Images
  • Olivet Queen Panel Bed, Silver, large
  • Olivet Queen Panel Bed, Silver, large
  • Olivet Queen Panel Bed, Silver, large
  • Olivet Queen Panel Bed, Silver, large
  • Olivet Queen Panel Bed, Silver, large
  • Olivet Queen Panel Bed, Silver, large
  • Olivet Queen Panel Bed, Silver, large
  • Olivet Queen Panel Bed, Silver, large
  • Olivet Queen Panel Bed, Silver, large
  • Olivet Queen Panel Bed, Silver, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Olivet Queen Panel Bed

Item: APK-B560-QUB
Original Price $399.99
Sale Price
$259.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1

Color: Silver S

  • S
  • global.selected Color S
2

Bed size: Queen

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Olivet Queen Panel Bed, Silver, large
Olivet Queen Panel Bed
Item: APK-B560-QUB
Original Price $399.99
Sale Price
$259.99

Color: Silver S

Bed size: Queen

Item: B560-92
$249.99
$199.99

Color: Silver Olivet Nightstand, , swatch

Item: B560-31
$520.00
$416.00
finance icon

or $35/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $416.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Silver Olivet Dresser, , swatch

Item: B560-46
$449.99
$359.99
finance icon

or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $359.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Silver Olivet Chest of Drawers, , swatch

Item: APK-B560-DM
Original Price $640.00
Sale Price
$512.00
finance icon

or $43/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $512.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Silver Olivet Dresser and Mirror, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

A touch of Old Hollywood reserved for the high-fashion starlet. Stealing the show with diamond tufting and a touch of metallic sheen, the Olivet queen upholstered bed is red carpet style made highly affordable. Distinctive elements include faux leather upholstered headboard with faux crystals and a faux shagreen inlay on the footboard for a rich textural twist. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Made of wood and engineered wood
  • Includes headboard/footboard and rails
  • Upholstered headboard with tufted faux leather and faux crystals
  • Assembly required
  • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
  • Mattress available, sold separately
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 35 Minutes

Weight

76 lbs. (34.47 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Olivet Queen Panel Bed, Silver, large
  • Width: 64.75"
  • Depth: 85.00"
  • Height: 54.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Queen panel rail (2) Width: 64.25"
  • Queen panel rail (2) Depth: 82.00"
  • Queen panel rail (2) Height: 13.25"
  • Queen upholstered footboard Width: 64.75"
  • Queen upholstered footboard Depth: 1.75"
  • Queen upholstered footboard Height: 13.75"
  • Queen upholstered headboard Width: 64.00"
  • Queen upholstered headboard Depth: 2.38"
  • Queen upholstered headboard Height: 54.75"
  • Panel to floor: 22.00"
  • Rail width: 61.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 13 questions Browse 13 questions and 20 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
good price period
Regina W on Apr 15, 2020
Goes great with daughters Theme. You can continue to use the same bed in years to come.
Tierra G on May 28, 2019
good price period
Regina W on Apr 15, 2020
IT MATCHES A SET I ALREADY HAVE
NICOLE B on Sep 2, 2019
Goes great with daughters Theme. You can continue to use the same bed in years to come.
Tierra G on May 28, 2019
awesome bed for the price and free shipping
RACHAEL M on May 24, 2019
Super cute for a great price !
Makala C on May 22, 2019
Excellent price!
Sofia M on Apr 23, 2019
I want enough space on my bed so I can be comfortable when I lie down.
Fadeline P on Apr 10, 2019
liked design
Balram R on Apr 1, 2019
Its a beautiful piece for a great price and I always loved purchasing items from Ashley
JOY G on Mar 27, 2019
IT MATCHES A SET I ALREADY HAVE
NICOLE B on Sep 2, 2019
awesome bed for the price and free shipping
RACHAEL M on May 24, 2019
Does it come mattress ready or will need box spring?
M S on May 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. A foundation/box spring would be needed to support the mattress for this bed.
how many inches foundation/box spring need for this bed frame?
Siddi on Jul 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Using a low-profile or standard foundation would depend on your personal preference of how high you would like the bed to be. A standard foundation height is 9".
Is this bed compatible with an adjustable base?
Michelle C on Oct 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, if you removed the cross slats you could use an adjustable base.
Will delivery come from the warehouse ?
James on Jun 9, 2020
BEST ANSWER: All online orders ship from our manufacturing facility to your home. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore to discuss pickup options available for in-store purchases.
Do you have this bed in king size?
Rita M on May 22, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Olivet Panel Bed is not available in King size online. Your local HomeStore may have availability.

