Images
  • Ollesburg 5-Piece Dining Room, , large
  • Ollesburg 5-Piece Dining Room, , large
  • Ollesburg 5-Piece Dining Room, , large
  • Ollesburg 5-Piece Dining Room, , large
  • Ollesburg 5-Piece Dining Room, , large
  • Ollesburg 5-Piece Dining Room, , large
  • Ollesburg 5-Piece Dining Room, , large
  • Ollesburg 5-Piece Dining Room, , large
  • Ollesburg 5-Piece Dining Room, , large
  • Ollesburg 5-Piece Dining Room, , large
Details

Ollesburg 5-Piece Dining Room

Item# - APG-D725-554
Original Price$1,239.94
Sale Price
$1,053.94

or $88 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,053.94 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Arrives by No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly and UPS or FedEx Shipping
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

Add item to cart to see full delivery details.

Items arriving by
UPS or FedEx Shipping
will not be carried into the home and may require assembly.

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Luring with an easy-on-the-eyes finish inspired by the romantic beauty of aged oak barrels and wine country interiors, the Ollesburg rectangular extension dining table set is indeed something to savor. A true labor of love, its inlaid veneer tabletop is supported by a double pedestal base with stretcher—for a sense of elegance with substantial presence. Distinctive dining chairs with wraparound back rails and richly neutral upholstery cradle you in comfort.
  • Includes extension dining table and 4 dining chairs
  • Table made of white oak veneers, wood and engineered wood with cast resin components
  • Separate extension leaf
  • Table extends by pulling both ends and dropping in leaf
  • Chairs made of wood with aged oak finish
  • Polyester upholstery with polyester cushioned fill
  • Nailhead trim
  • Seats up to 8
  • Assembly required

Weight

298 lbs. (134.1 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 54.25"
  • Depth: 94.50"
  • Height: 28.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Rectangle extension dining table Width: 54.25"
  • Rectangle extension dining table Depth: 27.25"
  • Rectangle extension dining table Height: 25.50"
  • Rectangle extension table top Width: 40.00"
  • Rectangle extension table top Depth: 94.50"
  • Rectangle extension table top Height: 3.00"
  • Dining side chair Width: 20.50"
  • Dining side chair Depth: 23.50"
  • Dining side chair Height: 37.50"
  • Assembled table Width: 54.25"
  • Assembled table Depth: 94.50"
  • Assembled table Height: 28.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 16 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I liked that it had a leaf to extend the table. I also liked the color of the table.
Meredith V on Jan 19, 2020
cute
HALLEE H on Dec 11, 2019
I liked that it had a leaf to extend the table. I also liked the color of the table.
Meredith V on Jan 19, 2020
Liked it in the store
Amruth K on Jan 13, 2020
cute
HALLEE H on Dec 11, 2019
Color, style, price
Sallie V on Nov 27, 2019
This set is very elegant, sturdy, and at a good price.
Naomi D on Nov 14, 2019
saw it at an ashley store and liked it. Price was cheaper online
dawn h on Oct 16, 2019
Just what I had been looking for. Perfect for our recent remodel.
Beverly D on Oct 1, 2019
The style! It has the same chic look that I’m decorating the rest of my house in. We’re remodeling a home we just bought. I can’t wait to see everything come together
Keiana Z on Sep 1, 2019
I seen it in the store when I was shopping for my living room set and I couldn't stoping thing about it. So here I am ordering it.
Robin F on Aug 15, 2019
Liked it in the store
Amruth K on Jan 13, 2020
Color, style, price
Sallie V on Nov 27, 2019
What are the dimensions without the leaf? the description says 54 wide that seems very wide or deep.
Cathy on Jun 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, table depth without leaf: 76.50".
Here is the link to the table separately on the website for more information: https://www.ashleyfurniture.com/p/ollesburg-dining-room-table/APK-D725-55.html
Ive never seen this in person and the color looks great in the picture but it says brown and I was wanting something not dark. Whats the real coloring of this?
Julie on Aug 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is a light brown.
Is there a place under the table where the extension leaf can be hidden when not in use?
natalia k on Dec 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Dining Room Table does not have storage for extension leaf.
Can this table be custom made?
Elizabeth L on Apr 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for your inquiry. Ashley Furniture is not able to customize the Ollesburg 5-Piece Dining Room
4.5 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
0
1
1
0
Pretty but..
I actually love this table and do have one with 6 chairs and a bench it fits our whole extended family too. That’s was the main reason to pick it and it looks beautiful. The main issue and why I chose three stars is the table top is easily scratched. I have had for abt one year now and unhappy that I got this one due to this. The chairs and bench have held us nicely.
User submitted image
Added Apr 14, 2020
April 14, 2020
sturdy table
This table is awesome, we got the bench and an extra chair for those times we need to use the leaf. This table is modern with a classic look.
Ollesburg 5-Piece Dining Room
Ollesburg 5-Piece Dining Room
March 16, 2020
Absolutely stunning set
We just had this set delivered today. We absolutely love it. Chairs are super comfortable and the table is beautiful. We bought the entire table with the 6 chairs and buffet/server. Thank you again Joe!
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
October 20, 2019
Love the quality of it
It took a long time to get after the order but worth it
January 20, 2019
Casual Elegance!
At first glance this dining room set looks rather plain in the pics, but it actually exudes a simplistic elegant style when its actually set up. That's due largely to the combination of the solidly built chairs, with padded seat and back, (which make them dreamy comfortable), and the elegant style of the table with its shapely pedestal stand.

