Images
  • Office Chair Program Home Office Desk Chair, , large
  • Office Chair Program Home Office Desk Chair, , large
  • Office Chair Program Home Office Desk Chair, , large
  • Office Chair Program Home Office Desk Chair, , large
  • Office Chair Program Home Office Desk Chair, , large
  • Office Chair Program Home Office Desk Chair, , large
  • Office Chair Program Home Office Desk Chair, , large
  • Office Chair Program Home Office Desk Chair, , large
Details

Wood Frame Home Office Desk Chair

Item# - H200-07
Original Price $399.99
Sale Price $333.99

or $28 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $333.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Linen

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Why play it safe when you can play it cool. With its “deconstructed” styling, this swivel desk chair takes a decidedly different turn on home office furniture. Talk about a split personality. The front of the chair is covered in a cream fabric. On the back: textural burlap under an exposed—and highly distressed—wood frame for a contrast that’s quite unexpected, yet such a welcome surprise.
  • Smooth 360-degree swivel
  • Exposed wood frame with distressed finish
  • Metal and plastic base
  • Casters for easy movement
  • Cushioned seat with polyester upholstery
  • Nailhead trim
  • Adjustable seat height with manual tilt
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

41 lbs. (18.6 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 21.25"
  • Depth: 27.25"
  • Height: 41.38"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat width: 21.25"
  • Seat depth: 18.50"
  • Adjustable seat height (min): 19.13"
  • Adjustable seat height (max): 21.38"
  • Adjustable height (max): 41.38"
  • Adjustable height (min): 39.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 44 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I chose this chair because of the unique back of the chair.
sarah m on Apr 18, 2020
The reviews convinced me that it was the perfect chair for the Ashley Office Desk I purchased.
MILAGROS T on Apr 14, 2020
I chose this chair because of the unique back of the chair.
sarah m on Apr 18, 2020
matches my kitchen barstools
Kathleen H on Apr 16, 2020
The reviews convinced me that it was the perfect chair for the Ashley Office Desk I purchased.
MILAGROS T on Apr 14, 2020
Height adjustable and design
Elva G on Apr 11, 2020
comfort and style
Kevin C on Mar 31, 2020
style and reviews
Jennifer T on Mar 29, 2020
interesting style
Kerry O on Mar 21, 2020
Reviews and matches desk
TONYA H on Mar 21, 2020
No arms, comfortable, matches desk.
Maureen L on Mar 18, 2020
style
Jill M on Mar 17, 2020
burlap backing
Laura K on Mar 14, 2020
stylish
Jessica Y on Feb 27, 2020
I saw this in the store today. It is a beautiful, comfortable office chair. Can't wait to receive it!
Susan G on Feb 25, 2020
Checked it out in the store and it was super comfortable. Looking forward to getting this home and trying it out!
Robert H on Feb 24, 2020
Loved how it looked in the picture with the Reslyn office desk we also purchased
Patricia P on Feb 21, 2020
I was looking for a comfortable chair, for my sewing room. Other reviews were positive. I figured it was a winner. Plus it looks good too!
Tonya B on Feb 17, 2020
Liked the style of this chair.
Constance F on Feb 17, 2020
matched decor
James B on Feb 17, 2020
Goes great with desk
Sinthea R on Feb 15, 2020
The rustic wood on the back of this chair spoke to me. I love the rustic farmhouse look.
Jennifer C on Feb 14, 2020
matches desk
LISA S on Feb 11, 2020
Looks great
Sean O on Feb 9, 2020
I have looked far and long for a stylish office chair that fit my home office decor. Finding it at Ashley on line was good timing.
Susan Q on Feb 8, 2020
This is a beautiful chair for my new office! I no longer order things online unless I am able to see then in person and/or on display at my local Ashleys store....this is lovely!
Maria R on Feb 5, 2020
It looks like it will fit my home office style of modern farmhouse glam
Ashley C on Jan 31, 2020
matches my colors and is very different. Not a typical office chair
Valerie B on Jan 22, 2020
It looked nice with the desk.
Cheryl H on Jan 16, 2020
Great reviews, matches desk
Theo W on Jan 15, 2020
Chair is great and comfy
Zenaida R on Jan 5, 2020
The chair is a perfect match for the deck
Jammie L on Dec 23, 2019
color and wood tone matches wood floor installed in home office
Jim F on Dec 15, 2019
Saw it on display in the store.
Nancy A on Dec 14, 2019
Like the looks.
MICHAEL T on Dec 5, 2019
It went with the desk I liked.
Ann G on Dec 3, 2019
It had a five star rating and I liked that it didn't have arm rest because I want to go completely under my desk. Off-white color goes well with my beach driftwood decor.
Marilyn W on Dec 1, 2019
it matches Raelyn furniture
Bethany M on Oct 31, 2019
matches the desk
Barbara G on Sep 24, 2019
loved the deconstructed look ...extremely comfortable as well.
Nancy T on Sep 12, 2019
I like the look
Lily F on Sep 2, 2019
Matched the desk we bought for our home office
Kathryn S on Apr 24, 2019
This chair has the perfect combination of elegant and farmhouse that I love!
Melissa S on Apr 17, 2019
matches my kitchen barstools
Kathleen H on Apr 16, 2020
Height adjustable and design
Elva G on Apr 11, 2020
What are the measurements of the chair? Mainly how high is it at its lowest setting? I have a low desk and want to be sure it fits well if I slide under it.
Mari T on Aug 20, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Dimensions
Width: 21.25"Depth: 27.25"Height: 41.38"
Additional Dimensions
Seat width: 21.25"
Seat depth: 18.50"
Adjustable seat height (min): 19.13"
Adjustable seat height (max): 21.38"
Adjustable height (max): 41.38"
Adjustable height (min): 39.50"
Can you elaborate on the tilt feature? How far forward/back? Would you say it reclines at all?
Margaret G on Aug 9, 2020
BEST ANSWER: You can tilt back pretty far.
4.7 / 5.0
22 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
19
2
0
0
1
Stunning chair!
Absolutely beautiful
September 28, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Great Chair for Home Office
Comfortable, stylish and well worth the price.
The chair is very comfortable and the perfect addition to my home office space.
The chair is very comfortable and the perfect addition to my home office space.
July 14, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Perfect!
Great chair, interesting design, not an everyday looking chair.
July 8, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Well made and love the rotate and tilt modes.
It looked just as it did online and I also visited a local showroom.
June 30, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Very impressed
I would recommend this chair
June 11, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Love my Ashley desk & chair
I love both my Ashley chair and desk. I wish the chair would go a tad higher, but other than that it's perfect.
Love my Ashley desk & chair
Love my Ashley desk & chair
May 27, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
desk chair
works well up and down.
May 8, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Beautiful chair!
Absolutely LOVE this computer chair. My husband has a little corner office and I wanted it to match the rest of our house decor. This chair is so beautiful, extremely easy to put together and very comfortable to sit in.
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
April 4, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Love it!
Love it! Comfy, on Trend and matches perfectly with the Realyn Desk. Nice quality, linen seat, burlap back, all very cool!
February 24, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
desk chair
love it and easy assemble
February 5, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Luxenford 50" Credenza
    Original Price $539.99
    Sale Price $298.99
    Description

