Images
  • O'Kean Loveseat, Galaxy, large
  • O'Kean Loveseat, Galaxy, large
  • O'Kean Loveseat, Galaxy, large
  • O'Kean Loveseat, Galaxy, large
  • O'Kean Loveseat, Galaxy, large
  • O'Kean Loveseat, Galaxy, large
  • O'Kean Loveseat, Galaxy, large
  • O'Kean Loveseat, Galaxy, large
  • O'Kean Loveseat, Galaxy, large
  • O'Kean Loveseat, Galaxy, large
  • O'Kean Loveseat, Galaxy, large
  • O'Kean Loveseat, Galaxy, large
  • O'Kean Loveseat, Galaxy, large
  • O'Kean Loveseat, Galaxy, large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

O'Kean Loveseat

Item# - 5910235
Original Price $979.99
Sale Price $783.99

or $66/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $783.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Galaxy

  • G
  • global.selected Color G
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Keen on crisp, contemporary design? Adore the pleasure of leather? Look no further. The high-style O'Kean loveseat satisfies on every level. Richly textured and decadently supple, the upholstery wrapping the entire seating looks like leather because it is leather. And there’s nothing like the real thing. Elements including slim, sloped track arms, box cushions and buttonless tufting add just enough refinement to this loveseat’s decidedly clean-lined profile.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Leather interior upholstery; polyester/vinyl exterior upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • All other parts: POLYESTER (31)%,PVC (69)%
  • Cushion, Backs and Arms: Leather (100)%

Weight

112 lbs. (50.8 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 60.00"
  • Depth: 41.00"
  • Height: 41.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Distance between arms: 51.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 19.00"
  • Arm height: 25.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 34.00"
  • Leg height: 4.50"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
4.0 / 5.0
15 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
4
0
1
2
Low quality and not the right color
The loveseat comes with poor stitching and not the right color. It wrinkles in the seats on the first day of the delivery. One of the beach cushion stitched slanting makes it looks like used furniture already. Poor quality. When we calle scuatomer care, they never bothered to send anyone. Horrible service.
January 18, 2019
Excellent compliment to sofa
Slick, elegant minimalistic! It's plush and soft enough.

If one were to critique it, the arm rests could use more padding in the future designs.
March 25, 2018
comfy
I bought this around Thanksgiving, It was not what I was looking for but the price was right and I knew it would work. I really like it, and it fits in with my other furniture and decor.
February 13, 2018
Great product
Very comfortable and very good quality fits perfect in my living room
January 18, 2018
Crisp lines
Comfortable height, but needs throw pillow behind back for best seating comfort.
January 16, 2018
Beautiful
I'm a snowbird living in Florida part-time in the winter. Have this same furniture in Pittsburgh -- love it. Made in USA by American workers. Can't beat the price.
December 10, 2017
Completely diferent
I had an Ashley sofa and loveseat from '2000.and this sofa and loveseat feels and sits completely different from my last sofa set.
November 13, 2017
Very Disappointed
I have had my loveseat and chair (Sky) for 1 week. There is a furniture smell that has yet to dissipate. I have an open window hoping that it would help. No such luck. I can not sit in this room for any length of time because of the smell. I have other leather products and never have I experienced this type of smell. The cushion has a dip in the middle after sitting. I have no idea what type of padding is used in the cushions. The chair cushion left side looks like it could use more padding. When the furniture was set-up by the delivery personnel, it looked great. I figured the cushion just needed to be plumped up and fall in place. Not so. The more I looked at the furniture the more I thought this was not a good quality product. I am just concerned about how long before this smell is completely gone and will this furniture continue to be a disappointment.
August 30, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • O'Kean Ottoman
    Original Price $329.99
    Sale Price $280.49
    Description

    Keen on crisp, contemporary design? Adore the pleasure of leather? Look no further. The O'Kean ottoman satisfies on every level. Richly textured and decadently supple, the upholstery wrapping the top cushion looks like leather because it is leather. And there’s nothing like the real thing. A clean-lined profile and tapered feet make this ottoman's simply chic appeal complete.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Leather top upholstery; polyester/vinyl side upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $280.49
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • O'Kean Sofa
    Original Price $999.99
    Sale Price $849.99
    Description

    Keen on crisp, contemporary design? Adore the pleasure of leather? Look no further. The high-style O'Kean sofa satisfies on every level. Richly textured and decadently supple, the upholstery wrapping the entire seating looks like leather because it is leather. And there’s nothing like the real thing. Elements including slim, sloped track arms, box cushions and buttonless tufting add just enough refinement to this sofa’s decidedly clean-lined profile.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Leather interior upholstery; polyester/vinyl exterior upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $999.99
    $849.99

    or $71/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $849.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • O'Kean Queen Sofa Sleeper
    Original Price $1,349.99
    Sale Price $1,147.49
    Description

    Keen on crisp, contemporary design? Adore the pleasure of leather? Look no further. The high-style O'Kean sofa sleeper satisfies on every level. Richly textured and decadently supple, the upholstery wrapping the entire seating looks like leather because it is leather. And there’s nothing like the real thing. Elements including slim, sloped track arms, box cushions and buttonless tufting add just enough refinement to this sofa sleeper’s decidedly clean-lined profile. An easy-lift queen-size mattress made of quality memory foam offers overnight guests added comfort.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Leather interior upholstery; polyester/vinyl exterior upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $1,349.99
    $1,147.49

    or $96/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $1,147.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • O'Kean Chair
    Original Price $749.99
    Sale Price $637.49
    Description

    Keen on crisp, contemporary design? Adore the pleasure of leather? Look no further. The high-style O'Kean chair satisfies on every level. Richly textured and decadently supple, the upholstery wrapping the entire seating looks like leather because it is leather. And there’s nothing like the real thing. Elements including slim, sloped track arms, box cushions and buttonless tufting add just enough refinement to this chair’s decidedly clean-lined profile.

    HOT BUY

    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Leather interior upholstery; polyester/vinyl exterior upholstery
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    View All Details
    $749.99
    $637.49

    or $54/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $637.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Aeryn Wall Art
    Original Price $209.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    Oozing with mood and mystique, this richly colored piano giclee reproduction has a beautiful oil painting ring to it. We love how it tickles the ivories in grand style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Gray/white/black/brown/green/red
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    View All Details
    $209.99
    $169.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Oilbhe Accent Mirror
    Original Price $259.99
    Sale Price $194.99
    Description

    Usher in a touch of romance with the Oilbhe accent mirror. Wonderfully elaborate and fabulously flowing, its Victorian-style scrollwork caters to those with a flair for the dramatic.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of metal
    • Mirrored glass
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $194.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mirimyn Accent Table
    Original Price $209.99
    Sale Price $156.99
    Description

    Darned if you’re not charmed by the adorability of the Mirimyn chairside end table. The cabinet space provides a sweet place to tuck away everything from current reads to treasured mementos. Window panes let you get creative when it comes to your displays. A distressed finish includes gentle rubbed-through treatment for a lovely antiqued effect.

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and glass
    • 1 cabinet with tempered glass door
    View All Details
    $209.99
    $156.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mirimyn Accent Table
    Original Price $209.99
    Sale Price $170.99
    Description

    Darned if you’re not charmed by the adorability of the Mirimyn round accent table. A distressed finish includes gentle rubbed-through treatment for a lovely vintage effect. Classic scrolled feet, pedestal base and turned accents complete the look.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $209.99
    $170.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app