Details

Olsberg Recliner

Item# - 4870125
Original Price $699.99
Sale Price $559.99

or $47 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $559.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Steel

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Seamlessly merging classic elements with modern trends, the Olsberg recliner invites you to bring home the best of then and now. Wrapped in a fabulous steel gray upholstery with sumptuous suede-like feel, this easy-elegant reclining chair is dressed to impress with updated roll arm styling and tailored touches including nailhead trim and window pane stitching.
  • Gentle rocking motion
  • Pull tab reclining motion
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Nailhead trim
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (98)%,Polyurethane (2)%

Weight

141 lbs. (63.96 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 43.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 40.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 27.00"
  • Distance between arms: 22.00"
  • Footrest height: 21.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 65.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 21 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Have matching loveseat and love it.
Melanie R on Mar 14, 2020
I need a recliner! It has all of the features I was looking for - rocks/reclines, soft material, and a very cool color. (And it matches the sofa I just purchased). :)
CAROL M on Feb 1, 2020
Have matching loveseat and love it.
Melanie R on Mar 14, 2020
Beautiful piece and very comfortable.
Amber S on Feb 1, 2020
I need a recliner! It has all of the features I was looking for - rocks/reclines, soft material, and a very cool color. (And it matches the sofa I just purchased). :)
CAROL M on Feb 1, 2020
large and classy
Cindy E on Jan 21, 2020
I like the color and comfort. I can see myself relaxing quite nicely in this chair. This is the first time I’ve ever purchased a recliner but when I sat in it I loved it. Can’t wait to get it🤗
Melissa H on Jan 4, 2020
COLOR AND FEEL OF MATERIAL
KAREN L on Oct 25, 2019
I bought this because I wanted a matching recliner for the Olsberg Sofa/Sleeper. Love the color and style.
James B on Oct 15, 2019
Style and color
Britt M on Sep 2, 2019
It’s beautiful
Rex H on Aug 12, 2019
Matches the sofa we bought.
Kelly D on Jul 7, 2019
Beautiful piece and very comfortable.
Amber S on Feb 1, 2020
large and classy
Cindy E on Jan 21, 2020
How far from the wall do you need to position recliner in order to full open/recline?
Sharon Z on Dec 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: about 6 inches
Does it swivel?
Chuck B on Feb 17, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello! This recliner does not swivel.
Thanks for the inquiry!
is this recliner avilable as a power recliner?
smokey on Jun 28, 2020
BEST ANSWER: For any special orders, we ask that you visit your local Ashley Furniture store.
Where is the control ?
James H on Jan 13, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Pull tab handle is going to be on the right side when you're sitting in the chair.
Thanks for the inquiry.
Does this chair rock?
Becca on Nov 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, recliner has a gentle rocking motion
4.4 / 5.0
16 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
6
2
0
0
Completely satisfied
Very comfortable and its compact size is a plus.
August 4, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Perfect for daughter & new grandchild
Bought it for our daughter and her newborn baby. They’re really enjoying it and we’re very happy with the quality and the service we received.
May 6, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Great recliner!
Very comfortable to sit and recline in. I love the fabric and it blends well with the other pieces of this set. Plus it’s comfy to sit in but still looks nice. This doesn’t bother me but it might some, it seems to have the recliner position or the straight up position so it isn’t like an electric recliner.
April 14, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Very comfortable,great sale price ,completes our small living room
Two months ago,we bought the recliner and loveseat. Gave it only 4 stars because it took 4 days for the packing smell to dissipate. It does take a few tries to close from reclining position,but the lumbar,back and leg support is great. The Wind Gap store gave us the online sale price at the time,which was another plus. Matching loveseat was also a worthwhile buy.
March 12, 2020
Very nice
Comfy, nice to have the option of a rocker or to recline
March 5, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Nice piece of furniture. Soft feel.
Ordered two rockers. They have a nice soft feel. Noticed one was leaning when it was delivered. Turned out metal piece underneath chair was bent. Felt like i was getting the runaround when called online call center. Took a little over a month to get it repaired. Now that it is fixed, I'm a happy camper so far.
February 24, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Recliner
A light grey color and goes a bit darker depending on the lighting in the room. Very comfortable but the arms seem low to me, this is the only reason I rated a 4 out of 5.
October 19, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Comfort meets style
They did not have this recliner in our local Ashley store, so I was nervous about ordering it without seeing it in person first. But it came and I love everything about it! It has a light grayish tan color. Very soft, suede material. Love the intricate details with the nailhead back. My husband is 6’2” and although his feet do hang of the end, he has enjoyed it and said it was very comfy. This recliner has lived up to our expectations and looks just like we hoped it would.
July 25, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Love the color n confy
Love my recliner
July 17, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Happy Recliner
Wonderful & comfortable. Padding in the seat seems somewhat inadequate. Overall a good purchase.
July 9, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Olsberg Ottoman
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $239.99
    Description

    Seamlessly merging classic elements with modern trends, the Olsberg ottoman invites you to bring home the best of then and now. Wrapped in a fabulous steel gray upholstery with sumptuous suede-like feel, this easy-elegant ottoman is dressed to impress with tailored touches including nailhead trim and window pane stitching.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Nailhead trim
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $239.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Olsberg Queen Sofa Sleeper
    Original Price $1,249.99
    Sale Price $999.99
    Description

    Seamlessly merging classic elements with modern trends, the Olsberg sofa sleeper invites you to bring home the best of then and now. Wrapped in a fabulous steel gray upholstery with sumptuous suede-like feel, this easy-elegant sofa sleeper is dressed to impress with updated roll arm styling and tailored touches including nailhead trim and window pane stitching. What you can’t see is every bit as impressive. Reversible seat cushions crafted with our highest quality coils provide a bit of bounce and plenty of comfort and support. Queen pull-out mattress with quality memory foam accommodates overnight guests.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose cushions
    • Seat cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 4 accent pillows included
    • Pillows with soft feather inserts; zippered access
    View All Details
    $1,249.99
    $999.99

    or $84 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Olsberg Chair
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $479.99
    Description

    Seamlessly merging classic elements with modern trends, the Olsberg chair invites you to bring home the best of then and now. Wrapped in a fabulous steel gray upholstery with sumptuous suede-like feel, this easy-elegant chair is dressed to impress with updated roll arm styling and tailored touches including nailhead trim and window pane stitching. What you can’t see is every bit as impressive. A reversible seat cushion crafted with our highest quality coils provides a bit of bounce and plenty of comfort and support.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose cushions
    • Seat cushion with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Nailhead trim
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $479.99

    or $40 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Olsberg Loveseat
    Original Price $879.99
    Sale Price $703.99
    Description

    Seamlessly merging classic elements with modern trends, the Olsberg loveseat invites you to bring home the best of then and now. Wrapped in a fabulous steel gray upholstery with sumptuous suede-like feel, this easy-elegant loveseat is dressed to impress with updated roll arm styling and tailored touches including nailhead trim and window pane stitching. What you can’t see is every bit as impressive. Reversible seat cushions crafted with our highest quality coils provide a bit of bounce and plenty of comfort and support.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose cushions
    • Seat cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 2 accent pillows included
    • Pillows with soft feather inserts; zippered access
    View All Details
    $879.99
    $703.99

    or $59 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $703.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Olsberg Sofa
    Original Price $899.99
    Sale Price $719.99
    Description

    Seamlessly merging classic elements with modern trends, the Olsberg sofa invites you to bring home the best of then and now. Wrapped in a fabulous steel gray upholstery with sumptuous suede-like feel, this easy-elegant sofa is dressed to impress with updated roll arm styling and tailored touches including nailhead trim and window pane stitching. What you can’t see is every bit as impressive. Reversible seat cushions crafted with our highest quality coils provide a bit of bounce and plenty of comfort and support.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose cushions
    • Seat cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 4 accent pillows included
    • Pillows with soft feather inserts; zippered access
    View All Details
    $899.99
    $719.99

    or $60 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $719.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Olsberg Chair and Ottoman
    Original Price$899.98
    Sale Price
    $719.98

    or $60 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $719.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Seamlessly merging classic elements with modern trends, the Olsberg chair and ottoman invite you to bring home the best of then and now. Wrapped in a fabulous steel gray upholstery with sumptuous suede-like feel, this easy-elegant set is dressed to impress with updated roll arm styling and tailored touches including nailhead trim and window pane stitching. What you can’t see is every bit as impressive. A reversible seat cushion crafted with our highest quality coils provides the chair with a bit of bounce and plenty of comfort and support.

    • Includes chair and ottoman
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose cushions
    • Firmly cushioned ottoman
    • Seat cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    View All Details
    Original Price$899.98
    Sale Price
    $719.98

    or $60 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $719.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Olsberg Sofa and Loveseat
    Original Price$1,779.98
    Sale Price
    $1,423.98

    or $119 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,423.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Seamlessly merging classic elements with modern trends, the Olsberg sofa and loveseat invite you to bring home the best of then and now. Wrapped in a fabulous steel gray upholstery with sumptuous suede-like feel, this easy-elegant set is dressed to impress with updated roll arm styling and tailored touches including nailhead trim and window pane stitching. What you can’t see is every bit as impressive. Reversible seat cushions crafted with our highest quality coils provide a bit of bounce and plenty of comfort and support.

    • Includes sofa and loveseat
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose cushions
    • Seat cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • Decorative pillows included
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,779.98
    Sale Price
    $1,423.98

    or $119 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,423.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Olsberg Sofa, Loveseat, Chair and Ottoman
    Original Price$2,679.96
    Sale Price
    $2,143.96

    or $45 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,679.96 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Seamlessly merging classic elements with modern trends, the Olsberg living room set invites you to bring home the best of then and now. Wrapped in a fabulous steel gray upholstery with sumptuous suede-like feel, this easy-elegant set is dressed to impress with updated roll arm styling and tailored touches including nailhead trim and window pane stitching. What you can’t see is every bit as impressive. Reversible seat cushions crafted with our highest quality coils provide a bit of bounce and plenty of comfort and support.

    • Includes sofa, loveseat, chair and ottoman
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose cushions
    • Seat cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • Firmly cushioned ottoman
    View All Details
    Original Price$2,679.96
    Sale Price
    $2,143.96

    or $45 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,679.96 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Kylea 5'3" x 7' Rug
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $102.99
    Description

    Good design flows naturally through your room with the Kylea area rug. The abstract pattern in beige brings an earthy sophistication to any indoor or outdoor space you want to create.

    • Polypropylene pile
    • Machine woven
    • Suitable for indoor/outdoor use
    • Prolong life by limiting exposure to rain and moisture
    • No backing
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $102.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Despina Sconce
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $72.99
    Description

    Love a rustically refined sense of style? You’re sure to be hooked on the one-of-a-kind Despina wall sconce. Luminous mercury glass hurricane lamp is encircled by hammered metal rings and secured by a strapping leather strap and metal wall brace.

    • Made of mercury glass, metal and leather
    • Holds 1 pillar candle (not included)
    • Keyhole bracket
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $72.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Haiden Throw
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $39.99
    Description

    Make room for a touch of luxury with the Haiden throw. Subtle striped pattern and a lighter weight feel give its delightfully soft weave so much appeal.

    • Acrylic
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $39.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Carine Accent Mirror
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $38.99
    Description

    Lust for rust. If you’re all over distressed decor, you’re sure to find the Carine round accent mirror beautifully reflects your fine taste. Simply striking, the round tapered metal frame looks all the better for the wear.

    • Made of metal and mirrored glass
    • Keyhole bracket
    • Clean with a soft dry cloth; spray with glass cleaner and wipe dry
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $38.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Watson 3-Piece Table Set
    Original Price$639.97
    Sale Price
    $531.97

    or $45 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $531.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Showing off big-time with oversized tabletop space, the Watson coffee table set serves up major contemporary style. Drawing from the beauty of clean-lined mid-century design, it kicks it up a notch with oil-rubbed distressing for added character.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Qualifies for Free Standard Shipping
    • Includes coffee table and 2 square end tables
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$639.97
    Sale Price
    $531.97

    or $45 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $531.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Watson Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $187.99
    Description

    Drawing from the beauty of clean-lined mid-century design, the Watson sofa table feels right at home in today’s modern spaces. Oil-rubbed distressing on the decadent finish adds a layer of beauty and character.

    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $187.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app