Images
  • Olsberg 3-Piece Sectional, , large
  • Olsberg 3-Piece Sectional, , large
  • Olsberg 3-Piece Sectional, , large
  • Olsberg 3-Piece Sectional, , large
  • Olsberg 3-Piece Sectional, , large
  • Olsberg 3-Piece Sectional, , large
  • Olsberg 3-Piece Sectional, , large
  • Olsberg 3-Piece Sectional, , large
  • Olsberg 3-Piece Sectional, , large
  • Olsberg 3-Piece Sectional, , large
Details

Olsberg 3-Piece Sectional

Item# - APK-48701-L3
Original Price$1,799.99
Sale Price
$1,529.99

or $30 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Steel

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Premium In-Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Seamlessly merging classic elements with modern trends, the Olsberg 3-piece sectional invites you to bring home the best of then and now. Wrapped in a fabulous steel gray upholstery with sumptuous suede-like feel, this easy-elegant sectional is dressed to impress with updated roll arm styling and tailored touches including nailhead trim and window pane stitching. What you can’t see is every bit as impressive. Reversible seat cushions crafted with our highest quality coils provide a bit of bounce and plenty of comfort and support.
  • Includes 3 pieces: right-arm facing sofa with corner wedge, armless chair and left-arm loveseat
  • Left-arm and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose cushions
  • Seat cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
  • Exposed feet with faux Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
  • wood finish
  • 5 accent pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery; polyester and polyester/polyurethane pillows
  • Nailhead trim
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (98)%,Polyurethane (2)%
  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (98)%,Polyurethane (2)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

303 lbs. (137.44 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 120.00"
  • Depth: 94.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Armless chair Width: 23.00"
  • Armless chair Depth: 38.00"
  • Armless chair Height: 38.00"
  • Leg height: 3.50"
  • Right-arm facing sofa with wedge Width: 94.00"
  • Right-arm facing sofa with wedge Depth: 38.00"
  • Right-arm facing sofa with wedge Height: 38.00"
  • Left-arm facing loveseat Width: 57.00"
  • Left-arm facing loveseat Depth: 38.00"
  • Left-arm facing loveseat Height: 38.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 12 questions Browse 12 questions and 18 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I like the value and description
mark s on Jan 31, 2020
Well built and very comfortable
Greg M on Oct 4, 2019
I like the value and description
mark s on Jan 31, 2020
It's comfortable to sit on and cheaper to purchase online than instore.
Edward S on Oct 25, 2019
Well built and very comfortable
Greg M on Oct 4, 2019
color, 3 piece, material
Samantha H on Sep 25, 2019
Looks and comfort, tried it in the store.
Shawn A on Jul 30, 2019
Looks nice, comfortable, fits my space
Alisha D on May 5, 2019
It's comfortable to sit on and cheaper to purchase online than instore.
Edward S on Oct 25, 2019
color, 3 piece, material
Samantha H on Sep 25, 2019
how durable is this fabric as opposed to real leather? and how is it cared for/cleaned?
angelica s on Sep 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is not faux leather it is more of a suede feel fabric. It is easy to clean with water-based shampoos.
Can the sofa and love seat sides be switched? Is it available in the opposite direction?
Casey B on Jun 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, if you would like the longer side on the right instead, please visit the attached link:
Olsberg 3-Piece Sectional
Olsberg 3-Piece Sectional
can i order another armless chair?
Mary T on Dec 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Currently we do not sell the sectional pieces separately on our website but an Ashley HomeStore location may be able to order it for you.
Do the pieces connect?
Yvonne D on Aug 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this sectional includes connectors for the pieces.
What is the seat depth?
Sharon J on May 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The seat depth for this sectional is 20". Thanks for the inquiry.
How wide does your door need to be for delivery of this sofa?
alicia v on Mar 27, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for your inquiry. The minimum door width for delivery on this item is 32".
What material are the legs please ?
VALERIE S on Jan 12, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Faux wood finish
Are the seat cushions reversible?
Trish on Dec 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Sectional has attached back and loose cushions that are reversible.
can i view this product in a retail store?
angelica s on Sep 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Showroom inventory is not available online to check. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore and they can check availability on their showroom floor for you.
What are the size of the throw pillows on the Olsberg Sectional?
Monica C on Jun 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. Throw pillows are 20" x 20".
Do you have issues with the cushions sliding out since they are not attached?
shelly j on Dec 30, 2019
5.0 / 5.0
6 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
0
0
0
0
Elegant
This set is so beautiful and elegant a perfect set to any living room. It can go with glam or farmhouse decor. The fabric texture is perfect for any pet owners. I have a cat and she loves using her claws luckily it doesn’t leave behind any marks. Pet hair very easy to clean off sectional with lent roller.
However, if you’re looking for something comfortable to lay around in this is not it.
April 21, 2020
the best of the best
Purchased end of December & it’s better than you could imagine. The color is a slate gray & is such a classy couch.
January 21, 2020
Elegant and affordable
We love this sectional! I was not even looking for a sectional when I found this. I seen it and thought it was going to be way too expensive but to my surprise it was not! It’s very elegant and beautiful. Very comfy too!
User submitted image
Added Nov 12, 2019
November 13, 2019
Elegant
Got it delivered today and we enjoy the look, how comfy it is, elegant too.
We ordered an extra armless chair
User submitted image
October 16, 2019
Love, Love Love it
We received our sectional, ordered from an on-line store and couldn't be happier with the entire purchase. This is the best couch we have ever owned. Support, Firmness, Stylish. Our sales rep Sara was superior in her knowledge of the product as well as wonderful, caring customer service. Have I also mentioned, it LOOKS AMAZING
Excellent price and fantastic comfort
Excellent price and fantastic comfort
May 11, 2019
Very supportive heavy coiled cushions
Have had this a week or so, and love the feel of the faux leather. The dog already jumped up with wet feet and it dried with no watermarks. Didn't have fabric treated, but put down a small rug where he likes to lay. No issues with delivery, staff were very friendly and accomodating to deliver on a poor weather day. Cushions feel very solid with their inner coils...just dont trust the other sofas with only foam. Seat height 21. Wanted a higher seat. Many styles now are way to low, and anything under 19.5 is not acceptable to us. Firm but very comfortable. Having a custom coffee table made that is dimensionally appropriate (32×50×21). New Years sale and delivery charges for 55 mile distance under $1500. Thinking it will last some time in this room which does not get a lot of activity, but for the price it really doesn't have to last forever.
More grey than in pic due to lighting.
More grey than in pic due to lighting.
February 10, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Olsberg Ottoman
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    Seamlessly merging classic elements with modern trends, the Olsberg ottoman invites you to bring home the best of then and now. Wrapped in a fabulous steel gray upholstery with sumptuous suede-like feel, this easy-elegant ottoman is dressed to impress with tailored touches including nailhead trim and window pane stitching.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Nailhead trim
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Olsberg Chair
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $509.99
    Description

    Seamlessly merging classic elements with modern trends, the Olsberg chair invites you to bring home the best of then and now. Wrapped in a fabulous steel gray upholstery with sumptuous suede-like feel, this easy-elegant chair is dressed to impress with updated roll arm styling and tailored touches including nailhead trim and window pane stitching. What you can’t see is every bit as impressive. A reversible seat cushion crafted with our highest quality coils provides a bit of bounce and plenty of comfort and support.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose cushions
    • Seat cushion with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Nailhead trim
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $509.99

    or $10 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Olsberg Recliner
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $594.99
    Description

    Seamlessly merging classic elements with modern trends, the Olsberg recliner invites you to bring home the best of then and now. Wrapped in a fabulous steel gray upholstery with sumptuous suede-like feel, this easy-elegant reclining chair is dressed to impress with updated roll arm styling and tailored touches including nailhead trim and window pane stitching.

    • Gentle rocking motion
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $594.99

    or $12 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $699.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material