Images
  • Olsberg Sofa, , large
  • Olsberg Sofa, , large
  • Olsberg Sofa, , large
  • Olsberg Sofa, , large
  • Olsberg Sofa, , large
  • Olsberg Sofa, , large
  • Olsberg Sofa, , large
  • Olsberg Sofa, , large
  • Olsberg Sofa, , large
  • Olsberg Sofa, , large
Details

Olsberg Sofa

Item# - 4870138
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Steel

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Seamlessly merging classic elements with modern trends, the Olsberg sofa invites you to bring home the best of then and now. Wrapped in a fabulous steel gray upholstery with sumptuous suede-like feel, this easy-elegant sofa is dressed to impress with updated roll arm styling and tailored touches including nailhead trim and window pane stitching. What you can’t see is every bit as impressive. Reversible seat cushions crafted with our highest quality coils provide a bit of bounce and plenty of comfort and support.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose cushions
  • Seat cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
  • 4 accent pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery; polyester and polyester/polyurethane pillows
  • Nailhead trim
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (98)%,Polyurethane (2)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

158 lbs. (71.67 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 91.00"
  • Depth: 38.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Distance between arms: 70.00"
  • Leg height: 3.50"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 20.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 17.00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 28 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I wanted something neutral, attractive and comfortable with a material where pet hair will not cling to.
Robert S on Nov 12, 2019
It has a really nice look
London D on Oct 1, 2019
I wanted something neutral, attractive and comfortable with a material where pet hair will not cling to.
Robert S on Nov 12, 2019
I came into the store & this is the one that jumped out at me. I looked at many others but this is the one I love.
Mary B on Nov 11, 2019
It has a really nice look
London D on Oct 1, 2019
It feels good to sit on, and will look very nice in my living room. Good value for the price.
Sheila S on Sep 9, 2019
Owned it previously
Jeff C on Sep 2, 2019
Construction quality, good material, and sits higher that most of the other sofas we looked at.
Shanta C on Sep 2, 2019
Style and color
Britt M on Sep 2, 2019
Love it
Ashley B on Aug 31, 2019
comfort
Jody T on Aug 10, 2019
The color and style
Jocelyn B on Jul 28, 2019
Really liked the style.
Diane E on Jul 9, 2019
The style, feel, color, and comfort.
Kelly D on Jul 7, 2019
liked the color and material
Joseph R on Jul 7, 2019
This sofa is so comfortable! The springs in the cushions are unbelievable! Love the textured fabric that looks like worn leather.
Karen T on Jul 4, 2019
it is gorgeous.
Matthew L on May 24, 2019
Great style, good reviews
Pam H on May 15, 2019
I came into the store & this is the one that jumped out at me. I looked at many others but this is the one I love.
Mary B on Nov 11, 2019
It feels good to sit on, and will look very nice in my living room. Good value for the price.
Sheila S on Sep 9, 2019
Can you take the cushion covers off to wash?
Chloe M on Apr 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thank you for the inquiry.
The cleaning code for this collection is W: Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance.
Is this a sofa bed also or do we need to purchase that in a different section/or call customer service?
D O on Aug 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Please click the link below to view the Olsberg Queen Sleeper Sofa.
Olsberg Queen Sofa Sleeper
Olsberg Queen Sofa Sleeper
How is this fabric with pet hair? We have a dog who sheds a lot and I’m looking for a fabric where the hair won’t clean to the fiber .
Robert S on Oct 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Pet hair is no problem with this fabric. I’ve had my sofa and for a few weeks and my dog is always stealing my seat. Just whoosh the cushion and it’s clean
Are the cushions reversible?
sheila h on Oct 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the seat cushions are reversible on this sofa.
what type of fabric is this? It looks kind of leather like. Is it really light to show dirt easy?
Maureen P on Sep 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is faux leather, easy to wipe clean.
Does the Olsberg set come in any other color?
Elda M on Sep 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Olsberg collection is not available in additional colors.
4.7 / 5.0
13 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
4
0
0
0
Olsberg Sofa
It's nice. I would recommend it.
October 23, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Very Happy with our choice
We are very happy with our choice of this furniture ( Sofa, Reclining Rocker, 2 round end tables & 2 Lamps) . Each piece feels sturdy and well built. The material on the sofa and rocker feels as if it will hold up well over the coming years. Cushions do not feel overly hard but they have a very nice firmness to them. We have had a number of compliments on both the sofa and chair from both friends and family. We will continue to choose Ashley Furniture for all future purchases for our home.
Sofa & 2 of the 4 Pillows
1 of 2 Lamps & 1 of 2 end tables
Reclining Rocker
Sofa, Recliner, 2 end tables, 2 lamps, 1 spoiled pup :)
Video of Living Room Furniture
October 20, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Great purchase
This couch is very comfortable. Love the color and appearance. The pillows that come with it are just the opposite, I don't use them. I would definitely recommend.
September 22, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Beautiful & comfortable
Delivery went smoothly and the sofa was wrapped up when it arrived.
The crew removed all debris and hauled away.
This is a beautiful sofa and so comfortable!!!
July 19, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Satisfied so far....
Delivery was quick and efficient. The Olsberg couch and loveseat have arrived and are just as pictured. We especially like the ability to be able to add extra "stuffing" to the attached, vertical cushions as needed (we have a medium sized dog that will likely perch herself on top). So far I give Ashley two thumbs up for the product and ease of delivery.
July 3, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Beautiful
These were just delivered! We love our new couches and the delivery was easy. I would recommend purchasing In store because you get a better deal on the price.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
February 23, 2019
Fabric care
I bought the Olsberg sofa, love-seat and 2 ottomans. No fabric care instructions came with this product; please adviser. Thank you.
January 18, 2019
georgous sofa
I purchased this sofa and matching recliner online, sight unseen of course, and have absolutely no regrets. The price was terrific and I love the grey color not only because it is currently so on trend but also because it will go with everything and I am so tired of the brown tones that seem to dominate furniture today. The color is lighter, but I had planned to cover the arms with a matching fabric to help with wear marks and body oil issues. I also have 2 dogs and a cat so a leather fabric would not have been a good choice for me. This sofa is one of the most comfortable I have ever had and the coil springs are such a bonus and one of the reasons for my purchase of this style. I have had the sofa for about 3 weeks now and it is one of my favorite places to sit. We had a large crowd over the holidays and everyone who sat on this sofa commented on the comfort and of course the style was also commented on. I like the fact that the back cushions are attached. My rec room sofa has loose back cushions and they seem to be all over the place, especially when our grandchildren are bouncing around. My furniture doesn't get hard use on a daily basis but I believe due to the construction of this sofa it could easily stand up to kids or a bit of heavier daily use. I also am very pleased with the length of the sofa. In my living room the sofa fits well and there is still room for a side table and some unused wall space. Very pleased with my purchase and I believe this sofa will serve my family for years to come. A great addition to my home.
January 3, 2019
Olsberg Sofa Tada!
Very nice couch. It is comfortable and meets the qualities for my wife, being a little bit higher. The pillows are a little overwhelming, but they look nice when no one is sitting on the couch.
December 6, 2018
Nice Roomy Sofa
I just had this delivered along with the matching loveseat a few days ago. It is perfect -- comfy, casual and just the right size. The only thing I would change is the pillows, and that is an easy fix.
November 21, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Olsberg 2-Piece Sectional
    N/A
    Description

    Seamlessly merging classic elements with modern trends, the Olsberg 2-piece sectional invites you to bring home the best of then and now. Wrapped in a fabulous steel gray upholstery with sumptuous suede-like feel, this easy-elegant sectional is dressed to impress with updated roll arm styling and tailored touches including nailhead trim and window pane stitching. What you can’t see is every bit as impressive. Reversible seat cushions crafted with our highest quality coils provide a bit of bounce and plenty of comfort and support.

    • Includes 2 pieces: right-arm facing sofa with corner wedge and left-arm facing loveseat
    • Left-arm and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose cushions
    • Seat cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Olsberg 3-Piece Sectional
    N/A
    Description

    Seamlessly merging classic elements with modern trends, the Olsberg 3-piece sectional invites you to bring home the best of then and now. Wrapped in a fabulous steel gray upholstery with sumptuous suede-like feel, this easy-elegant sectional is dressed to impress with updated roll arm styling and tailored touches including nailhead trim and window pane stitching. What you can’t see is every bit as impressive. Reversible seat cushions crafted with our highest quality coils provide a bit of bounce and plenty of comfort and support.

