Images
  • Olsberg Ottoman, , large
  • Olsberg Ottoman, , large
  • Olsberg Ottoman, , large
  • Olsberg Ottoman, , large
  • Olsberg Ottoman, , large
  • Olsberg Ottoman, , large
  • Olsberg Ottoman, , large
  • Olsberg Ottoman, , large
Details

Olsberg Ottoman

Item# - 4870114
Original Price $299.99
Sale Price$269.99

As low as $28 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $269.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Steel

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Seamlessly merging classic elements with modern trends, the Olsberg ottoman invites you to bring home the best of then and now. Wrapped in a fabulous steel gray upholstery with sumptuous suede-like feel, this easy-elegant ottoman is dressed to impress with tailored touches including nailhead trim and window pane stitching.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Firmly cushioned
  • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
  • Nailhead trim
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (98)%,Polyurethane (2)%

Weight

30 lbs. (13.61 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 33.00"
  • Depth: 23.00"
  • Height: 19.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Leg height: 3.50"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"
  • Ottoman Width: 34.00"
  • Ottoman Depth: 24.00"
  • Ottoman Height: 20.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 42 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Added comfort for my sofa.
Nathan H on Feb 26, 2020
Like the look and want the option of putting my feet up.
Amber S on Feb 1, 2020
Added comfort for my sofa.
Nathan H on Feb 26, 2020
FOR COMFORT WHILE SITTING ON THE COUCH
Nancy M on Feb 13, 2020
Like the look and want the option of putting my feet up.
Amber S on Feb 1, 2020
It matches our sectional.
Phil G on Jan 18, 2020
I purchased the ottoman to go with the Olsberg sofa I bought. Beautiful, well made furniture!
Debra K on Jan 11, 2020
to use with the char
Laura S on Dec 30, 2019
Liked the look of the material and the nail head stitching.
Jeanne B on Dec 4, 2019
Ottoman matches my sofa
Sheila S on Nov 24, 2019
matches the new sofa,love seat and recliner !!
Della W on Nov 17, 2019
we have the sofa and loveseat and like them.
Lawrence M on Nov 14, 2019
I chose this ottoman because I already purchased the olsberg sectional and love it.
paula k on Nov 12, 2019
I love ottomans and wanted one to match the sectional I chose.
Cally G on Nov 12, 2019
It matches my sectional sofa and recliner.
Kizzy S on Oct 28, 2019
Matches the sofa I just purchased.
Maria H on Oct 21, 2019
We bought the sectional in April 2019 and love . The ottoman wasn't in stock at the time, so now is a good price on it.
richard d on Oct 15, 2019
It matches my sectional.
Julie F on Oct 9, 2019
It matches the sofa and recliner that I purchased
Allen L on Oct 7, 2019
Already had the matching sofa/loveseat
thecarrs7 on Oct 7, 2019
Needed a foot rest because the sectional doesn’t have recliners
Greg M on Oct 4, 2019
Love this series by Ashley. Plan on using the two ottomans in front of the sofa in the same series.
Susan H on Sep 30, 2019
goes with the sofa and loveseat just purchased
DANIEL M on Sep 27, 2019
To match furniture we purchased
Robert H on Sep 9, 2019
I have already purchased the couch and loveseat and determined that we want the ottoman.
Joseph P on Sep 2, 2019
Matches sectional and chair
Lloyd J on Aug 25, 2019
matches loveseat
LARRY S on Aug 21, 2019
Wanted an Ottoman to match the sofa
Donna L on Aug 20, 2019
It will go along with the sectional we recently purchased from Ashley.
WESLEY M on Aug 17, 2019
I have the matching sectional sofa.
GLORIA W on Jul 30, 2019
Matches
Shawn A on Jul 30, 2019
Color and style
Jocelyn B on Jul 28, 2019
color and look
DONNA D on Jul 16, 2019
The ottoman matches my sectional and chair
Linda D on Jul 5, 2019
We purchased the Olsberg sectional and love seat and wanted to match the ottoman with the set.
Jonathan T on Jul 2, 2019
to match couch purchased earlier
Barbara S on Jun 6, 2019
Great style, good reviews
Pam H on May 15, 2019
I liked the style, design and material.
Kirk H on Mar 21, 2019
FOR COMFORT WHILE SITTING ON THE COUCH
Nancy M on Feb 13, 2020
It matches our sectional.
Phil G on Jan 18, 2020
Is there storage inside this piece?
Sammy on Sep 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This ottoman does not have a storage option.
5.0 / 5.0
5 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
0
0
0
0
Very Impressed!!!
yes I love it!!!!
It is perfect and the color is gorgeous!!!!
October 30, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Three's company, my sofa, recliner chair and ottoman. So comfy!
Matches my sofa and recliner. Exvellent alternative to my recliner. Now I have two places to fall asleep when kick my feet up and relax
October 28, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Accessory to sectional
It matches the sectional perfectly, well worth the money.
August 29, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Love it!
Love it! It’s exactly what I thought it would be! Shipped quickly also.
August 28, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Great looking ottoman
Great looking ottoman. Goes well with the sectional.
May 25, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Olsberg Queen Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    Seamlessly merging classic elements with modern trends, the Olsberg sofa sleeper invites you to bring home the best of then and now. Wrapped in a fabulous steel gray upholstery with sumptuous suede-like feel, this easy-elegant sofa sleeper is dressed to impress with updated roll arm styling and tailored touches including nailhead trim and window pane stitching. What you can’t see is every bit as impressive. Reversible seat cushions crafted with our highest quality coils provide a bit of bounce and plenty of comfort and support. Queen pull-out mattress with quality memory foam accommodates overnight guests.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose cushions
    • Seat cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 4 accent pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Olsberg Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Seamlessly merging classic elements with modern trends, the Olsberg chair invites you to bring home the best of then and now. Wrapped in a fabulous steel gray upholstery with sumptuous suede-like feel, this easy-elegant chair is dressed to impress with updated roll arm styling and tailored touches including nailhead trim and window pane stitching. What you can’t see is every bit as impressive. A reversible seat cushion crafted with our highest quality coils provides a bit of bounce and plenty of comfort and support.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose cushions
    • Seat cushion with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Nailhead trim
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Olsberg Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    Seamlessly merging classic elements with modern trends, the Olsberg recliner invites you to bring home the best of then and now. Wrapped in a fabulous steel gray upholstery with sumptuous suede-like feel, this easy-elegant reclining chair is dressed to impress with updated roll arm styling and tailored touches including nailhead trim and window pane stitching.

    • Gentle rocking motion
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Olsberg Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Seamlessly merging classic elements with modern trends, the Olsberg loveseat invites you to bring home the best of then and now. Wrapped in a fabulous steel gray upholstery with sumptuous suede-like feel, this easy-elegant loveseat is dressed to impress with updated roll arm styling and tailored touches including nailhead trim and window pane stitching. What you can’t see is every bit as impressive. Reversible seat cushions crafted with our highest quality coils provide a bit of bounce and plenty of comfort and support.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose cushions
    • Seat cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 2 accent pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Olsberg Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Seamlessly merging classic elements with modern trends, the Olsberg sofa invites you to bring home the best of then and now. Wrapped in a fabulous steel gray upholstery with sumptuous suede-like feel, this easy-elegant sofa is dressed to impress with updated roll arm styling and tailored touches including nailhead trim and window pane stitching. What you can’t see is every bit as impressive. Reversible seat cushions crafted with our highest quality coils provide a bit of bounce and plenty of comfort and support.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose cushions
    • Seat cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 4 accent pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material