfort and support.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose cushions
  • Seat cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
  • 4 accent pillows included
  • Pillows with soft feather inserts; zippered access
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery; polyester and polyester/polyurethane pillows
  • Nailhead trim
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (98)%,Polyurethane (2)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

158 lbs. (71.67 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 91.00"
  • Depth: 38.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Distance between arms: 70.00"
  • Leg height: 3.50"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 20.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 17.00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 13 questions Browse 13 questions and 53 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
style, color
Tina W on Apr 15, 2020
I liked the color and style.
Julia L on Apr 5, 2020
style, color
Tina W on Apr 15, 2020
It is the only sofa I have found that will go perfect with my new flooring and room upgrade... thank you Ashley!
Norma G on Apr 6, 2020
I liked the color and style.
Julia L on Apr 5, 2020
It's the color I wanted and I needed a durable fabric with my pets.
Susan S on Feb 4, 2020
It looks beautiful, high quality for the affordable price.
CAROL M on Feb 1, 2020
looks comfortable
manuel c on Jan 28, 2020
Looks like living room furniture not den'ish. Color is perfect!
Jean G on Jan 27, 2020
stylish, clean, but comfortable and unique
Andrea R on Jan 19, 2020
We bought sofa and loveseat already but wanted another couch - two for the living area and love seat now for bedroom. It's durable and comfortable.
MARY F on Jan 8, 2020
Quality and price
John S on Dec 28, 2019
good looking sofa.
Adina G on Nov 28, 2019
Love the quality, feel and look of the sofa and the love seat as well. Liked the coil springs!
Cathy S on Nov 28, 2019
I wanted something neutral, attractive and comfortable with a material where pet hair will not cling to.
Robert S on Nov 12, 2019
I came into the store & this is the one that jumped out at me. I looked at many others but this is the one I love.
Mary B on Nov 11, 2019
It has a really nice look
London D on Oct 1, 2019
It feels good to sit on, and will look very nice in my living room. Good value for the price.
Sheila S on Sep 9, 2019
Owned it previously
Jeff C on Sep 2, 2019
Construction quality, good material, and sits higher that most of the other sofas we looked at.
Shanta C on Sep 2, 2019
Style and color
Britt M on Sep 2, 2019
Love it
Ashley B on Aug 31, 2019
comfort
Jody T on Aug 10, 2019
The color and style
Jocelyn B on Jul 28, 2019
Really liked the style.
Diane E on Jul 9, 2019
The style, feel, color, and comfort.
Kelly D on Jul 7, 2019
liked the color and material
Joseph R on Jul 7, 2019
This sofa is so comfortable! The springs in the cushions are unbelievable! Love the textured fabric that looks like worn leather.
Karen T on Jul 4, 2019
it is gorgeous.
Matthew L on May 24, 2019
Great style, good reviews
Pam H on May 15, 2019
It is the only sofa I have found that will go perfect with my new flooring and room upgrade... thank you Ashley!
Norma G on Apr 6, 2020
It's the color I wanted and I needed a durable fabric with my pets.
Susan S on Feb 4, 2020
Can you take the cushion covers off to wash?
Chloe M on Apr 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thank you for the inquiry.
The cleaning code for this collection is W: Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance.
Is this a sofa bed also or do we need to purchase that in a different section/or call customer service?
D O on Aug 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Please click the link below to view the Olsberg Queen Sleeper Sofa.
Olsberg Queen Sofa Sleeper
Olsberg Queen Sofa Sleeper
Does the Olsberg set come in any other color?
Elda M on Sep 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Olsberg collection is not available in additional colors.
How does the material hold up to scratches? We have a small and medium sized dog.
Chrissy M on Jan 11, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Have had couch about six months, have a small/med dog, have not noticed any scratches spots wear at all
How is this fabric with pet hair? We have a dog who sheds a lot and I’m looking for a fabric where the hair won’t clean to the fiber .
Robert S on Oct 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Perfect for pets! That’s why we bought it . All stains co
Evoff with a wipe of vinegar and water. No pet hair. Doesn’t cling at all!
what type of fabric is this? It looks kind of leather like. Is it really light to show dirt easy?
Maureen P on Sep 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is faux leather, easy to wipe clean.
Is the fabric treated with any stain resistant? Does liquid repel or soak in?
Katrina D on Aug 13, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
Is this sofa vinyl?
Gary R on Nov 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No. It looks like leather, feels like faux suede-ish. It really is comfortable and looks beautiful regardless.
my door way is 32" will it fit?
Gary R on Nov 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
In some pictures it looks like gray/tan. is it more gray or tan?
Mildred P on Aug 13, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Olsberg Sofa is a gray color.
Are the cushions reversible?
sheila h on Oct 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the seat cushions are reversible on this sofa.
What are the dimensions of the pillows? I would like to purchase pillow covers for them to match my decor a bit better. Thanks!
Katie S on Aug 28, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Sofa includes 22" Toss Pillows
4.6 / 5.0
18 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
7
0
0
0
Happy Customers
It was the right color with the other furniture we got from you. Looks great and we love it. We want to think Juan and Ed for everything they have done to make of home buying furniture fun and easy..
Stan and Judy Banta
September 5, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Very cute
I love the color... it looks sleek and sophisticated.
User submitted image
Added May 15, 2020
May 15, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Sofa
Very comfy and nice
May 11, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Nice set!
I like it. Love the way it looks. I’ve only had the set for a month and I love it all! Comfort wise, I’d give it a 4 out of 5. I think it will all be a little more comfortable after it’s lived in a little longer. All in all, I like it and it’s a good size couch, with reversible cushions.
March 11, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Beautiful furniture!
We love our Olsberg sofa and loveseat! It’s just what we wanted. Very comfortable and well made! We are enjoying it! Thanks!
January 7, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Olsberg Sofa
It's nice. I would recommend it.
October 23, 2019
Purchased
12 months ago
Very Happy with our choice
We are very happy with our choice of this furniture ( Sofa, Reclining Rocker, 2 round end tables & 2 Lamps) . Each piece feels sturdy and well built. The material on the sofa and rocker feels as if it will hold up well over the coming years. Cushions do not feel overly hard but they have a very nice firmness to them. We have had a number of compliments on both the sofa and chair from both friends and family. We will continue to choose Ashley Furniture for all future purchases for our home.
Sofa & 2 of the 4 Pillows
1 of 2 Lamps & 1 of 2 end tables
Reclining Rocker
Sofa, Recliner, 2 end tables, 2 lamps, 1 spoiled pup :)
Video of Living Room Furniture
October 20, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great purchase
This couch is very comfortable. Love the color and appearance. The pillows that come with it are just the opposite, I don't use them. I would definitely recommend.
September 22, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Beautiful & comfortable
Delivery went smoothly and the sofa was wrapped up when it arrived.
The crew removed all debris and hauled away.
This is a beautiful sofa and so comfortable!!!
July 19, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Satisfied so far....
Delivery was quick and efficient. The Olsberg couch and loveseat have arrived and are just as pictured. We especially like the ability to be able to add extra "stuffing" to the attached, vertical cushions as needed (we have a medium sized dog that will likely perch herself on top). So far I give Ashley two thumbs up for the product and ease of delivery.
July 3, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Olsberg 2-Piece Sectional
    Original Price$1,449.99
    Sale Price
    $1,232.49