    • Includes 3 pieces: right-arm facing sofa with corner wedge, armless chair and left-arm loveseat
    • Left-arm and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose cushions
    • Seat cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Olsberg 2-Piece Sectional
    N/A
    Description

    Seamlessly merging classic elements with modern trends, the Olsberg 2-piece sectional invites you to bring home the best of then and now. Wrapped in a fabulous steel gray upholstery with sumptuous suede-like feel, this easy-elegant sectional is dressed to impress with updated roll arm styling and tailored touches including nailhead trim and window pane stitching. What you can’t see is every bit as impressive. Reversible seat cushions crafted with our highest quality coils provide a bit of bounce and plenty of comfort and support.

    • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing sofa with corner wedge and right-arm facing loveseat
    • Left-arm and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose cushions
    • Seat cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Olsberg Ottoman
    Original Price$249.99 Sale Price$179.99
    Description

    Seamlessly merging classic elements with modern trends, the Olsberg ottoman invites you to bring home the best of then and now. Wrapped in a fabulous steel gray upholstery with sumptuous suede-like feel, this easy-elegant ottoman is dressed to impress with tailored touches including nailhead trim and window pane stitching.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Nailhead trim
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $179.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $179.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Olsberg 3-Piece Sectional
    N/A
    Description

    Seamlessly merging classic elements with modern trends, the Olsberg 3-piece sectional invites you to bring home the best of then and now. Wrapped in a fabulous steel gray upholstery with sumptuous suede-like feel, this easy-elegant sectional is dressed to impress with updated roll arm styling and tailored touches including nailhead trim and window pane stitching. What you can’t see is every bit as impressive. Reversible seat cushions crafted with our highest quality coils provide a bit of bounce and plenty of comfort and support.

    • Includes 3 pieces: left-arm facing sofa with corner wedge, armless chair and right-arm facing loveseat
    • Left-arm and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose cushions
    • Seat cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Olsberg Queen Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    Seamlessly merging classic elements with modern trends, the Olsberg sofa sleeper invites you to bring home the best of then and now. Wrapped in a fabulous steel gray upholstery with sumptuous suede-like feel, this easy-elegant sofa sleeper is dressed to impress with updated roll arm styling and tailored touches including nailhead trim and window pane stitching. What you can’t see is every bit as impressive. Reversible seat cushions crafted with our highest quality coils provide a bit of bounce and plenty of comfort and support. Queen pull-out mattress with quality memory foam accommodates overnight guests.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose cushions
    • Seat cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 4 accent pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Olsberg Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Seamlessly merging classic elements with modern trends, the Olsberg chair invites you to bring home the best of then and now. Wrapped in a fabulous steel gray upholstery with sumptuous suede-like feel, this easy-elegant chair is dressed to impress with updated roll arm styling and tailored touches including nailhead trim and window pane stitching. What you can’t see is every bit as impressive. A reversible seat cushion crafted with our highest quality coils provides a bit of bounce and plenty of comfort and support.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose cushions
    • Seat cushion with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Nailhead trim
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Olsberg Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    Seamlessly merging classic elements with modern trends, the Olsberg recliner invites you to bring home the best of then and now. Wrapped in a fabulous steel gray upholstery with sumptuous suede-like feel, this easy-elegant reclining chair is dressed to impress with updated roll arm styling and tailored touches including nailhead trim and window pane stitching.

    • Gentle rocking motion
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Olsberg Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Seamlessly merging classic elements with modern trends, the Olsberg loveseat invites you to bring home the best of then and now. Wrapped in a fabulous steel gray upholstery with sumptuous suede-like feel, this easy-elegant loveseat is dressed to impress with updated roll arm styling and tailored touches including nailhead trim and window pane stitching. What you can’t see is every bit as impressive. Reversible seat cushions crafted with our highest quality coils provide a bit of bounce and plenty of comfort and support.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose cushions
    • Seat cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 2 accent pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material