    Work the latest trend in casual farmhouse living with the Luxenford credenza. Charming elements include a wire brushed gray-brown finish that’s easy on the eyes, along with a sliding barn door providing access to both sides of the shelved storage space. Making this home office essential all the more unique: a faux bluestone inset on the top surface for a mixed media twist.

    • Made of white oak veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Faux bluestone inset
    • Wire brushed gray-brown finish with metallic undertones
    • Sliding door with black powdercoat barn door hardware
    • 2 adjustable shelves
    View All Details
    $539.99
    $298.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Luxenford 60" Home Office Desk
    Original Price $469.99
    Sale Price $387.99
    Description

    Work the latest trend in casual farmhouse living with the Luxenford home office desk. Elements include distinctive cross brace with stretcher styling and a wire brushed gray-brown finish that’s so easy on the eyes. Making this home office desk all the more unique: a faux bluestone inset on the desk top for a mixed media twist. Three smooth-gliding drawers with brushed nickel-tone pulls help keep you organized and on task.

    • Made of white oak veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Desk top with faux bluestone inset
    • Wire brushed gray-brown finish with metallic undertones
    • 3 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Brushed nickel-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $469.99
    $387.99

    or $33 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $387.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Luxenford 2-Piece Home Office Credenza with Hutch
    Original Price$809.99
    Sale Price
    $528.49

    or $45 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $528.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Who says you have to live on a farm to have farmhouse style? Get the look with the trendsetting Luxenford large credenza with hutch. Distressed gray brown finish and faux bluestone top inset express character. Charming barn door slides to reveal your home office equipment or dining essentials. Hutch shelves put your books or dinnerware on display. Yes, this good-looking set is suitable for multiple rooms.

    • Includes large credenza and hutch
    • Made of wood, white oak veneers and engineered wood
    • Wire brushed gray-brown finish with metallic undertones
    • Dark gray hardware
    • Credenza with 1 sliding door and 1 shelf
    View All Details
    Original Price$809.99
    Sale Price
    $528.49

    or $45 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $528.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Didrika Vase
    Original Price $59.99
    Sale Price $44.99
    Description

    Feeling blue? Make a spectacular splash with this exquisite blue glass vase. Waved, concaved design is truly extraordinary. Whether filled with flowers or simply on its own, what a statement piece.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of glass
    • Decorative interior use only
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $59.99
    $44.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Kaemon Vase (Set of 3)
    Original Price $89.99
    Sale Price $67.49
    Description

    Naturally flowing swirls and a rich, neutral hue give this vase trio a wonderfully organic feel. Raised texturing beautifully adds to the art form.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of cast resin
    • Raised texturing
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $67.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Pelham Wall Clock
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $149.99
    Description

    Bring home an old time London feel with the Pelham wall clock. Antique silvertone finish on the frame captures the beauty of yesteryear. Black Roman numerals on white face is a classic combination. It’s timeless style.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of hardened polyurethane
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Operates with 2 AA batteries (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $149.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Kadeem Candle Holder (Set of 2)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $84.99
    Description

    Delighting with a floating-on-air quality, Kadeem candle holders elevate your style in a revealing way. Clear glass design with removable candle trays allows you to incorporate stones, sand, pebbles or topiary touches to the base for an earthy element.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of clear glass and metal
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Holds pillar candles (not included)
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $84.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Javan Table Lamp
    Original Price $94.99
    Sale Price $69.99
    Description

    Love industrial cool style? You’re sure to be floored by this retro-chic metal table lamp. Factory inspired cage shade exposes the bulb, bringing home a touch of nostalgia that feels delightfully relevant.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal with metal shade
    • On/off switch on cord
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $94.99
    $69.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app