Details

Button-Tufted Home Office Desk Chair

Item# - H200-05
Original Price $319.99
Sale Price $271.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Graphite

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

You deserve a touch of indulgence—especially when you’re hard at work. That’s what makes this upholstered swivel desk chair so alluring. Covered in a textured graphite fabric with button tufting and wingback flair, it’s a desk chair that makes work look a lot more pleasurable.
  • Smooth 360-degree swivel
  • Metal, plastic and wood base
  • Casters for easy movement
  • Cushioned seat with button-tufted polyester upholstery
  • Adjustable seat height with manual tilt
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Fabric Details

  • : Acrylic (16)%,Cotton (4)%,Polyester (78)%,Viscose (2)%

Weight

47 lbs. (21.32 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 22.75"
  • Depth: 25.75"
  • Height: 41.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat width: 22.75"
  • Seat depth: 17.50"
  • Adjustable seat height (max): 22.00"
  • Adjustable seat height (min): 18.75"
  • Adjustable chair height (max): 41.13"
  • Adjustable chair height (min): 38.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 17 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
The color scheme im looking for and the product reviews were very helpful.
Luz F on Apr 19, 2020
Matches well with home office furniture
Vivian A on Mar 29, 2020
The color scheme im looking for and the product reviews were very helpful.
Luz F on Apr 19, 2020
Looks comfy
Gricelda G on Apr 4, 2020
Matches well with home office furniture
Vivian A on Mar 29, 2020
STYLE
ROSA H on Mar 28, 2020
Definitely the style!
Tiffany E on Mar 10, 2020
It looks very comfortable
Jennie K on Jan 20, 2020
GRAY IN SAME ROOM AS SOFA & TABLES
ANN R on Dec 10, 2019
Matches decor
Cheryl S on Nov 16, 2019
it matches the desk
Junghyun C on Sep 20, 2019
Liked the color
Ron R on Jul 6, 2019
looks great and is functional!
Heidy M on Jun 27, 2019
I went with the positive reviews on this particular chair so hope after receiving it I won't be disappointed
CATHY C. on Jun 6, 2019
Tilt function on wood on bottom of chair
Amanda N on May 18, 2019
Completes our bedroom set.
bobby s on Apr 22, 2019
armless and not a solid color and more attractive than black office chair
Renne O on Apr 17, 2019
Looks comfy
Gricelda G on Apr 4, 2020
STYLE
ROSA H on Mar 28, 2020
What color is this chair? Description says graphite but review says brown.
Donna B on May 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for asking! This office chair has textured graphite colored upholstery
4.5 / 5.0
20 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
12
7
1
0
0
Good chair with lousy casters
I love the chair, good height from floor, good height to back, LARGE seat, firm but comfy cushioning....but the rollers (casters) are cheap and do not roll well.It sounds like they scrape the floor as they roll(?). I would like to take them off and put metal ones on, but haven't figured out how yet. I guess when they break in a week or two from my constant movement I will get metal ones.
September 15, 2020
Good
It works well with my table! Casters could’ve been better quality to roll better!
June 25, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Recommend
Very comfortable and spacious.
May 29, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Love it!!!
This chair meets my expectations. Bought it for my husband small office space and it look really and fix really good!
Love this chair Thai was just what my husband was looking for!!
Love this chair Thai was just what my husband was looking for!!
May 9, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Decent office chair for the price
The fabric looks a slight bit darker than the photo viewed online but actually looks great with my new desk which is black. The seat could stand a little more cushion. Otherwise, it is a nice office chair - much better than the wooden one it replaced.
March 25, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Perfect!
Exactly as described. Easy to put together. Just what I wanted.
December 17, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Comfortable and Looks Great!
Easy to put together. Comfortable to sit in and looks great in our family room.
December 4, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Great Purchase!
The chair came early and looks great! All I had to do was put wheels on the bottom of the chair. It goes beautifully with our new desk and rug. I'm still decorating but my office looks so nice already. My husband is tall and a pretty big guy, and he feels like this chair is really comfortable. It's also true to the colors online. Definitely worth the price we paid. You can also adjust the height of the chair.
User submitted image
Added Oct 18, 2019
October 18, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
office chair
nice chair overall however which there were more padding or cushion in the seat area
June 15, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Comfortable
Looks nice in my office location. Color is exactly right
January 27, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Divyesh Wall Decor
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $149.99
    Description

    Francophile style. Framed vintage map of Paris brings a très chic touch to a home office or living room. Clever hints of distressing make it appear this work of art has withstood the test of time.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Antiqued wood frame
    • Map printed on aged parchment paper
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $149.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Harpoli 60" Home Office Desk
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $374.99
    Description

    Leaning toward a simply striking look in home office furniture? With its ultra-cool cantilevered base and hardware-less aesthetic, the Harpoli home office desk proves that less is more. Brushed industrial gray metal mixed with weathered wood finish and veneers makes for a harmonious blend. Three smooth-gliding drawers help you keep the scene clean and clutter free.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of elm veneers, wood, engineered wood and metal
    • Weathered gray-brown finish
    • Cantilevered style frame
    • 3 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $374.99

    or $32 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $374.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Maaike Desk Lamp
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price $47.99
    Description

    Feel like a scholar with the Maaike desk lamp by your side. Bronze-tone finish on the industrial design emanates a time-honored aesthetic. Adjust the neck and arm to your liking. This desk lamp will be a trusted partner as you work diligently under its round metal shade.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of bronze-finished metal
    • On-off switch
    • Adjustable neck and arm
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $47.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Modern Restoration 5' x 7'3" Area Rug
    $43.99 - $314.99
    Description

    Simply timeless and beautiy on trend, this mastery crafted Moroccan style area rug is dressed to impress. Easy elegant and casually cool, it looks right at home whether your furnishings are classic or contemporary.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • pile
    • No bac; rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $95.99
    $43.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    More product options available
  • Starmore 76" Bookcase
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $509.99
    Description

    If you’re a fan of urban industrial design, it’s easy to see why the Starmore bookcase is a bestseller. The blackened gunmetal frame is sleek, sculptural and ultra modern. Beautified with an oiled walnut-tone finish, five gallery shelves stack up to great form and function.

    • Made of acacia veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Metal frame with blackened gunmetal finish
    • 5 fixed shelves
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $509.99

    or $43 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app