Images
  • Olsberg Ottoman, , large
  • Olsberg Ottoman, , large
  • Olsberg Ottoman, , large
  • Olsberg Ottoman, , large
  • Olsberg Ottoman, , large
  • Olsberg Ottoman, , large
  • Olsberg Ottoman, , large
  • Olsberg Ottoman, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Olsberg Ottoman

Item: 4870114
Original Price $349.99
Sale Price $297.49
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Steel Olsberg Ottoman, , swatch

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $349.99
Sale Price $297.49
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Olsberg Ottoman, , large
Olsberg Ottoman
Item: 4870114
$349.99
$297.49

Color: Steel Olsberg Ottoman, , swatch

Item: 4870139
$1,399.99
$1,189.99
finance icon

or $100/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,189.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Steel Olsberg Queen Sofa Sleeper, , swatch

Item: 4870120
$699.99
$594.99
finance icon

or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $594.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Steel Olsberg Chair, , swatch

Item: 4870125
$749.99
$637.49
finance icon

or $54/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $637.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Steel Olsberg Recliner, , swatch

Item: 4870135
$979.99
$832.99
finance icon

or $70/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $832.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Steel Olsberg Loveseat, , swatch

Item: 4870138
$999.99
$849.99
finance icon

or $71/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $849.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Steel Olsberg Sofa, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Seamlessly merging classic elements with modern trends, the Olsberg ottoman invites you to bring home the best of then and now. Wrapped in a fabulous steel gray upholstery with sumptuous suede-like feel, this easy-elegant ottoman is dressed to impress with tailored touches including nailhead trim and window pane stitching.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Firmly cushioned
  • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
  • Nailhead trim
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (98)%,Polyurethane (2)%

Weight

30 lbs. (13.61 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Olsberg Ottoman, , large
  • Width: 33.00"
  • Depth: 23.00"
  • Height: 19.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Leg height: 3.50"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"
  • Ottoman Width: 34.00"
  • Ottoman Depth: 24.00"
  • Ottoman Height: 20.00"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 53 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
We recently purchased the Olsberg couch and are adding this ottoman to enhance the comfort. We really enjoy the couch.
Dean R on Apr 22, 2020
Matched our sectional.
Jill M on Apr 17, 2020
We recently purchased the Olsberg couch and are adding this ottoman to enhance the comfort. We really enjoy the couch.
Dean R on Apr 22, 2020
color and style we were looking for.
Donald H on Apr 18, 2020
Matched our sectional.
Jill M on Apr 17, 2020
Matches my sectional; lightweight- easy to move when vacuuming.
Noelle S on Apr 17, 2020
I chose this piece because of how classic it looks, as well as the positive reviews.
Melvia P on Apr 12, 2020
Matching Set
eudora s on Apr 10, 2020
I currently have the sectional. The sectional is great. The ottoman will look good with the sectional.
TAMMIE H on Apr 6, 2020
Love the style and color. Purchased the sectional sofa that matches.
Leisa D on Mar 26, 2020
I have the couch already and love it! The ottoman provides a movable chase!
Lindsey H on Mar 23, 2020
I have the sectional... wanted the ottoman.
S. Gresh on Mar 19, 2020
We bought the sectional and very happy with it, but no recliner.
Amy S on Mar 8, 2020
Added comfort for my sofa.
Nathan H on Feb 26, 2020
FOR COMFORT WHILE SITTING ON THE COUCH
Nancy M on Feb 13, 2020
Like the look and want the option of putting my feet up.
Amber S on Feb 1, 2020
It matches our sectional.
Phil G on Jan 18, 2020
I purchased the ottoman to go with the Olsberg sofa I bought. Beautiful, well made furniture!
Debra K on Jan 11, 2020
to use with the char
Laura S on Dec 30, 2019
Liked the look of the material and the nail head stitching.
Jeanne B on Dec 4, 2019
Ottoman matches my sofa
Sheila S on Nov 24, 2019
matches the new sofa,love seat and recliner !!
Della W on Nov 17, 2019
we have the sofa and loveseat and like them.
Lawrence M on Nov 14, 2019
I chose this ottoman because I already purchased the olsberg sectional and love it.
paula k on Nov 12, 2019
I love ottomans and wanted one to match the sectional I chose.
Cally G on Nov 12, 2019
It matches my sectional sofa and recliner.
Kizzy S on Oct 28, 2019
Matches the sofa I just purchased.
Maria H on Oct 21, 2019
We bought the sectional in April 2019 and love . The ottoman wasn't in stock at the time, so now is a good price on it.
richard d on Oct 15, 2019
It matches my sectional.
Julie F on Oct 9, 2019
It matches the sofa and recliner that I purchased
Allen L on Oct 7, 2019
Already had the matching sofa/loveseat
thecarrs7 on Oct 7, 2019
Needed a foot rest because the sectional doesn’t have recliners
Greg M on Oct 4, 2019
Love this series by Ashley. Plan on using the two ottomans in front of the sofa in the same series.
Susan H on Sep 30, 2019
goes with the sofa and loveseat just purchased
DANIEL M on Sep 27, 2019
To match furniture we purchased
Robert H on Sep 9, 2019
I have already purchased the couch and loveseat and determined that we want the ottoman.
Joseph P on Sep 2, 2019
Matches sectional and chair
Lloyd J on Aug 25, 2019
matches loveseat
LARRY S on Aug 21, 2019
Wanted an Ottoman to match the sofa
Donna L on Aug 20, 2019
It will go along with the sectional we recently purchased from Ashley.
WESLEY M on Aug 17, 2019
I have the matching sectional sofa.
GLORIA W on Jul 30, 2019
Matches
Shawn A on Jul 30, 2019
Color and style
Jocelyn B on Jul 28, 2019
color and look
DONNA D on Jul 16, 2019
The ottoman matches my sectional and chair
Linda D on Jul 5, 2019
We purchased the Olsberg sectional and love seat and wanted to match the ottoman with the set.
Jonathan T on Jul 2, 2019
to match couch purchased earlier
Barbara S on Jun 6, 2019
Great style, good reviews
Pam H on May 15, 2019
I liked the style, design and material.
KIRK H. on Mar 21, 2019
color and style we were looking for.
Donald H on Apr 18, 2020
Matches my sectional; lightweight- easy to move when vacuuming.
Noelle S on Apr 17, 2020
Is there storage inside this piece?
Sammy on Sep 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This ottoman does not have a storage option.
4.4 / 5.0
15 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
12
1
0
0
2
Rated 5 out of 5
Recommend
Very nice. Need one more for loveseat. Definitely recommend
May 25, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Quality of Product
Poor quality staples started to come off under the ottoman.
March 5, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Ottoman
It matched perfectly specially the color and it is exactly what we needed
February 8, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Great!
Love it! Pirchased 2 to extend the seating area of my couch. Gave me more space to spread out.
October 12, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love our ottoman!!
Love it!!! It is the perfect height and of course it matches our couch! We don’t know why we didn’t get it in the first place!!
User submitted image
Added Sep 26, 2020
September 26, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very pleased
Perfect match for our sectional
August 4, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Ottoman
Very nice. just like I thought it would be
June 4, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very satisfied.
Makes a matching couch even more comfortable. Great complement to our living room seating.
May 27, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Nice, but disappointed.
Very disappointed bc the legs are not the same as the photo. Also this is my second ottoman bc we decided we wanted one with our sectional and our chair. So both ottomans are in my living room and have different legs.
May 4, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Olsberg ottoman
Absolutely love it !
March 18, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Abinger Ottoman
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $297.49
    Description

    If you’re loo to lighten the mood, you’re sure to find the Abinger ottoman a breath of fresh air. Covered in a cream-tone chenille upholstery loaded with plush texture, this less-is-more contemporary ottoman is one sensational sidekick.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $297.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bayonne Ottoman
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $297.49
    Description

    Dressed to impress, the Bayonne ottoman is an above-and-beyond choice for your fashionable abode. Wrapped in a soft flatwoven charcoal fabric that’s naturally on trend, this designer ottoman is sure to suit contemporary spaces and modern farmhouse places—and look right at home with classic and eclectic furnishings. That’s the beauty of a great transitional piece of furniture. That’s the beauty of this brilliantly done ottoman.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed tapered feet
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $297.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Kestrel Ottoman
    Original Price $319.99
    Sale Price $271.99
    Description

    Looking for a leg up on style and comfort? Rest your eyes on the decidedly modern Kestrel ottoman. Firmly cushioned, this easy-to-love ottoman is the perfect spot to kick up your heels or set down a serving tray. Wrapped in an easy-breezy driftwood-tone upholstery, it’s what's new in neutrals.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $271.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Domani Ottoman
    Original Price $329.99
    Sale Price $280.49
    Description

    Whether your style is classic, contemporary or somewhere in between, the Domani ottoman beautifully accommodates so many tastes. Distinctive piping in crisp white gives this ottoman a richly tailored effect. Charcoal gray microfiber fabric is easy on the eyes and plush to the touch.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $280.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Sanzero Ottoman
    Original Price $429.99
    Sale Price $343.99
    finance icon

    or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $343.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Sanzero ottoman is your home’s fashion wonder. Velvet microfiber fabric is on trend and elevates your space with luxurious texture. Plush cushion is such a treat for tired feet.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $429.99
    $343.99
    finance icon

    or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $343.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app