Images
  • O'keria Wall Art, , large
  • O'keria Wall Art, , large
  • O'keria Wall Art, , large
  • O'keria Wall Art, , large
  • O'keria Wall Art, , large
  • O'keria Wall Art, , large
Details

O'keria Wall Art

Item# - A8000190
Original Price $249.99
Sale Price $212.49
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Multi

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Temporarily Out Of Stock Temporarily Out Of Stock Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Style in full bloom. O’keria wall art’s arbor scene is a natural complement to virtually any space. Incorporating texture and dimension, the hand-painted detailing makes each and every canvas unique.
  • Gallery wrapped canvas
  • Due to hand-painting, no two will be exactly the same
  • Unframed
  • D-ring bracket hanger
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth

Weight

12 lbs. (5.44 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 60.25"
  • Depth: 1.75"
  • Height: 30.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 30 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Color
Marla D on Apr 18, 2020
the length, the color, and design is exactly what i need in my living. Gorg!
tiffney j on Mar 30, 2020
Color
Marla D on Apr 18, 2020
Liked it
Carol M on Apr 15, 2020
the length, the color, and design is exactly what i need in my living. Gorg!
tiffney j on Mar 30, 2020
beautiful
Asim A on Mar 22, 2020
New Room addition decorations
ANNA A on Mar 22, 2020
Saw it when visiting Ashley yesterday and love the beauty of the picture.
Eleanor A on Feb 12, 2020
perfect size and beautiful picture. Great Reviews too!
Rose M on Jan 12, 2020
I liked it in the store
Laurinda B on Jan 4, 2020
Beautiful
PATRICIA P on Dec 31, 2019
It was perfect for my spare bedroom. Love the colors.
Janet H on Dec 1, 2019
I needed something to hang over my server in my dinning room. This picture match my decor perfectly.
MARILYN L on Nov 16, 2019
dining room over buffet
Lena M on Nov 4, 2019
The colors are beautiful, perfect size for above sofa.
Trudy H on Sep 25, 2019
The photos and reviews
Carmela K on Sep 23, 2019
For a wall in our new addition to our cabin.
Debbie S on Aug 24, 2019
I fell in love with it when I first saw it in the store. Love the colors
Guillermo W on Aug 4, 2019
This art looks like it will brighten my dining room beautifully!
Deborah I on Jul 29, 2019
BEAUTIFUL ARTWORK AND GREAT REVIEWS!
PATRICIA C on Jul 28, 2019
It’s beautiful and I’m obsessed with trees the colors are just amazing.
Amanda C on Jul 27, 2019
It compliments my office decor.
JUDITH M on Jul 22, 2019
Fabulous price for the size and the colors are perfect for my new sectional. Reviews were all very positive.
Julie B on Jul 5, 2019
Colors are nice and neutral and will go beautifully with a cream sectional we bought .
KARA V on Jun 22, 2019
I like it, It is beautiful!
ALBERT B on May 8, 2019
I pick this item because of the colors and the picture. I was looking for a tree wall art that matches with my other decoration in my living room and my wall color
Fabiana G on May 3, 2019
I pick it out for my daughter as she lives far away from me ...I call it the Tree of Life and this she will always remember me.
Terri L on May 1, 2019
love the picture - it is just what I have been looking for!
donna k on Apr 14, 2019
The colors compliment the bedding in my bedroom. Gives the entire room a glamorous look and feel.
Yelonda H on Apr 10, 2019
Liked it
Carol M on Apr 15, 2020
beautiful
Asim A on Mar 22, 2020
in the description it says "unframed", so what does the back look like and does the canvas wrap around some kind of frame?
Robin W on Jun 15, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The canvas is wrapped around a frame.
What are the dimensions?
Robin W on May 2, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Dimensions
Width: 60.25" Depth: 1.75" Height: 30.00"
4.6 / 5.0
46 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
38
4
1
0
3
Rated 5 out of 5
I love it!!
It's beautiful and I'm so happy with this in my home !
March 1, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Looks great
Very nice on our wall
February 23, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful picture
Love it, it is more beautiful than in real life
February 20, 2021
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect Fit
Caught my eye while finalizing my new sectional sofa order. Color and size were perfect so brought it home and hung it immediately. Anxious to see it over new sofa.
February 17, 2021
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Impressed
Beautiful color and art work. Goes well in my room. No regrets!
User submitted image
Added Jan 31, 2021
January 31, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it!
Really love this wall art. It complements my room so well. Highly recommend.
Love it!
Love it!
January 8, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I love the painting
The employees where very helpful
December 4, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Art piece
Great art piece.
November 14, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice art piece
The picture made my living room complete
July 14, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great picture
I love my new wall!
June 9, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Degas Accent Chair
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $127.49
    Description

    New traditions are welcomed with open arms when they look like the armless Degas accent chair. Make over your home with its timeless yet fashion-forward appeal. Diamond-tufted seat back elevates the oh-so-soft fabric. Front turned legs are a small design touch that make a big style impact. Place two of these with your favorite accent table for a classy sitting area.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Linen weave upholstery
    • Frame with faux wood finish
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • 4’ Boxwood Five Ball Topiary UV Resistant (Indoor/Outdoor)
    Original Price $284.99
    Sale Price $129.99
    Description

    If you are in the market for a selection that is a little more whimsical, look no further than this boxwood topiary medley. A collection of five unique canopies, with 420 leaves, makes for a perfect choice when it comes to any indoor or outdoor setting. Requiring no water or care, this playful selection is a highlight for any room.

    • Made of plastic, iron wire and wood
    • 4' tall
    • UV radiation resistant
    • Indoor or covered outdoor use
    View All Details
    $284.99
    $129.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Oengus Accent Mirror
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    Just imagine how this dramatic mirror—inspired by cathedral windows—could bring light and life into a space. Metal mullion design is enhanced with industrial “fittings” that infuse so much character. Whether your decor is classic or contemporary, the Oengus mirror beautifully reflects your fine taste.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Antiqued silvertone metal frame
    • Mirrored glass
    • Square bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Didina Tray
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $84.99
    Description

    Heirloom-quality elegance that’s sized to make a statement. Didina tray’s embossed metal design is brought to life with the addition of a weathered goldtone finish. Top with carefully curated accent pieces or put on full display by propping against a wall.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal with antiqued goldtone finish
    • Wood handles
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $84.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • 5’ Fiddle Leaf Artificial Tree With Decorative Planter
    Original Price $329.99
    Sale Price $109.99
    Description

    Bring the beauty of the tropics into your home with this artificial Fiddle Leaf tree. Large, green leaves branch off a single, thin trunk standing beautifully in your space. The unique decorative planter allows you to place it on your enclosed patio.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of plastic and foam
    • 5’ artificial Fiddle Leaf tree with large, green leaves
    • Decorative planter included
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $109.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Donato Bowl (Set of 2)
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $42.49
    Description

    Infuse a curvy and sleek vibe into your home with the Donato 2-piece bowl set. The silhouettes have such an enticing rhythm. Chrome-tone finished metal is fashion-forward, elevating the contemporary ambience. Fill them with quick bites for stylish entertaining and dinner parties.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 2 bowls
    • Made of metal
    • Food safe
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $42.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii