Images
  • Oilhane Accent Mirror, , large
  • Oilhane Accent Mirror, , large
  • Oilhane Accent Mirror, , large
  • Oilhane Accent Mirror, , large
  • Oilhane Accent Mirror, , large
  • Oilhane Accent Mirror, , large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Oilhane Accent Mirror

Item: A8010029
Original Price $299.99
Sale Price $269.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Natural

Add to cart options
Product Actions
Item No Longer Available
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Let natural beauty flourish with the Oilhane accent mirror. Lightly finished and richly burnished, the floret carved wood overlay reflects the beauty of rustically refined style.
  • Wood frame
  • Mirrored glass
  • Keyhole bracket hanger
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth

Weight

55 lbs. (24.95 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 39.60"
  • Depth: 1.00"
  • Height: 39.60"

Additional Dimensions

  • Inner mirror Width: 39.40"
  • Inner mirror Depth: .16"
  • Inner mirror Height: 39.40"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 1 answer
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It was similar to what I saw on Fixer Upper.
CHERYL H on Oct 23, 2019
It was similar to what I saw on Fixer Upper.
CHERYL H on Oct 23, 2019
5.0 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
0
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it!!!
I just love it. It is beautiful and made with good material.
August 3, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful addition to my home.
I bought this mirror as an early birthday gift for my husband. It looks amazing in my home. l love the overall uniqueness of this mirror.
October 8, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
Wall mirror
Gorgeous beautiful piece very heavy and sturdy we are very happy with our choice, we get a lot of compliments on it. I am literally in love with it
This is a very beautiful and gorgeous piece of furniture very sturdy and heavy and looks amazing
This is a very beautiful and gorgeous piece of furniture very sturdy and heavy and looks amazing
June 26, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Gorgeous
I saw this a few years ago and finally it was back in stock! It's beautiful!
January 3, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
Just Beautiful
This piece is absolutely beautiful. It's very well made and heavy!
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
December 23, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful piece
We purchased this beautiful
Mirror almost a year ago and we LOVE IT!!! I would definitely recommend this mirror if your looking for that Rustic feel to your home. The mirror is large in size and pretty heavy so I would suggest you hanging it with a heavy wire and a hook that can hold the weight...check out your look hardware store for help because the little hook that came with it is a joke!
Oilhane mirror
Oilhane mirror
July 18, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
HUGE AND HEAVY
THIS MIRROR CAME BY UPS SHATTERED. IT'S VERY BIG AND HEAVY AND MY OPINION IS IT SHOULD HAVE BEEN DELIVERED BY ASHLEY. ASHLEY TOOK CARE OF THE RETURN WITH UPS FOR NEXT DAY PICKUP.
October 5, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful
Love, love, love this mirror. Purchased about a month ago and have been enjoying it everyday.
July 26, 2017

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code