Images

  • Oengus Accent Mirror, , large
  • Oengus Accent Mirror, , large
  • Oengus Accent Mirror, , large
  • Oengus Accent Mirror, , large
  • Oengus Accent Mirror, , large
  • Oengus Accent Mirror, , large

Details

Oengus Accent Mirror

Item# - A8010025
Original Price$419.99 Sale Price$251.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Bronze Finish

Add to cart options

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Just imagine how this dramatic mirror—inspired by cathedral windows—could bring light and life into a space. Metal mullion design is enhanced with industrial “fittings” that infuse so much character. Whether your decor is classic or contemporary, the Oengus mirror beautifully reflects your fine taste.
  • Dark bronze-tone metal frame
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Mirrored glass
  • Square bracket hanger

Weight

43 lbs. (19.5 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 32.00"
  • Depth: 1.25"
  • Height: 46.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Inner mirror Width: 30.50"
  • Inner mirror Depth: .25"
  • Inner mirror Height: 45.50"

Reviews

Oengus Accent Mirror is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! This mirror is better in person. Substantial size and quality. Warning, it is heavy but so beautiful! Received many compliments and changes the look to our room
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better in person I just received this beautiful mirror! It’s gorgeous and compliments my dining room perfectly. The finish is rich, dark and the imperfections are perfect!
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it so beautiful! I am so glad I got this mirror and only wish I did it sooner.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very pleased! The mirror arrived on time and in perfect condition.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid and authentic looking! The mirror is solid, antique and beautiful ! It was shipped in perfect condition in spite of its weight.Beautiful addition to my bedroom.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Exactly what I was looking for. Great size as well. Very well made and very heavy. I opted to lean the mirror rather than hang since it was to heavy for me to handle by myself! Great deal!
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look I purchased this mirror to accent my server price in my foyer. It looks just how I pictured it. Love, love it!
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Orngus Accent Mirror Absolutely love this mirror! So pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2018-04-14
  • y_2019, m_1, d_15, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_A8010025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ashleyfurniture
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • reviews, product

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Noland Throw
    Original Price$49.99 Sale Price$39.99
    Description

    A dreamy addition to your reading nook or napping chair. Because decadently soft and sumptuous comfort just wasn’t enough, the designer of the Noland throw wove in a deeply ribbed pattern for a richly textural look and feel.

    3.1 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    3.1  (40)
    $49.99 $39.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Benedict Pouf
    Original Price$249.99 Sale Price$124.99
    Description

    Nothing says cozy like a hand-knitted sweater. Benedict pouf takes this simple concept and applies it to home decor. The result: a snuggly spare seat, ottoman or impromptu coffee table.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    4.6 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.6  (16)
    $249.99 $124.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Home Accents Urn
    Original Price$259.99 Sale Price$140.00
    Description

    Vintage-inspired ceramic urn vase is fit for a king. Metal handles add rustic flair to this handcrafted, one-of-a-kind piece.

    ONLINE ONLY

    $259.99 $140.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Odeletta Accent Mirror
    Sale Price$339.99
    Description

    Round out your space in style with the Odeletta accent mirror. Circular beveled frame, rich with the woven texture of faux rattan, incorporates an earthy element so versatile and complementary.

    LIMITED STOCK

    $339.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Divakar Accent Mirror
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$179.99
    Description

    Talk about great window dressing. With its farmhouse window styling, the Divakar accent mirror is sure to grace your space in a beautiful way. The heavily distressed white finish mimics the look of chipped paint, for an aesthetic that’s all the better for the wear. Whether mounted to a wall or placed on a table or mantle, what a reflection of your good taste.

    5.0 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    5.0  (4)
    $299.99 $179.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Ogier Accent Mirror
    Original Price$279.99 Sale Price$195.99
    Description

    On the grid. Ogier mirror is a cool reflection of modern industrial design. Accentuated with goldtone nailhead trim, the frame’s convex grid design nails the look with curvaceous refinement.

    4.8 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.8  (10)
    $279.99 $195.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Palila Wall Clock
    Original Price$219.99 Sale Price$120.99
    Description

    Big time. Measuring an impressive three feet by three feet, the Palila wall clock is quite the statement piece. And the infusion of roman numerals, rustic wood and galvanized metal? So striking.

    $219.99 $120.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii