Images
  • Olsberg Chair, , large
  • Olsberg Chair, , large
  • Olsberg Chair, , large
  • Olsberg Chair, , large
  • Olsberg Chair, , large
  • Olsberg Chair, , large
  • Olsberg Chair, , large
  • Olsberg Chair, , large
Details

Olsberg Chair

Item# - 4870120
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Steel

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Seamlessly merging classic elements with modern trends, the Olsberg chair invites you to bring home the best of then and now. Wrapped in a fabulous steel gray upholstery with sumptuous suede-like feel, this easy-elegant chair is dressed to impress with updated roll arm styling and tailored touches including nailhead trim and window pane stitching. What you can’t see is every bit as impressive. A reversible seat cushion crafted with our highest quality coils provides a bit of bounce and plenty of comfort and support.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose cushions
  • Seat cushion with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
  • Nailhead trim
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (98)%,Polyurethane (2)%

Weight

83 lbs. (37.65 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 44.00"
  • Depth: 38.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Distance between arms: 23.00"
  • Leg height: 3.50"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 20.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 17.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 15 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
We have the queen sofa and loveseat already so this is an addition to the first set that we have ordered before. We love the design and looks elegant.
Celso B on Oct 4, 2019
Love it
Ashley B on Aug 31, 2019
We have the queen sofa and loveseat already so this is an addition to the first set that we have ordered before. We love the design and looks elegant.
Celso B on Oct 4, 2019
Comfortable and stylish..
London D on Oct 1, 2019
Love it
Ashley B on Aug 31, 2019
color and look
DONNA D on Jul 16, 2019
to match couch purchased earlier
Barbara S on Jun 6, 2019
Great style, good reviews
Pam H on May 15, 2019
I liked the style, design and material.
Kirk H on Mar 21, 2019
Comfortable and stylish..
London D on Oct 1, 2019
color and look
DONNA D on Jul 16, 2019
Is this like leather?
Bridget M on Jun 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is 98% polyester and 2% polyurethane. It has the feel of a soft fabric but has the appearance of leather.
Can you wipe off spills easily?
Bridget M on Jun 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, spills can be easily wiped off. For heavier spills, a water based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner should be used to do a deeper clean.
4.4 / 5.0
5 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
2
3
0
0
0
Nice chair
The chair is very well made and looks good. It is a little stiff but I’m sure that will change with use. The color is different than what I remember. It seemed sort of gray/taupe in the store but it is definitely light gray. It’s in my office so I do not use it that much to be able to say how comfortable it is.
September 20, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Very comfortable.
April 27, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Super stylish and comfortable
So extremely happy with this chair. It's very stylish and comfortable
February 8, 2019
Very comfortable chair. Good size.
We purchased two of these chairs with matching ottomans. They are very comfortable. Looking forward to having them for a long time.
November 29, 2018
Looks great
Love it, like the sofa the cushions have coil springs in them, which helps the cushions keep their shape.
September 19, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Olsberg Ottoman
    Original Price$249.99 Sale Price$179.99
    Description

    Seamlessly merging classic elements with modern trends, the Olsberg ottoman invites you to bring home the best of then and now. Wrapped in a fabulous steel gray upholstery with sumptuous suede-like feel, this easy-elegant ottoman is dressed to impress with tailored touches including nailhead trim and window pane stitching.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Nailhead trim
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $179.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $179.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Olsberg Queen Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    Seamlessly merging classic elements with modern trends, the Olsberg sofa sleeper invites you to bring home the best of then and now. Wrapped in a fabulous steel gray upholstery with sumptuous suede-like feel, this easy-elegant sofa sleeper is dressed to impress with updated roll arm styling and tailored touches including nailhead trim and window pane stitching. What you can’t see is every bit as impressive. Reversible seat cushions crafted with our highest quality coils provide a bit of bounce and plenty of comfort and support. Queen pull-out mattress with quality memory foam accommodates overnight guests.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose cushions
    • Seat cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 4 accent pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Olsberg Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    Seamlessly merging classic elements with modern trends, the Olsberg recliner invites you to bring home the best of then and now. Wrapped in a fabulous steel gray upholstery with sumptuous suede-like feel, this easy-elegant reclining chair is dressed to impress with updated roll arm styling and tailored touches including nailhead trim and window pane stitching.

    • Gentle rocking motion
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Olsberg Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Seamlessly merging classic elements with modern trends, the Olsberg loveseat invites you to bring home the best of then and now. Wrapped in a fabulous steel gray upholstery with sumptuous suede-like feel, this easy-elegant loveseat is dressed to impress with updated roll arm styling and tailored touches including nailhead trim and window pane stitching. What you can’t see is every bit as impressive. Reversible seat cushions crafted with our highest quality coils provide a bit of bounce and plenty of comfort and support.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose cushions
    • Seat cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 2 accent pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Olsberg Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Seamlessly merging classic elements with modern trends, the Olsberg sofa invites you to bring home the best of then and now. Wrapped in a fabulous steel gray upholstery with sumptuous suede-like feel, this easy-elegant sofa is dressed to impress with updated roll arm styling and tailored touches including nailhead trim and window pane stitching. What you can’t see is every bit as impressive. Reversible seat cushions crafted with our highest quality coils provide a bit of bounce and plenty of comfort and support.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose cushions
    • Seat cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 4 accent pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material