EVENT FEATURED

Details

Oengus Accent Mirror

Item# - A8010025
Original Price $319.99
Sale Price $271.99

or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $319.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Antique Silver

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Just imagine how this dramatic mirror—inspired by cathedral windows—could bring light and life into a space. Metal mullion design is enhanced with industrial “fittings” that infuse so much character. Whether your decor is classic or contemporary, the Oengus mirror beautifully reflects your fine taste.
  • Antiqued silvertone metal frame
  • Mirrored glass
  • Square bracket hanger
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth

Weight

43 lbs. (19.5 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 32.00"
  • Depth: 1.25"
  • Height: 46.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Inner mirror Width: 30.50"
  • Inner mirror Depth: .12"
  • Inner mirror Height: 45.50"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 47 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
it match my living room
Denice R on Apr 13, 2020
I liked Rustic Appearance.
Kathy S on Mar 19, 2020
it match my living room
Denice R on Apr 13, 2020
Love the detailing
Alexandria B on Apr 4, 2020
I liked Rustic Appearance.
Kathy S on Mar 19, 2020
I absolutely love the look of this mirror. Should look fantastic in my 2 story foyer
Linda F on Feb 21, 2020
I liked the customer photo of this mirror above the fireplace. I will also place it aboce the fireplace. The arch will continue the arched doorway of this house.
Cynthia R on Feb 16, 2020
size and shape
kathy d on Feb 7, 2020
Price and reviews
Julie A on Feb 7, 2020
gorgeous
Cynthia Z on Feb 1, 2020
Style
Patricia L on Jan 28, 2020
Unique design bridging traditional to transitional style. Right size to go above my dining room buffet.
Melanie B on Jan 7, 2020
my husband liked it
Cindy O on Dec 9, 2019
greater value
Sidneca H on Nov 6, 2019
exactly what we were looking for and an excellent price
Kim P on Nov 4, 2019
Like the style and design. It goes well with our decor.
John R on Nov 2, 2019
Requested Christmas gift
Diane H on Oct 28, 2019
I wanted to add light to my dining room without adding a plain mirror.
Julia F on Sep 27, 2019
great color, perfect size
Rebecca s on Sep 6, 2019
BEAUTIFUL MIRROR, GREAT PRICE!!
Frances K on Sep 6, 2019
love the medieval look!
HEIDI K on Sep 2, 2019
Just what I was looking for----a rustic yet beautiful
cynthia g on Jul 30, 2019
I think it will be the perfect piece over my lower hutch
Denice C on Jun 13, 2019
for a gift
Denise D on May 25, 2019
Love the detailing
Alexandria B on Apr 4, 2020
I absolutely love the look of this mirror. Should look fantastic in my 2 story foyer
Linda F on Feb 21, 2020
What are the dimensions?
Mary M on Sep 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The dimensions are Width: 32.00"Depth: 1.25"Height: 46.50".
How do hang this mirror?
Joanne Z on Sep 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This mirror can only be hung vertically using the square bracket on the back of the mirror.
How do I hang the mirror on the wall? Does all the hardware come with it?
Sandy on Jan 12, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello, there is a square bracket for hanging. Hardware to hang it is not included.
Thanks for the inquiry.
What color is this? Black?
Nic A on Jan 9, 2020
BEST ANSWER: It's a dark bronze-tone metal frame.
Thanks for the inquiry!
Does this mirror require assembly?
Lorrie C on Apr 19, 2020
BEST ANSWER: No. It comes in a package that all you have to do is unwrap it. I was hesitant to splurge on this mirror but its beautiful!
Would I be able to hang one upside down to hang them vertically one on top of the other to form 1 long piece?
Ramcan on Dec 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This mirror comes with two d-rings that are on the backside closer to the curved portion of the mirror. So for you to hang the mirror upside down, you would have to purchase brackets and not use the d-rings included.
4.9 / 5.0
63 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
59
4
0
0
0
Gorgeous Mirror
This mirror is gorgeous and the perfect accent for your home. Highly recommend! I only wish it came with hanging hardware.
June 15, 2020
Nicer than the picture
Very happy with the purchase.Solidly made and dimensions were as stated.Securely packed.
June 3, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Love it!
Mirror is gorgeous and just as pictured. I would definitely recommend it.
March 16, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Exactly as specified.
Looks great was hoping it would have come with hanging hardware for the price I paid but oh well. Looks awesome.
Went with these because they match the shape of the window being reflected in the room
We bought 2
February 12, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Good quality and worth the money!
The mirror is beautiful! It’s heavy and well made.
January 14, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
We love it!
Beautiful heavy solid mirror. It was just as we had hoped.
User submitted image
Added Jan 6, 2020
January 6, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Love!
Absolutely love! It’s an amazing accent and such a steal!
Love it!!! Such a great accent and amazing price!
Love it!!! Such a great accent and amazing price!
November 27, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Mirror is heavy to hang but is perfect to stand on a buffet!
Mirror is beautiful, just like photo. Mirror arrived in two days and was packaged very good but when opened it was shattered in all the panes. I called Ashley Customer Service and a new mirror arrived next day and UPS picked up damaged mirror. Great customer service!
October 9, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Stunning
Absolutely stunning everyone says it adds to the house
September 17, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
French country mirror
It is exactly what I was looking for!
August 13, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Noland Throw
    Original Price $39.99
    Sale Price $33.99
    Description

    A dreamy addition to your reading nook or napping chair. Because decadently soft and sumptuous comfort just wasn’t enough, the designer of the Noland throw wove in a deeply ribbed pattern for a richly textural look and feel.

    • Acrylic
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $39.99
    $33.99

    or $1 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $39.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Benedict Pouf
    Original Price $179.99
    Sale Price $152.99
    Description

    Nothing says cozy like a hand-knitted sweater. Benedict pouf takes this simple concept and applies it to home decor. The result: a snuggly spare seat, ottoman or impromptu coffee table.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Wool cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $152.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $179.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Odeletta Accent Mirror
    Original Price $339.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    Round out your space in style with the Odeletta accent mirror. Circular beveled frame, rich with the woven texture of faux rattan, incorporates an earthy element so versatile and complementary.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Faux rattan frame
    • Mirrored glass
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $339.99
    $254.99

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Divakar Accent Mirror
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $212.49
    Description

    Talk about great window dressing. With its farmhouse window styling, the Divakar accent mirror is sure to grace your space in a beautiful way. The heavily distressed white finish mimics the look of chipped paint, for an aesthetic that’s all the better for the wear. Whether mounted to a wall or placed on a table or mantel, what a reflection of your good taste.

    • Wood frame with antiqued finish
    • Mirrored glass
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $212.49

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $249.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Ogier Accent Mirror
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $179.99
    Description

    On the grid. Ogier mirror is a cool reflection of modern industrial design. Accentuated with goldtone nailhead trim, the frame’s convex grid design nails the look with curvaceous refinement.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Metal frame
    • Mirrored glass
    • Goldtone nailhead trim
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $179.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Palila Wall Clock
    Original Price $169.99
    Sale Price $144.49
    Description

    Big time. Measuring an impressive three feet by three feet, the Palila wall clock is quite the statement piece. And the infusion of roman numerals, rustic wood and galvanized metal? So striking.

    • Made of wood with galvanized metal accents
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Uses 1 AA battery
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $144.49

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $169.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required