    or $103 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,232.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Seamlessly merging classic elements with modern trends, the Olsberg 2-piece sectional invites you to bring home the best of then and now. Wrapped in a fabulous steel gray upholstery with sumptuous suede-like feel, this easy-elegant sectional is dressed to impress with updated roll arm styling and tailored touches including nailhead trim and window pane stitching. What you can’t see is every bit as impressive. Reversible seat cushions crafted with our highest quality coils provide a bit of bounce and plenty of comfort and support.

    • Includes 2 pieces: right-arm facing sofa with corner wedge and left-arm facing loveseat
    • Left-arm and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose cushions
    • Seat cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,449.99
    Sale Price
    $1,232.49

    or $103 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,232.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Olsberg 3-Piece Sectional
    Original Price$1,799.99
    Sale Price
    $1,529.99

    or $30 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Seamlessly merging classic elements with modern trends, the Olsberg 3-piece sectional invites you to bring home the best of then and now. Wrapped in a fabulous steel gray upholstery with sumptuous suede-like feel, this easy-elegant sectional is dressed to impress with updated roll arm styling and tailored touches including nailhead trim and window pane stitching. What you can’t see is every bit as impressive. Reversible seat cushions crafted with our highest quality coils provide a bit of bounce and plenty of comfort and support.

