Images
  • Oengus Accent Mirror, , large
  • Oengus Accent Mirror, , large
  • Oengus Accent Mirror, , large
  • Oengus Accent Mirror, , large
  • Oengus Accent Mirror, , large
  • Oengus Accent Mirror, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Oengus Accent Mirror

Item# - A8010025
Original Price$419.99 Sale Price$219.99

As low as $19 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $219.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Bronze Finish

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Just imagine how this dramatic mirror—inspired by cathedral windows—could bring light and life into a space. Metal mullion design is enhanced with industrial “fittings” that infuse so much character. Whether your decor is classic or contemporary, the Oengus mirror beautifully reflects your fine taste.
  • Dark bronze-tone metal frame
  • Mirrored glass
  • Square bracket hanger
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth

Weight

43 lbs. (19.5 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 32.00"
  • Depth: 1.25"
  • Height: 46.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Inner mirror Width: 30.50"
  • Inner mirror Depth: .12"
  • Inner mirror Height: 45.50"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 15 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
greater value
Sidneca H on Nov 6, 2019
Like the style and design. It goes well with our decor.
John R on Nov 2, 2019
greater value
Sidneca H on Nov 6, 2019
exactly what we were looking for and an excellent price
Kim P on Nov 4, 2019
Like the style and design. It goes well with our decor.
John R on Nov 2, 2019
Requested Christmas gift
Diane H on Oct 28, 2019
I wanted to add light to my dining room without adding a plain mirror.
Julia F on Sep 27, 2019
great color, perfect size
Rebecca s on Sep 6, 2019
BEAUTIFUL MIRROR, GREAT PRICE!!
Frances K on Sep 6, 2019
love the medieval look!
HEIDI K on Sep 2, 2019
Just what I was looking for----a rustic yet beautiful
cynthia g on Jul 30, 2019
I think it will be the perfect piece over my lower hutch
Denice C on Jun 13, 2019
for a gift
Denise D on May 25, 2019
exactly what we were looking for and an excellent price
Kim P on Nov 4, 2019
Requested Christmas gift
Diane H on Oct 28, 2019
What are the dimensions?
Mary M on Sep 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The dimensions are Width: 32.00"Depth: 1.25"Height: 46.50".
How do hang this mirror?
Joanne Z on Sep 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This mirror can only be hung vertically using the square bracket on the back of the mirror.
4.9 / 5.0
57 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
52
4
0
1
0
Little disappointed
We had to return the first one shipped. One hanger was made improperly so it would not mount to the wall appropriately. The replacement was better, but, not perfect. The workmanship is fairly poor quality and the entire mirror and framing was filthy, actual dirt/soil was embedded in the frame parts. We spent some time cleaning and mounted it. It looks OK now that it is on the wall. It was made in India. Probably would not purchase this product again.
November 18, 2019
Purchased
1 week ago
Mirror is heavy to hang but is perfect to stand on a buffet!
Mirror is beautiful, just like photo. Mirror arrived in two days and was packaged very good but when opened it was shattered in all the panes. I called Ashley Customer Service and a new mirror arrived next day and UPS picked up damaged mirror. Great customer service!
October 9, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Stunning
Absolutely stunning everyone says it adds to the house
September 17, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
French country mirror
It is exactly what I was looking for!
August 13, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
I bought two!
I bought two and they are beautiful hung side by side!
July 7, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
classic design
the mirror fits perfectly with our décor and open concept living
February 2, 2019
Better in person
I just received this beautiful mirror! It's gorgeous and compliments my dining room perfectly. The finish is rich, dark and the imperfections are perfect!
Perfect match
Perfect match
January 3, 2019
Stunning!
This mirror is better in person. Substantial size and quality. Warning, it is heavy but so beautiful! Received many compliments and changes the look to our room
January 3, 2019
Love it so beautiful!
I am so glad I got this mirror and only wish I did it sooner.
Love this mirror
Love this mirror
January 1, 2019
very pleased!
The mirror arrived on time and in perfect condition.
December 14, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Noland Throw
    Original Price$54.99 Sale Price$43.99
    Description

    A dreamy addition to your reading nook or napping chair. Because decadently soft and sumptuous comfort just wasn’t enough, the designer of the Noland throw wove in a deeply ribbed pattern for a richly textural look and feel.

    • Acrylic
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $43.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Benedict Pouf
    Original Price$249.99 Sale Price$199.99
    Description

    Nothing says cozy like a hand-knitted sweater. Benedict pouf takes this simple concept and applies it to home decor. The result: a snuggly spare seat, ottoman or impromptu coffee table.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Wool cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $199.99

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $199.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Odeletta Accent Mirror
    Original Price$339.99 Sale Price$254.99
    Description

    Round out your space in style with the Odeletta accent mirror. Circular beveled frame, rich with the woven texture of faux rattan, incorporates an earthy element so versatile and complementary.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Faux rattan frame
    • Mirrored glass
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $339.99
    $254.99

    As low as $22 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $254.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Divakar Accent Mirror
    Sale Price$299.99
    Description

    Talk about great window dressing. With its farmhouse window styling, the Divakar accent mirror is sure to grace your space in a beautiful way. The heavily distressed white finish mimics the look of chipped paint, for an aesthetic that’s all the better for the wear. Whether mounted to a wall or placed on a table or mantle, what a reflection of your good taste.

    • Wood frame with antiqued finish
    • Mirrored glass
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $299.99

    As low as $25 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $299.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Ogier Accent Mirror
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$170.99
    Description

    On the grid. Ogier mirror is a cool reflection of modern industrial design. Accentuated with goldtone nailhead trim, the frame’s convex grid design nails the look with curvaceous refinement.

    • Metal frame
    • Mirrored glass
    • Goldtone nailhead trim
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $170.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $170.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Palila Wall Clock
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$143.99
    Description

    Big time. Measuring an impressive three feet by three feet, the Palila wall clock is quite the statement piece. And the infusion of roman numerals, rustic wood and galvanized metal? So striking.

    • Made of wood with galvanized metal accents
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Uses 1 AA battery
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $143.99

    As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $143.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required