Showroom inventory is not available online to check. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore and they can check availability on their showroom floor for you.
Are the diamonds removable?
Maddy H on Apr 6, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The diamond accent buttons are not removable.
Do I have to use side rails and footboard or can I set up with just the headboard?
Sakina J on Sep 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the headboard may be used alone. Please note, the Olivet Queen Panel Headboard is not available separately online.
4.9 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
1
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Super Cute and Easy to Assemble!
This frame is exactly what I was looking for! It's glam but isn't over powering. The paint is a silver grey color that almost has a metallic sheen. This bed was very easy to assemble and took about 30 minutes from start to finish with two people. It only comes with three boards to go across one side to the other for support, so I went to Lowe's and purchased more for added support. I don't think that's necessary, though. If you're on the fence, you should definitely get this frame!
Queen Size Olivet Bed Frame
Queen Size Olivet Bed Frame
October 2, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it
Had this set for about two months now. And my daughter loves it but now I want to get her the queen size since she getting taller. I will recommend this set, it really does go with everything
Full size bed 
Got the hose it
Full size bed Got the hose it
May 7, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
We love it
I bought this for my daughter and so far we both love it.
November 27, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
I myself and everyone who comes to visit me loves
I brought this a few weeks ago and I'm glad I did. I'm definitely in love
May 28, 2018
Rated 4 out of 5
Cute and functional
We bought this for our daughter at Christmas for a room makeover. She loves it! The color is different than expected but still nice.
March 14, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
GreAt
Good sleep like a baby just got it and I want to stay with it forever
December 27, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5
Very sturdy
I brought this bed from my guest room. At first I was concerned about the price being on the less expensive side and not being sturdy. It is well designed, beautiful color, and my guest had a few good nights of sleep.
December 6, 2017

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Coralayne Queen Sleigh Bed
    Original Price$1,199.99 - $1,489.99

    $959.99 - $1,191.99

    finance icon

    $1,191.99 or $80/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $959.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Coralayne sleigh bed allures with the glitz and glam befitting silver screen s. Exquisite frame's metallic tone channels that Hollywood Regency flair you've been dreaming of. Fabric inlay with crystal-look button tufting will have you feeling sheltered in comfort and luxury. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    • Made of solid wood and engineered wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Metallic sheen finish
    • Crystal-look button tufted polyester upholstery
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,199.99 - $1,489.99

    $959.99 - $1,191.99

    finance icon

    $1,191.99 or $80/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $959.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Starberry Queen Panel Bed with 2 Storage Drawers
    Original Price$599.99 - $699.99

    $469.98 - $546.98

    finance icon

    $546.98 or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $469.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Starry, starry nights. Inspired by Hollywood glam, the richly styled Starberry storage bed steals the show in a simply stunning way. The bed’s replicated walnut grain is enriched with a high-gloss black finish, made even more dramatic with a strip of sleek silver glitter banding that accentuates a clean-lined, contemporary aesthetic. Mattress available, sold separately.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard with storage, platform rails and slats
    • Replicated walnut grain with high-gloss black finish
    • Silvertone glitter accent
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    View All Details
    Original Price$599.99 - $699.99

    $469.98 - $546.98

    finance icon

    $546.98 or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $469.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Coralayne Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price$1,199.99 - $1,489.99

    $959.99 - $1,191.99

    finance icon

    $1,191.99 or $80/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $959.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Coralayne upholstered bed allures with the glitz and glam befitting silver screen s. Exquisite frame's metallic tone channels that Hollywood Regency flair you've been dreaming of. Button-tufted fabric inlay will have you feeling sheltered in comfort and luxury. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Metallic sheen finish
    • Button-tufted polyester upholstery
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood and manmade wood
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,199.99 - $1,489.99

    $959.99 - $1,191.99

    finance icon

    $1,191.99 or $80/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $959.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Coralayne Queen Upholstered Bed
    Original Price$699.99 - $999.99

    $399.99 - $539.99

    finance icon

    $539.99 or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Coralayne upholstered bed allures with the glitz and glam befitting silver screen s. Textured gray vinyl upholstery channels that upscale flair you've been dreaming of. Generously scaled headboard with crystalline buttons will have you feeling sheltered in comfort and luxury. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and vinyl
    • Includes upholstered headboard, footboard and rails
    • Assembly required
    • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
    • Mattress available, sold separately
    View All Details
    Original Price$699.99 - $999.99

    $399.99 - $539.99

    finance icon

    $539.99 or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Lodanna Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price$549.99 - $699.99

    $439.99 - $559.99

    finance icon

    $559.99 or $37/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $439.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Reminiscent of Hollywood glamour of yesteryear, the Lodanna panel bed interprets luxury in a decidedly modern way. Sumptuous details include button-tufted upholstery, faceted faux crystals and chrome-tone accents beautiy lit by LED lights enhanced with remote-controlled settings for color and brightness.

    • Includes headboard, footboard and side rails
    • Made of engineered wood
    • Replicated wood grain
    • Faux leather upholstery
    • Faux crystal and faceted chrome-tone metal accents
    View All Details
    Original Price$549.99 - $699.99

    $439.99 - $559.99

    finance icon

    $559.99 or $37/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $439.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available