    • Includes 3 pieces: right-arm facing sofa with corner wedge, armless chair and left-arm loveseat
    • Left-arm and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose cushions
    • Seat cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,799.99
    Sale Price
    $1,529.99

    or $30 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Olsberg 2-Piece Sectional
    Original Price$1,449.99
    Sale Price
    $1,232.49

    or $103 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,232.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Seamlessly merging classic elements with modern trends, the Olsberg 2-piece sectional invites you to bring home the best of then and now. Wrapped in a fabulous steel gray upholstery with sumptuous suede-like feel, this easy-elegant sectional is dressed to impress with updated roll arm styling and tailored touches including nailhead trim and window pane stitching. What you can’t see is every bit as impressive. Reversible seat cushions crafted with our highest quality coils provide a bit of bounce and plenty of comfort and support.

    • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing sofa with corner wedge and right-arm facing loveseat
    • Left-arm and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose cushions
    • Seat cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,449.99
    Sale Price
    $1,232.49

    or $103 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,232.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Olsberg Ottoman
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    Seamlessly merging classic elements with modern trends, the Olsberg ottoman invites you to bring home the best of then and now. Wrapped in a fabulous steel gray upholstery with sumptuous suede-like feel, this easy-elegant ottoman is dressed to impress with tailored touches including nailhead trim and window pane stitching.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Nailhead trim
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Olsberg 3-Piece Sectional
    Original Price$1,799.99
    Sale Price
    $1,529.99

    or $30 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Seamlessly merging classic elements with modern trends, the Olsberg 3-piece sectional invites you to bring home the best of then and now. Wrapped in a fabulous steel gray upholstery with sumptuous suede-like feel, this easy-elegant sectional is dressed to impress with updated roll arm styling and tailored touches including nailhead trim and window pane stitching. What you can’t see is every bit as impressive. Reversible seat cushions crafted with our highest quality coils provide a bit of bounce and plenty of comfort and support.

    • Includes 3 pieces: left-arm facing sofa with corner wedge, armless chair and right-arm facing loveseat
    • Left-arm and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose cushions
    • Seat cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,799.99
    Sale Price
    $1,529.99

    or $30 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Olsberg Queen Sofa Sleeper
    Original Price $1,249.99
    Sale Price $1,062.49
    Description

    Seamlessly merging classic elements with modern trends, the Olsberg sofa sleeper invites you to bring home the best of then and now. Wrapped in a fabulous steel gray upholstery with sumptuous suede-like feel, this easy-elegant sofa sleeper is dressed to impress with updated roll arm styling and tailored touches including nailhead trim and window pane stitching. What you can’t see is every bit as impressive. Reversible seat cushions crafted with our highest quality coils provide a bit of bounce and plenty of comfort and support. Queen pull-out mattress with quality memory foam accommodates overnight guests.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose cushions
    • Seat cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 4 accent pillows included
    • Pillows with soft feather inserts; zippered access
    View All Details
    $1,249.99
    $1,062.49

    or $89 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,062.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Olsberg Chair
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $509.99
    Description

    Seamlessly merging classic elements with modern trends, the Olsberg chair invites you to bring home the best of then and now. Wrapped in a fabulous steel gray upholstery with sumptuous suede-like feel, this easy-elegant chair is dressed to impress with updated roll arm styling and tailored touches including nailhead trim and window pane stitching. What you can’t see is every bit as impressive. A reversible seat cushion crafted with our highest quality coils provides a bit of bounce and plenty of comfort and support.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose cushions
    • Seat cushion with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Nailhead trim
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $509.99

    or $43 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Olsberg Recliner
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $594.99
    Description

    Seamlessly merging classic elements with modern trends, the Olsberg recliner invites you to bring home the best of then and now. Wrapped in a fabulous steel gray upholstery with sumptuous suede-like feel, this easy-elegant reclining chair is dressed to impress with updated roll arm styling and tailored touches including nailhead trim and window pane stitching.

    • Gentle rocking motion
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $594.99

    or $50 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $594.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Olsberg Loveseat
    Original Price $879.99
    Sale Price $747.99
    Description

    Seamlessly merging classic elements with modern trends, the Olsberg loveseat invites you to bring home the best of then and now. Wrapped in a fabulous steel gray upholstery with sumptuous suede-like feel, this easy-elegant loveseat is dressed to impress with updated roll arm styling and tailored touches including nailhead trim and window pane stitching. What you can’t see is every bit as impressive. Reversible seat cushions crafted with our highest quality coils provide a bit of bounce and plenty of comfort and support.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose cushions
    • Seat cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 2 accent pillows included
    • Pillows with soft feather inserts; zippered access
    View All Details
    $879.99
    $747.99

    or $63 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $747.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app