So, one can sit down for a formal dinner party, or plop down and use it for other tasks. You don't have to worry about scratches. I Iove that duality. Which is why I give it 5 stars. The chairs are also very easy to assembly, though I did pay for assembly of the table. And now I'm buying the server.
December 5, 2018
Great value
Just received the set and love it. Our friends thought it was stunning. Good quality
November 18, 2018
Comfortable and Attractive
This set is good looking and the chairs are comfortable. I also love the comfy bench which I love. You can really seat a crowd!
September 30, 2018
Lovely table!
Table was delivered and set-up with the chairs coming via UPS. Table is beautiful although though it would be slightly darker. Definiley can tell not real wood but what is these days. It's very sturdy and comes with a removable leaf. Too bad the leaf doesn't store in the table. As for the chairs they are beautiful. The color is more of a blue gray with lines of brown. It goes with our color scheme so no complaints. The seats themselves are very comfortable and sturdy. These we had to put together ourselves. Didn't take long at all, just wish it came with the table so they could take away the boxes and packing material. Delivery was very quick (same week). So far I think it's a good purchase.
August 13, 2018
LOVE OUR DINING ROOM SET!
Was a rainy day, decided to go shopping for perhaps replacing our old dining room set. Knew as soon as we saw the piece we bought, we were going to purchase it. Our salesman, Thomas Spiker, was super nice, not a pushy person, knew the inventory and got the job done. Could have had delivered the following day, but held off a few days for delivery so we could get rid of our old set first. Delivery system is second to none! Great system with follow-up reminders. The delivery guys were super nice, made sure set up was just right and ready to eat on the table when they left.
Dining Table/Chairs perfect fit!
Dining Table/Chairs perfect fit!
June 2, 2018
table top
I’m not satisfied with the table. The top of the table does not match up with the insert.
May 9, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Ollesburg Dining Chair
    Original Price $319.98 set
    Sale Price $271.98
    set ($135.99 each)
    Description

    Luring with an easy-on-the-eyes finish inspired by the romantic beauty of aged oak barrels and wine country interiors, the Ollesburg dining room side chair is indeed something to savor. Distinctive design with wraparound back rail cradles you in comfort. Multi-tonal fabric weaves together a tapestry of tones—from grayish blue to beige and brown—for a richly neutral aesthetic.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of wood with aged oak finish
    • Polyester upholstery with polyester cushioned fill
    • Nailhead trim
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $319.98
    $271.98 set ($135.99 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Ollesburg Dining Chair
    Original Price $399.98 set
    Sale Price $339.98
    set ($169.99 each)
    Description

    Bring a flair for the dramatic to the head of the table with the Ollesburg dining room arm chair. Classic wingback styling is a charming throwback, while multi-tonal fabric weaves together a tapestry of tones—from grayish blue to beige and brown—for a richly neutral look that feels fresh and now.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of wood with aged oak finish
    • Polyester upholstery with polyester cushioned fill
    • Nailhead trim
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $399.98
    $339.98 set ($169.99 each)

    or $29 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $339.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Ollesburg Dining Server
    Original Price $899.99
    Sale Price $764.99
    Description

    Luring with an easy-on-the-eyes finish inspired by the romantic beauty of aged oak barrels and wine country interiors, the Ollesburg dining room server is indeed something to savor. Break-front styling and glass-front cabinet doors with arched framing bring a graceful touch to the rich and hearty profile. Drawers with quality dovetail construction and adjustable display shelves cater to your good taste.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of white oak veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 glass-front cabinet doors
    • 4 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    • Top drawer felt-lined
    • 4 adjustable shelves
    View All Details
    $899.99
    $764.99

    or $64 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $764.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Ollesburg Dining Bench
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $297.49
    Description

    Luring with an easy-on-the-eyes finish inspired by the romantic beauty of aged oak barrels and wine country interiors, the Ollesburg dining room bench is indeed something to savor. Wide settee styling with wraparound back rail is a charming throwback, while multi-tonal fabric weaves together a tapestry of tones—from grayish blue to beige and brown—for a richly neutral look that feels fresh and now.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of wood with aged oak finish
    • Polyester upholstery with polyester cushioned fill
    • Nailhead trim
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $297.49
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Ollesburg Dining Room Table
    Original Price$599.98
    Sale Price
    $509.98

    or $43 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $509.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Luring with an easy-on-the-eyes finish inspired by the romantic beauty of aged oak barrels and wine country interiors, the Ollesburg rectangular extension dining table is indeed something to savor. A true labor of love, its inlaid veneer tabletop is supported by a double pedestal base with stretcher—for a sense of elegance with substantial presence.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of white oak veneers, wood and engineered wood with cast resin components
    • Separate extension leaf
    • Table extends by pulling both ends and dropping in leaf
    • Seats up to 8
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$599.98
    Sale Price
    $509.98

    or $43 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $509.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app