LIMITED STOCK

Details

Ollesburg Dining Bench

Item# - D725-08
Original Price $349.99
Sale Price $297.49
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gray

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Luring with an easy-on-the-eyes finish inspired by the romantic beauty of aged oak barrels and wine country interiors, the Ollesburg dining room bench is indeed something to savor. Wide settee styling with wraparound back rail is a charming throwback, while multi-tonal fabric weaves together a tapestry of tones—from grayish blue to beige and brown—for a richly neutral look that feels fresh and now.
  • Made of wood with aged oak finish
  • Polyester upholstery with polyester cushioned fill
  • Nailhead trim
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Fabric Details

  • : POLYESTER (100)%

Weight

67 lbs. (30.39 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 63.00"
  • Depth: 22.00"
  • Height: 36.38"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat width: 63.00"
  • Seat depth: 17.75"
  • Seat height: 19.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 12 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Thought it was different
Kelly G on Mar 30, 2020
The bench is what sold me on this dining set. I sat in it in store and it was very comfortable yet light enough to make it easier for people to move it to get in and out of it. The curved back and the nail heads make this unlike other pieces I've found.
Deborah T on Feb 23, 2020
Thought it was different
Kelly G on Mar 30, 2020
love back support and look
Trenesha T on Mar 10, 2020
The bench is what sold me on this dining set. I sat in it in store and it was very comfortable yet light enough to make it easier for people to move it to get in and out of it. The curved back and the nail heads make this unlike other pieces I've found.
Deborah T on Feb 23, 2020
Using as Entryway bench. Nice looking.
Avani S on Feb 2, 2020
Love the look and style of it
JAMES W on Feb 1, 2020
I liked that it had a back to the bench.
Meredith V on Jan 19, 2020
Liked it in the store
Amruth K on Jan 13, 2020
Beautiful bench with back
Naimatu S on Sep 3, 2019
I wanted to find something that was elegant but very inviting to sit and have a great dinner
Gladis L on Jun 6, 2019
goes with my table and my kid wants a bench
Mandi G on May 6, 2019
beautiful
Marilyn M on Apr 24, 2019
size and shape not color
mary w on Apr 23, 2019
love back support and look
Trenesha T on Mar 10, 2020
Using as Entryway bench. Nice looking.
Avani S on Feb 2, 2020
3.8 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
1
0
1
2
Bench
It doesn’t balance it’s uneven
August 20, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
After time uncomfortable and breaks
After two years this broke. Previously I had chairs from my great grandmother which I grew up using so quality lacks
May 24, 2020
Beautiful
So happy i went with the bench instead of the chairs. everyone loves the look of the bench, I get lots of compliments. I just do not like that the legs get loose and the cushion sinks in not enough support at all.
User submitted image
User submitted image
April 17, 2020
Totally changed the look of the room!
Had it in time for Christmas, the family said it was quite comfortable and loved the way it looked!
December 27, 2018
Beautiful piece; Classy!
Love the look of this piece in the dining room. So glad I didn’t go tradition with all chairs.
August 7, 2018
Stylist, sturdy, uneven legs
The bench is comfortable and sturdy. However, upon examining the legs from the floor level, it turns out that 2 of the 6 legs are hovering off the ground. However, with the 6 legs, you can’t tell the piece is wobbly. However, it goes to show the poor craftsmanship of the item. Still like the bench but will call to get it repaired.
July 27, 2018
LOVE OUR NEW DINING SET!
We bought this about a month ago and are thrilled with it! Better than we could have imagined. Perfect size, height, color, texture!
LOVE OUR DINING ROOM TABLE/CHAIRS/BENCH!
LOVE OUR DINING ROOM TABLE/CHAIRS/BENCH!
June 9, 2018
Beautiful Set
Received this set and was amazed how big, beautiful and comfortable it is..... I am very pleased.
March 20, 2018
Amazing
I bought the whole dinning room set and I love it. Is like sitting on a cloud
Love it
Love it
February 7, 2018
Great features!!!
Just what we were looking for!!! A great match to our table!!!
January 4, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Ollesburg Dining Chair
    Original Price $319.98 set
    Sale Price $271.98
    set ($135.99 each)
    Description

    Luring with an easy-on-the-eyes finish inspired by the romantic beauty of aged oak barrels and wine country interiors, the Ollesburg dining room side chair is indeed something to savor. Distinctive design with wraparound back rail cradles you in comfort. Multi-tonal fabric weaves together a tapestry of tones—from grayish blue to beige and brown—for a richly neutral aesthetic.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of wood with aged oak finish
    • Polyester upholstery with polyester cushioned fill
    • Nailhead trim
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $319.98
    $271.98 set ($135.99 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Ollesburg Dining Chair
    Original Price $399.98 set
    Sale Price $339.98
    set ($169.99 each)
    Description

    Bring a flair for the dramatic to the head of the table with the Ollesburg dining room arm chair. Classic wingback styling is a charming throwback, while multi-tonal fabric weaves together a tapestry of tones—from grayish blue to beige and brown—for a richly neutral look that feels fresh and now.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of wood with aged oak finish
    • Polyester upholstery with polyester cushioned fill
    • Nailhead trim
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $399.98
    $339.98 set ($169.99 each)

    or $29 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $339.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Ollesburg Dining Server
    Original Price $899.99
    Sale Price $764.99
    Description

    Luring with an easy-on-the-eyes finish inspired by the romantic beauty of aged oak barrels and wine country interiors, the Ollesburg dining room server is indeed something to savor. Break-front styling and glass-front cabinet doors with arched framing bring a graceful touch to the rich and hearty profile. Drawers with quality dovetail construction and adjustable display shelves cater to your good taste.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of white oak veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 glass-front cabinet doors
    • 4 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    • Top drawer felt-lined
    • 4 adjustable shelves
    View All Details
    $899.99
    $764.99

    or $64 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $764.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Ollesburg 5-Piece Dining Room
    Original Price$1,239.94
    Sale Price
    $1,053.94

    or $88 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,053.94 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Luring with an easy-on-the-eyes finish inspired by the romantic beauty of aged oak barrels and wine country interiors, the Ollesburg rectangular extension dining table set is indeed something to savor. A true labor of love, its inlaid veneer tabletop is supported by a double pedestal base with stretcher—for a sense of elegance with substantial presence. Distinctive dining chairs with wraparound back rails and richly neutral upholstery cradle you in comfort.

    • Includes extension dining table and 4 dining chairs
    • Table made of white oak veneers, wood and engineered wood with cast resin components
    • Separate extension leaf
    • Table extends by pulling both ends and dropping in leaf
    • Chairs made of wood with aged oak finish
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,239.94
    Sale Price
    $1,053.94

    or $88 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,053.94 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Ollesburg Dining Room Table
    Original Price$599.98
    Sale Price
    $509.98

    or $43 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $509.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Luring with an easy-on-the-eyes finish inspired by the romantic beauty of aged oak barrels and wine country interiors, the Ollesburg rectangular extension dining table is indeed something to savor. A true labor of love, its inlaid veneer tabletop is supported by a double pedestal base with stretcher—for a sense of elegance with substantial presence.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of white oak veneers, wood and engineered wood with cast resin components
    • Separate extension leaf
    • Table extends by pulling both ends and dropping in leaf
    • Seats up to 8
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$599.98
    Sale Price
    $509.98

    or $43 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $509.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Home Accents Chandelier
    Original Price $825.00
    Sale Price $449.99
    Description

    The graceful iron curves of this six-light chandelier are draped and detailed with a bevy of wooden beads in a soft, sophisticated shade. A romantic weathered finish with natural undertones helps set the mood. This creative interpretation of the traditional French chandelier speaks volumes.

    • Dust with a soft, dry cloth
    • 8’ exposed cord
    • Hand-finished
    • Hardwired; professional installation recommended; installation instructions included
    • Made of iron with natural wood beading
    View All Details
    $825.00
    $449.99

    or $38 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Home Accents Harput 3' 11" x 5' 7" Rug
    $36.99 - $294.99
    Description

    The vibrant and eclectic designs in Surya's Harput collection will set your space apart with a splash of color and edgy style. The tight patterns and vibrant untraditional colors in this polypropylene rug are sure to catch the eye of visitors. This collection is machine made in Turkey and easily cleaned.

    • Machine Made
    • Easy Care, No Shedding, Printed
    • No Bac
    • Pantone Colors: 18-0403, 15-6304, 12-0304
    View All Details
    $157.99
    $93.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    More product options available
  • Dierdra Urn
    Original Price $74.99
    Sale Price $57.99
    Description

    Incorporate a touch of salvaged charm with this timeless ceramic urn. Whether your taste is rustic farmhouse, shabby chic or vintage inspired, it’s sure to feel right at home.

    • Made of ceramic
    • Glazed finish
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $74.99
    $57.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii