Details

Ogier Accent Mirror

Item# - A8010017
Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$170.99

As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $170.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Brown/Gold Finish

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

On the grid. Ogier mirror is a cool reflection of modern industrial design. Accentuated with goldtone nailhead trim, the frame’s convex grid design nails the look with curvaceous refinement.
  • Metal frame
  • Mirrored glass
  • Goldtone nailhead trim
  • Keyhole bracket hanger
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth

Weight

24 lbs. (10.89 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 36.25"
  • Depth: 3.50"
  • Height: 36.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Inner mirror Width: 18.00"
  • Inner mirror Depth: .20"
  • Inner mirror Height: 18.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 3 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I SAW IT IN PERSON. AND ITS NICE
KENYA J on Dec 3, 2019
It is very unique and will look nice over my couch.
janet e on Aug 16, 2019
I SAW IT IN PERSON. AND ITS NICE
KENYA J on Dec 3, 2019
looked great in pictures
Anthony N on Oct 27, 2019
It is very unique and will look nice over my couch.
janet e on Aug 16, 2019
looked great in pictures
Anthony N on Oct 27, 2019
4.9 / 5.0
17 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
15
2
0
0
0
Stunning Entryway Mirror!
Beautiful piece. It looks exactly like the picture.
November 18, 2019
Purchased
4 weeks ago
Great buy
I love it. It is looks great over my sofa. It looks Better in person. Very happy with it.
August 26, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
we would recommed your store to anyone mirrow looks great we plan on visiting your store next trip thank you
May 16, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Stylish
I brought the mirror to replace a square one. I love it.
I love this versatile mirror.
I love this versatile mirror.
February 10, 2019
RSVP
This design fits perfectly with my living room decor.
February 5, 2019
Ogier Accent Mirror
Beautiful wall decor. I’m happy I bought it. It’s totally worth the price.
February 3, 2019
Great features
I had been looking at this for a while glad I brought I really love it
July 22, 2018
Great quality
Love it. Just what I expected. Perfect size for a large wall
May 20, 2018
Grate decoration
I Lovet is big the color two tomes and goin wit my furniture perfec
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
May 12, 2018
Great color and size
Extremely happy that I bought this item. The look is awesome
April 13, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Odeletta Accent Mirror
    Original Price$339.99 Sale Price$254.99
    Description

    Round out your space in style with the Odeletta accent mirror. Circular beveled frame, rich with the woven texture of faux rattan, incorporates an earthy element so versatile and complementary.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Faux rattan frame
    • Mirrored glass
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $339.99
    $254.99

    As low as $22 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $254.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Ananya Wall Art
    Original Price$139.99 Sale Price$118.99
    Description

    Bring a relaxed, organic sensibility into your interior space with a little help from nature. This remarkable giclee reproduction takes the art of black-and-white imagery up a notch—by looking at life from a spectacular vantage point.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Sawtooth for hanging
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $118.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $118.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Oengus Accent Mirror
    Original Price$419.99 Sale Price$250.99
    Description

    Just imagine how this dramatic mirror—inspired by cathedral windows—could bring light and life into a space. Metal mullion design is enhanced with industrial “fittings” that infuse so much character. Whether your decor is classic or contemporary, the Oengus mirror beautifully reflects your fine taste.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dark bronze-tone metal frame
    • Mirrored glass
    • Square bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $419.99
    $250.99

    As low as $21 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $250.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Palila Wall Clock
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$152.99
    Description

    Big time. Measuring an impressive three feet by three feet, the Palila wall clock is quite the statement piece. And the infusion of roman numerals, rustic wood and galvanized metal? So striking.

    • Made of wood with galvanized metal accents
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Uses 1 AA battery
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $152.99

    As low as $13 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $152.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Aeryn Wall Art
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$169.99
    Description

    Oozing with mood and mystique, this richly colored piano giclee reproduction has a beautiful oil painting ring to it. We love how it tickles the ivories in grand style.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Gray/white/black/brown/green/red
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $169.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required